Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
~Lynn - IL

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
The beer mugs are very nice, the etching is very light but they are very good quuality!I would totally order from this site again!
What a great gift
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not easy to be in someones bridal party.....I wanted to show our appreciation for all their work and expense.These mugs are the best....they will love them
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 7, 2011
Wonderful Product. Great quality
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 7, 2011
I ordered these mugs as groomsmen gifts, and they turned out great! I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived.
Awesome, inexpensive!!!
By lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royersford, PA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out great!! They are large and the personalization looks amazing.
Good Price, Fast Shipping
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased multiple items all with different personalizations and still got everything within a week!! Nice mugs. Very Happy !
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 6 turned out great. Had no problems, exactly what I wanted.
Beer Mug.
By Tolleyne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a Best man in a wedding. Very heavy though. Definitely, worth the money.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 24, 2014
We ordered them for our groomsmen & our fathers!! Can't wait to give them out!!
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, NY) - February 14, 2014
I am very pleased with the mugs that I received yesterday. They are what was advertised and the lettering was dead on. Nice quality for my budget. These mugs will be handed out to my groomsmen. Cost effective and quality
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 15, 2013
I got these for a few friends 21st birthday's. Absolutely wonderful, I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived by Friday morning. It was quick and easy. Both mugs I ordered looked awesome. I would definitely order from this site again.
Best Wedding Party gift ever
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect. They are beautiful as well as strong. They were even better than I had hoped. They are definitely worth the money!!!
These mugs are great!
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are heavy and the lettering is beautifully done.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - September 6, 2013
Nice weight and handle to mug; designer bottom; better than expected
Wedding Party Mugs
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly what we had hoped for. They were here before the expected delivery date, chilled well in the freezer and were a huge hit when our wedding party opened their gifts. I would recommend the business to anyone and everyone!!
Groomsmen glasses
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beer mugs turned out wonderful. They are made with good quality and a decent price. My fiancé and Incould not be anymore happy! Thank you
Awesome!
By Hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gift! They all loved it!
Great quality and price
By bryanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for glasses like these I finally found these ones and they turned out great and were priced great too, the font isnt as dark in the photo but I also dont have liquid in them so it may appear darker when beer is added.
Very pleased
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I ordered these mugs as part of the groomsmen gifts. We were very skeptical about the quality. We recieved them sooner then expected and the quality and engraving turned out better than we expected. They are a very nice, heavy beer mug and we would recommend them to anyone for purchasing. We are so excited to give them as gifts
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herscher, IL) - July 2, 2013
Had two of these made instead of Champaign glasses. The couple doesn't drink Champaign so why buy the glasses. They will be used through out the night. Good quality, the printing came exactly how I wanted it, and the service was fast had them within a week. I will order from here again.
Awesome Beer Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Top quality beer mugs with beautiful engraving. We are looking forward to give them to our groomsmen!
Excellent present for a 21 year old
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this mug. He turned 21 and used this mug at his birthday party. Everyone loved it. I gave your web address to 4-5 people so they could order one.
Great gift!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift.. great quality & personalization topped it off.. may order it again for anothrr occassion!
Great gift!
By Eric O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our 2 groomsmen for our wedding in 2 weeks. They shipped quickly and were even better than the picture. I'm sure they will both love them!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, TX) - May 10, 2013
I ordered this mug as a Birthday present for my father, from my daughters. I had "#1 PAPA" engraved and "We Love You!" with their names underneath. He LOVES it! It came super fast, with standard shipping too. Very pleased with the service and product.
Great product & Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and received very quickly. The mugs were very good quality, and engraving was very nicely done. Exactly as described and shown on website. All my groomsmen loved them.
Beer mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 13, 2013
I love the mugs. Great gift for our groomsmen to our upcoming wedding in August. Thank you for not charging a fee to get them personalized. All the other so-call places, wanted to charge to have them personalized.
Priceless gift...
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received the oversized beer mugs for our groomsmen and we are so pleased. The quality is more than we expected for the price we paid. The etching was AWESOME. We have seen etchings on other mugs and they were of poor quality but not these. The delivery was fast and we are super excited to share these with our wedding guests! :)
Great Beer Mug for Groomsmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - March 25, 2013
Bought this mugs for our wedding party and had to order more because the groom loved them. They are big heavy mugs, much better than what we were expecting.
great groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 25, 2013
Mugs are going to be great gifts for my groomsmen. They look good. If anything was to be changed I wish the font was a little bit more bold but they still look great.
Best man
By Pearl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
heavy and sturdy! Great gift for a guy
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-in law is a beer drinker and this mug is perfect.
Cool beer mug.
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a real beer lover. Turn out pretty cool. Look great and it's really large.
Nice mug and nice service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012
I ordered it as a graduation gift for my friend and it's a really nice bear mug.
It first came to our house broken... So I called Personalization mall and they sent us a new one within two days! I'm impressed by their good service.
Great Mug
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and he had looked several places for a mug like this to buy for the groomsmen in his wedding. We were looking at these and decided to buy these due to fact that they were bigger and personalized at NO EZTRA COST!!!!!! They are great! And within 3 days we had them. They were packed great and had no problem at all. Love them!
GREAT 21st B-day GIFT!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin's 21st b-day and he absolutely LOVED it!!!! He used it all night long! it's made very nicely and the personalization looks GREAT!!
letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del norte, CO) - September 30, 2012
if the lettering gets wet it becomes hard to see
Shipped super quick!
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized mugs all with different names and positions on them. I ordered these items on a Wednesday evening and received the entire shipment on that following Friday! The shipping was fast and the mugs look great. I recommend this site to anyone and will definitely be shopping here in the future.
Groomsman and Best Man Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlem, GA) - September 17, 2012
Loved, loved, loved them. The quality was outstanding. Would definitely recommend.
Beer mugs
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! They look awesome, can't wait to give them as gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved