Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Groomsmen 25oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Super Big!
By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was much bigger than I thought it would be which definitely is not a bad thing! The personalization is great and will be perfect for my dad as a father of the bride gift. The only down fall is that I could have "Father of the Bride" printed because it was too many letters, so I had to abbreviate and put "fob". It's still going to be a great gift for him though!
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were excellent quality!! Perfect gifts for our groomsmen and ushers! I'm very impressed!
Graduation
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug size. It would be better if you were able to put the lettering in a dark color as it is hard to read unless the mug is full. I loved that you could personalize it.
AWESOME
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical to order anything online thinking it was all a scam. After ordering 6 beer steins for the groomsmen I could not be more than stoked!!! Plus how can you argue with 25oz of beer.
10 stars
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could rate this myself I would give it a rating off the charts. The mug turned out great. It has a very nice weight to it and has a very nice size. I ordered 5 of them and I am planning to go back and order more because my fiance, father, and uncle all want one for themselves.
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both my bridemaid and groomsman gifts from here and both have been such great quality. These mugs are so heavy and thick, it would be very hard to break these. The personalization is great for a guy, I do think it might be better if the letters were a different color than white but still looks great!!! And both times I've ordered from here my items came so quickly, I ordered 8 of these mugs a week after I order two items from another site and I got these first--it only took like a week to get them!!
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE! VERY PLEASED.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items and the personalization are perfect. I am very satisfied and would order from this company in a minute.
Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. Both had really high quality engraving. Very durable. They are bigger than I expected (a really good thing!) 5 stars!! I will purchase more in the future :)
Very nice mug!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my groomsman. They look great! I defiantly recommend this item!!!!
Best Man
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and nice and heavy.
good quality
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little brother got this for his 21st birthday and was very pleased with the quality and weight of the mug. He also said the engraving was good as well. Ive ordered from other websites where you can almost rub off the "engraving" but this is very sturdy.
Great present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - July 7, 2014
I got this for my best friend and her new husband as a wedding present (along with $$) They are a fun couple so beer mugs were a great idea. When I received the mugs they looked great. And I think I only paid $20 for each!! Awesome deal!!
groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this gift for a groomsmen at the last minute since we had a different groomsmen get injured. The delivery was fast and the gift was perfect!
EXACTLY what we wanted!!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glass mugs are very substantial and weighty. This is not a flimsy, light- weight glass mug. These will last!
The engraving looks great! It looks exactly like the photo...thick and bold.
The wedding party will love these.
I was not familiar with this website. I went by the reviews, pricing, and photos.
I am very pleased, and I am VERY picky. Ask my son. ;)
PERSONALIZED BEER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 21, 2012
THE BEER MUG LOOKS GREAT AND WAS DELIVERED QUICK. THANK YOU!
Groomsmen mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 30, 2014
Love them they came out great can't wait for the guys to get them!
Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 31, 2011
These glasses are solid. And large. I received them very quickly and they look good. I hope my best men like them!
Excellent
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected and delivery was FAST!
Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 12, 2014
Very fast turn around. Exactly what I wanted & very thick mug....PERFECT!!!!
Excellent gift for a 40th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this mug for a 40th Birthday with the the person name and the inscription - Cheers to 40 Years! It was a huge hit. The mug is heavy and large so it's a substantial size for a big guy and the personalization came out perfect
Groomsmen mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 24, 2011
This item was exactly like the preview showed me. I am very pleased with the product and would reccommend it to others.
Personalized Beer Mug
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know our brother will love this and is such a nice keepsake for our wedding.
ring dunk mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 21, 2013
Great mug.. Arrived exactly as described. Solid look and feel. Engraving well done.
Better then thought
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amazed at how quickly this item was received. It arrived just as the description and engraving was perfect.I would buy again without question.
Awesome Mug and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - March 8, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the wedding party and they are very sturdy, heavy mugs. Awesome design. The white writing was a little hard to read at first but they do look very nice.
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Chris Z. (Rehoboth, MA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how durable these glasses were! great quality for price!
Best Service Ever!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly as described. Very good workmanship on lettering. The fast delivery service was beyond belief.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 8, 2012
The mugs are made of heavy glass. The personalization looks very professional. I would purchase this item again.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - February 6, 2013
LOVE these mugs...they look great and the got delivered really quick...my fiance and his groomsmen are gonna love them...would recommended these mugs and this company to anyone...very happy!!!
GREAT Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
Groomsmen Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 7, 2012
The Groomsmen Mug was a big hit with my friend...the personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.

This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall, both experiences were exceptional.
Excellent Gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for our groomsman. The quality of the etching is great...large and easy to read. Also, the glasses are heavy and large. The same quality at somewhere like Things Remembered at a much better price!
Excellent - Great quality
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpasses your expectations! Thick glass and very nice and readable engraving.
Good Quality Mug and Etching
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a christmas gag gift. It looked so good that other people asked me for the website and ordered some for themselves. The mug is made of nice solid glass and my words were etched right on the glass, which is great because I was afraid of peeling. I love it and would highly recommend it.
Excellent gift
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is heavy- very nice equality. Engraving is clear and proper sized. Gave it as a gift... He loved it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend as a Valentines day gift. He loved it! It was the perfect gift. I gave him something he loved and will use and I got to include a touching valentines sentiment. I will definately use this site again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Once again I was very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the price. I have never been disappointed with my numerous orders from here and most importantly I am always thrilled with the promptness with which I receive my selections.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved