Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Lovin' It! Personalized Boxer Shorts customer reviews

Custom Personalized Boxer Shorts - Lovin' It Design - 4567
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - February 23, 2014
The boxers were a great gift. Be careful on the size when you order. Do not go off the small, medium, large, etc. sizing go off the waist measurement. I did call customer service first before placing my order and they were very helpful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - February 2, 2014
I bought these for my husband for valentines day. They look great! I haven't gave them to him yet but I think he will love them. I love that they have my name on them.
Personalized Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - March 9, 2012
I love these I <3 Faith boxers!!! Thank you!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 14, 2012
I ordered this item on the slowest delivery possible and still got it within a week. My boyfriend loved it, he was honestly excited about how "creative" the gift was. I love this site and def. comming back again!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
Got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and they are really cute.
Personalized Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 5, 2011
This gift was too cute:) It was a personal and fun way to celebrate a second anniversary (cotton!) The quality is good, the lettering is good, and it a fun idea that isn't too over the top.
Just for him!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - July 19, 2011
I am going to my future daughter-in-law's lingerie shower and I thought it would be fun to take something for my son as well. These boxer shorts fit the bill. They are a good quality and so personalized. I know he'll get a kick out of wearing them and so will his bride.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 23, 2011
Got these for my boyfriend he said it was the coolest gift he had ever gotten. The product was great and turned out exactly how I thought it was going to.
Good Quality!
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice unisex boxer shorts!
Awesome
By Aryelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for valentines and he loves them. They're cute and funny and actually wearable. The shipping was so fast i got standard and it was there the next day...days before valentine's.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011
Theyre cute, perfect for a gag valentines gift. I bought them a size bigger to allow for shrinkage when I dry them. They are of great quality too! I just wish they were sold in black with white letters. The white boxers scream "old man"...But they're still cute!
For my hunny
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My valentine loved the gitfy.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 19, 2011
This was a perfect little gift for Valentine's Day. My boyfriend loved them!
Loved these cute boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University, MS) - February 16, 2011
Exactly what they looked like in the picture. Came with washing instructions. Came in a timely manner.
Cuuuuuute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
It looks exactly as the pic, and the quality is much better than I thought. Love it!! will definitly become a fan of personalization mall and recommend it to my friends!
Better than I expected
By Turquoise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast! I can now give these to my husband on V-day. :) They look so good! I'm so glad I ordered from here.
lovin boxers
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft and the sizing is perfect. Great gift.
Sexy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - January 24, 2011
I am giving these to my fiancé for valentines day!! It's gonna be the best!!! It would only be better if they were boxer briefs. Because they are not fitted.
Comfy & Cute
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband like this boxer alot cuz very comfortable
It came just like in the picture
Love it
wife
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product, very well done, delivery fast, husband says comfortable, i think they are cute
Looks like the picture!
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Need to wash before wearing to see what it looks like worn. I love the personalization on this shorts.
My guy loved this!
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are really cute. My guy love seeing his name there on the panties. Great idea for girls who want to show the guys in their life how special they are to them.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his boxer shorts. He thought this was a very cute and creative gift idea. So girls your guy will love his boxer shorts with your name on them, trust me!
Love em!
By Kelci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM!! They are really cute, and although I have not given them to my boyfriend yet.. he will definitely smile when he opens his valentine's gift!! And I'm sure he will actually wear them too. Haha!
Good quality
By Camilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked.
It is something different to give to my husband on Valentine's day.
The service was fast and the quality good
Good buy
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering came out well - just as shown in the picture.
Mr. Right
By Lashawna B. (Plainfield, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr. Right
These are so neat!
By Sharyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Christmas, so he doesn't know it yet, but I know he is going to love them! I love the way they look and they're great quality! It's really neat seeing my name on them, too!
Fabric Fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 6, 2012
The fabric was not as soft as I would like but overall still good quality and personalition came out clean and clearly and was well positioned and straight. I think the boxer legs seemed longer than they appear in the picture but is not an issue.
Cute
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift idea, I had to go a size bigger because they were out
looked as seen in pic but..
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they do in the picture, but dont expect it to look at all "High quality" they look cheap, but not so bad I guess. Over all I give them a C+
Purchased for valentines day
By Jadae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved them. They're exactly as you see on the picture. They are white boxers w/ writing on them. My onlycomplain is that my boyfriend is really tall and he wears a 40 in pants so I got the XL and he complained that it was a little snug on him. Otherwise, great. He loved it.
Cute boxer shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2011
These were part of my husbands Valentines Day present and he loved them. He said they are very comfortable, a great fit (sizing was accurate) and he loved the personalization - very cute! A great product.
Simple but cute and effective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - February 5, 2011
These boxers were just what my husband likes: cotton boxers without too much detail. They are cute and I am sure they will be worn often.
Very cute.
By Margaryta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute, but on a cheaper side I'd say (perhaps my expectations were a bit too high). Overall, it's a good gift to your favorite man in your life. This will definitely make him laugh a little.
Adorable gift idea.
By Casei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: I don't normally see my name on things because it is spelled differently so these were a very adorable Valentines day gift. The boxer's fit nicely and the quality was OKAY. Stands up to washing, doesn't rub or come off.

Cons: They we're a little see through so wearing them to show anyone may not be a good idea, he didn't like the fact that there was no button on them so they tended to gap when moving around (but that could be fixed easily), also I didn't like that the 'I<3____' looked a little iron on ish.


I would buy these again and recommend them for others.
Sweet gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and he absolutely loved them. Besides the personalized message, they are pretty simple cotton boxers. A little pricy though.
Cute!
By Sanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for something unique and fun, this is the perfect gift for your man! My bf got a kick outta of them =)
too cute
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved them and looks great in them it, too cute to see him, in i wish they came in more colors but he blushed when he opened them!!
great
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these boxers, they are so cute and they turned out great! The only thing i would have liked is if they came in other colors, but other then that they were great
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved