Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 31, 2011
These glasses are solid. And large. I received them very quickly and they look good. I hope my best men like them!
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
Very Nice!!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug. It was a lot bigger than I expected and very nice quality. I loved it!!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are Great Quality!
Excellent
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected and delivery was FAST!
Excellent gift
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is heavy- very nice equality. Engraving is clear and proper sized. Gave it as a gift... He loved it!!
GREAT Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
Groomsmen Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 7, 2012
The Groomsmen Mug was a big hit with my friend...the personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.

This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall, both experiences were exceptional.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - February 6, 2013
LOVE these mugs...they look great and the got delivered really quick...my fiance and his groomsmen are gonna love them...would recommended these mugs and this company to anyone...very happy!!!
Better then thought
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amazed at how quickly this item was received. It arrived just as the description and engraving was perfect.I would buy again without question.
Awesome Mug and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - March 8, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the wedding party and they are very sturdy, heavy mugs. Awesome design. The white writing was a little hard to read at first but they do look very nice.
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Chris Z. (Rehoboth, MA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how durable these glasses were! great quality for price!
PERSONALIZED BEER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 21, 2012
THE BEER MUG LOOKS GREAT AND WAS DELIVERED QUICK. THANK YOU!
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
EXACTLY what we wanted!!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glass mugs are very substantial and weighty. This is not a flimsy, light- weight glass mug. These will last!
The engraving looks great! It looks exactly like the photo...thick and bold.
The wedding party will love these.
I was not familiar with this website. I went by the reviews, pricing, and photos.
I am very pleased, and I am VERY picky. Ask my son. ;)
Best Service Ever!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly as described. Very good workmanship on lettering. The fast delivery service was beyond belief.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 8, 2012
The mugs are made of heavy glass. The personalization looks very professional. I would purchase this item again.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - June 13, 2011
This was a gift to a couple that hosted our family wedding shower. They did such a great job and we knew they would appreciate the mugs. The mugs were great quality, sturdy, heavy, and the engraving was perfect. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Nice gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was great quality and looked great
Very Good Birthday Gift!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday. It arrived 5 business days later with standard shipping. My husband loved it! It is bigger than I expected and heavy. I chose this website than the others (though others were cheaper) because it allowed me to write a lot more information, which made this mug very special because of all the personalization I was able to put into it. The mug looks great! I will order more gifts from this website.
He Loved it!
By Lola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is big, sturdy and looks good! Got it for my husband's birthday and he is really pleased with it - in fact, he uses it everyday. He might not be an alcohol drinker (no Beers), but he sure is one very happy water/juice/pop drinker with no need for refills.

Love it :)
Excellent - Great quality
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpasses your expectations! Thick glass and very nice and readable engraving.
Good Quality Mug and Etching
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a christmas gag gift. It looked so good that other people asked me for the website and ordered some for themselves. The mug is made of nice solid glass and my words were etched right on the glass, which is great because I was afraid of peeling. I love it and would highly recommend it.
Awesome
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so beautiful. Heavy and the engraving looked great. Super fast shipping too!
Very Pleased
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this mugs for the Groomsmen and we are extremely pleased with their look and how quickly they arrived. We chose the traditional font and only used their names on the first line, which looks great and is a great size. They are quite weighty but I feel that they are very well built and will be a long lasting, and greatly appreciated gift from the groomsmen.
PERFECT
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these muggs are for our groomsmen and best man this year in october... the delivery was SO Fast and really appreciated! Not a crack anywhere and we know these men will really love them at teh reception! Great Job and we're looking forward to their faces when they receive them!
awesome
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift! love it
just in time....
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding was coming up fast, I was having some trouble finding that "perfect" best man gift. Found this website, personalized the cup, ordered...and wham it was here with days to spare before my wedding. The mug is really nice, and personalized makes it that more meaningful...great place to shop. I know I will be back!
Great Product / Timely Shipping
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with our Groomsmen Over-Sized Personalized Beer Mug. We personalized it for our son's 21st birthday gift and he absolutely loved it! Very high quality and it shipped exactly on time. I would highly recommend the product and the company.
PERFECT Groomsmen Gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses came well wrapped and were shipped exteremely quickly. They etching is elegant and great quality. These glasses exceeded my expectations, and I can not wait to give them as gifts!
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
Big Drink
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We claim to be big drinkers "Down Under" but these were bigger than thought. But great, all the same. We got 4 and very happy with how each turned out.
Awesome mugs and quick shipping
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as groomsmen gifts for my wedding and to my surprise they arrived at my doorstep only 3 days later. The quality is great! It sucks that the price went down $5 a couple days after I bought mine (I paid $24.95 ea.), but oh well. I would recommend these to anyone.
ring dunk mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 21, 2013
Great mug.. Arrived exactly as described. Solid look and feel. Engraving well done.
Guys will love them...
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the groomsmen and ushers- they loved them and most started using them while we were still at the rehearsal dinner. They definitely have some weight to them which is nice and the personalization looked great. In fact I liked them so much I ordered another one for my Groom. The only very minimal issue was that character limit forced me to be creative with the personalization.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Once again I was very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the price. I have never been disappointed with my numerous orders from here and most importantly I am always thrilled with the promptness with which I receive my selections.
Excellent Gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for our groomsman. The quality of the etching is great...large and easy to read. Also, the glasses are heavy and large. The same quality at somewhere like Things Remembered at a much better price!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend as a Valentines day gift. He loved it! It was the perfect gift. I gave him something he loved and will use and I got to include a touching valentines sentiment. I will definately use this site again.
Great personalized "Gift"
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a great "creative" personalized idea. Served the purpose very nicely. Love it !
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - October 23, 2013
Makes a great memento! Good quality, nice heavy glass, clear print.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved