Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
~Kimberly - OH

Cookin' Up Love Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron and Potholder Set - Cooking Up Love Design - 4564
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very long apron ties, so this really can fit anyone. Sturdy, yet flexible and I love the personalized message!
awesome!
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, my husband loved it plus shipping was fast
Fun & well made
By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. It's difficult to find Valentines gifts for men. This was perfect. It was a fun gift and it's well made.
Great gift for wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - February 2, 2014
This is my second time buying this item. Instead of the last name, I use the engaged couples first names. Came out beautifully. Apron is a thick quality. This time I ordered the giftbox and i would spend the $3 again.
Cute apron! Lots of fun!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron because we needed a new one. When I saw this, I knew that this was THE ONE! I just got married a month ago and what fun this was to get and show my wonderful husband. He thought it was great! Thanks for a wonderful product. This is my favorite "go to" site for gifts!
AMAZING APRON
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was perfect for a couple who loves to cook and on their anniversary!
Fun Apron review
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is exactly as it appeared on the website. The quality is really very good, better than anticipated along with the clasp around the neck; allows for easy adjustment. The personalization looked great as well. Fun shower gift for the new couple staring out.
Cute Apron
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large enough for male with adjustable straps!
Adorable!
By Marilyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron - the groom is a Chef and everyone ooh and ahhhed over this!
awesome apron
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance's father and stepmother! I thought it was really cute for them so I ordered it. I was very pleased with what I ordered and I couldn't be happier! I can't wait for one of them to wear it!
Adorable
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect addition to the apron. Will be a great gift!
So cute!!
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this apron for Valentines from my husband and it is fabulous. The colors are very bright and the printing well done. This would also make an excellent wedding gift.
Great gift idea for the foodie on your list!
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This potholder will make a nice inexpensive gift for anyone that loves to cook & who loves the thought behind this personalized gem. The item is well made & has lasted well over a year now. Though my spouse has it on display so I am not sure if it would withhold a lot of "hard use". I am unable to comment on this.. If you buy these "cooking up love" potholders, you won't be disappointed! Or at least I wasn't & would recommend to anyone who loves to cook up a storm.
too cute!!!!
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon, KY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my fiance's birthday gift. He loves to BBQ and I thought this would be the perfect sentimental touch to his BBQ masterpiece. It is a long apron and the personalization is perfect and beautiful. This would be great for any gender or anyone who loves the art of cooking and expressing their love for others.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013
Nice quality apron and the personlization looks fantastic. Have not washed it yet so subtracting 1 star.
Adorable Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 11, 2013
The apron is of very good quality and the printing is excellent. I am giving it with the personalized wooden spoons from Personalization Mall and a set of pasta dishes from the bride's registry. I'm hoping she will be thrilled. I would have given the apron 5 stars, but the strap for the neck seems a bit short (not as long as picture shows). We'll see how it fits her/him :) Overall, I would definitely recommend purchasing.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - June 5, 2011
Did not rate the item 5 star because apron didn't come with other color, and shipping cost a lot. Other than that, item is beautiful.
adorbal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - February 21, 2011
very nice - good quality and my girlfriend loved it!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
This apron came out well. It is a full size apron that can actually be used to protect your clothing during cooking (as opposed to other personalized ones that are small and purely decorative).
Very cute
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is a little lighter weight than I was expecting but it came out nice. As always, this site delivers the items so fast!! Very happy with all of my purchases from here.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved