Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
~Joshua - FL

Lovin' It! Personalized Boxer Shorts customer reviews

Custom Personalized Boxer Shorts - Lovin' It Design - 4567
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks like the picture!
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Need to wash before wearing to see what it looks like worn. I love the personalization on this shorts.
My guy loved this!
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are really cute. My guy love seeing his name there on the panties. Great idea for girls who want to show the guys in their life how special they are to them.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his boxer shorts. He thought this was a very cute and creative gift idea. So girls your guy will love his boxer shorts with your name on them, trust me!
Love em!
By Kelci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM!! They are really cute, and although I have not given them to my boyfriend yet.. he will definitely smile when he opens his valentine's gift!! And I'm sure he will actually wear them too. Haha!
Good quality
By Camilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked.
It is something different to give to my husband on Valentine's day.
The service was fast and the quality good
Good buy
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering came out well - just as shown in the picture.
Mr. Right
By Lashawna B. (Plainfield, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr. Right
These are so neat!
By Sharyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Christmas, so he doesn't know it yet, but I know he is going to love them! I love the way they look and they're great quality! It's really neat seeing my name on them, too!
Fabric Fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 6, 2012
The fabric was not as soft as I would like but overall still good quality and personalition came out clean and clearly and was well positioned and straight. I think the boxer legs seemed longer than they appear in the picture but is not an issue.
Cute
By Rachelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift idea, I had to go a size bigger because they were out
looked as seen in pic but..
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they do in the picture, but dont expect it to look at all "High quality" they look cheap, but not so bad I guess. Over all I give them a C+
Purchased for valentines day
By Jadae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved them. They're exactly as you see on the picture. They are white boxers w/ writing on them. My onlycomplain is that my boyfriend is really tall and he wears a 40 in pants so I got the XL and he complained that it was a little snug on him. Otherwise, great. He loved it.
Cute boxer shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2011
These were part of my husbands Valentines Day present and he loved them. He said they are very comfortable, a great fit (sizing was accurate) and he loved the personalization - very cute! A great product.
Simple but cute and effective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - February 5, 2011
These boxers were just what my husband likes: cotton boxers without too much detail. They are cute and I am sure they will be worn often.
Very cute.
By Margaryta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute, but on a cheaper side I'd say (perhaps my expectations were a bit too high). Overall, it's a good gift to your favorite man in your life. This will definitely make him laugh a little.
Adorable gift idea.
By Casei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: I don't normally see my name on things because it is spelled differently so these were a very adorable Valentines day gift. The boxer's fit nicely and the quality was OKAY. Stands up to washing, doesn't rub or come off.

Cons: They we're a little see through so wearing them to show anyone may not be a good idea, he didn't like the fact that there was no button on them so they tended to gap when moving around (but that could be fixed easily), also I didn't like that the 'I<3____' looked a little iron on ish.


I would buy these again and recommend them for others.
Sweet gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and he absolutely loved them. Besides the personalized message, they are pretty simple cotton boxers. A little pricy though.
Cute!
By Sanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for something unique and fun, this is the perfect gift for your man! My bf got a kick outta of them =)
too cute
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved them and looks great in them it, too cute to see him, in i wish they came in more colors but he blushed when he opened them!!
great
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these boxers, they are so cute and they turned out great! The only thing i would have liked is if they came in other colors, but other then that they were great
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2013
Fun gift for attention in the bedroom.
Cute, not practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2012
I love the shorts! They look just like the photo and fit great. Unfortunately they are not function. My honey had a rough night with these ones because the fly is for decoration only.
good idea, fair quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 17, 2012
Boxers are only of fair quality...thin cotton, size is just a bit tight...will shrink in wash. Not suitable for everyday wear, but it's the thought that counts!
Comfy boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 17, 2011
I bought these for my boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary this month. He says they are comfortable & cute; he likes them. However, he says that you CAN tell the words are just an iron on. I'm not sure if they are as nice as the price would seem to say, but they work as a sentimental guy gift. He says he'll be wearing them to our wedding. :p
looks alright to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 20, 2011
well, when i looked at from the picture here, it was really cool, but when i received it, the quality is just alright.
softer cotton would be nicer
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this order was easy and delivery was prompt. I would buy more from this website if the shipping prices were more reasonable. I paid over $5 to ship a pair of underwear. It's a little silly. But the product was cute and unique. The softer cotton boxers are nicer, though.
I like these
By Diana W. (Walpole, MA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish these came in another color.
Embroidered vs. Printed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 20, 2013
I had ordered these boxers as a gift for a friend of mine last year, and the writing was embroidered, which looked GREAT! I now ordered one for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and was quite disappointed that the writing is now printed on the boxers. Doesn't look near as nice as the embroidered!
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2012
I bought these for my boyfriend, and I really like how the design came out, but I am disappointed that the front flap doesn't open. That is the reason I bought these particular shorts because a competing online personalization store had basically the same product (cheaper price) but no front flap, and so since I saw the flap in the picture of this product, I decided to pay more for these because I thought that it opened (and that is what my boyfriend prefers). But it does not. And I had no way of knowing that. So safe to say I wasn't very happy to find this out. They also don't feel very comfy. They are very stiff, but maybe that will change after I wash them. It just wasn't what I was expecting
Nice idea, but fabric quality not so good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 24, 2011
While I liked the design, the quality of the boxer shorts should have been better for the price. The fabric is not soft. Also, you should offer extra-small sizes.
two stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - May 21, 2011
very thin material. a bit disappointing for the price.
Bummer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 14, 2011
The waist band is itchy and very uncomfortable! MY husband wears a large and they were kind of snug after the first wash without over drying them. To bad
because they are really cute and silly! Maybe they can improve on them.
Men's boxer shorts for the groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OH) - August 12, 2011
I have order gifts from you for years.The orders were rec'vd within 1 week & I've loved all of my purchases.... until now. The boxers looked cheap & of low quality, and the I Love (heart) Jenny was an iron on that I could've done myself. I would never recommend them. Hate to give them as a gift, but at this price I will. Sad thing, another person is going in with me in buying the gifts. I told them I loved everything I'v recv'd from Personalization Mall....now I have to show them these ! Buyers should go to a store, buy a pr of cheap boxers & do the ironon themselves. Dissapointed:(
Just an Iron-on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - February 17, 2011
I was VERY dissatisfied with this product. It was just an iron-on decal on cheap boxer shorts. I could've made this better myself. This purchase makes me question the quality of their products now.
Poor Quality
By stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this item. Boxer material is very thin. They are completely see through. The personalization is a computer printed iron-on, you can see the square shape of the iron-on cut out behind the writing. Definatly would not purchase these again. I would return if it were possible.
VERY DISAPPOINTING!
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bad quality and the material of the item are poorly made. I am always happy with everything I order from this company, but these boxer shorts were very disappointing!! I don’t recommend it to anyone, especially if you are getting it as a gift; it looks like you bought the shorts from a dollar store and decided to personalize it!
And remember no matter how unhappy you are with the product; they are not returnable so basically you are stuck with it and in my case I order two because I listened to the previous reviews!
Find another gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved