Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lovin' It! Personalized Boxer Shorts customer reviews

Custom Personalized Boxer Shorts - Lovin' It Design - 4567
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Looks like the picture!
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Need to wash before wearing to see what it looks like worn. I love the personalization on this shorts.
My guy loved this!
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are really cute. My guy love seeing his name there on the panties. Great idea for girls who want to show the guys in their life how special they are to them.
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his boxer shorts. He thought this was a very cute and creative gift idea. So girls your guy will love his boxer shorts with your name on them, trust me!
Love em!
By Kelci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM!! They are really cute, and although I have not given them to my boyfriend yet.. he will definitely smile when he opens his valentine's gift!! And I'm sure he will actually wear them too. Haha!
Good quality
By Camilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked.
It is something different to give to my husband on Valentine's day.
The service was fast and the quality good
Good buy
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering came out well - just as shown in the picture.
Mr. Right
By Lashawna B. (Plainfield, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr. Right
These are so neat!
By Sharyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Christmas, so he doesn't know it yet, but I know he is going to love them! I love the way they look and they're great quality! It's really neat seeing my name on them, too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved