Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Groomsmen 25oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 3, 2016
This mug is a gift for an executuve friend of mine and it is top shelf quality. The gift box set is lovely as well!
Great Gift
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a co worker that was leaving and had gotten a new job. She loved the wording on the mug and i loved the quality. It was a nice sturdy mug. Great Job!!!
Very Satisfied
By angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering though Personalizedmall.com and I was very happy with the results. I researched a lot of different companies and this was the cheapest I could find for what I wanted! They also delivered within a few days, which was not what I was expecting at all! I will definitely buy from this company again.
Good quality glass but print needs work
By Emilie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is as pictured, however the font is very faint! It only looks good when the mug is filled all the way up...
Good Quality Mug
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy mug. Lettering looks good. Just wish the writing was a little darker/brighter on the mug.
Graduation
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug size. It would be better if you were able to put the lettering in a dark color as it is hard to read unless the mug is full. I loved that you could personalize it.
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for our best man in our upcoming wedding. Very pleased with my purchase! The engraving looks great and the mug is just the right size! Personalization Mall is a great site with many great gifts to choose from. I love that you can preview your personalization and the personalization and shipping is very quick!
Great Part of a Wedding Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the bride and groom's names on it and combined it with a personalized drink cooler.
Very Nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orders several of these mugs for Christmas gifts and are quite pleased with them. My husband loves how big they are as he is always looking to get the biggest glass. Quality and engraving are very nice.
GREAT beer mug!!
By Devorah L. (Canada) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a Hanukkah gift... he loved it!! He loved it so much, I'll be buying him another seeing as that I accidentally dropped it... but its worth it!
Very happy
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect B-day gift. The way you can see the personalization as it will really appear on the iten is the reason I got this here instead of someplace else. I always shop around but I generally end up here.Great job!
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both my bridemaid and groomsman gifts from here and both have been such great quality. These mugs are so heavy and thick, it would be very hard to break these. The personalization is great for a guy, I do think it might be better if the letters were a different color than white but still looks great!!! And both times I've ordered from here my items came so quickly, I ordered 8 of these mugs a week after I order two items from another site and I got these first--it only took like a week to get them!!
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE! VERY PLEASED.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items and the personalization are perfect. I am very satisfied and would order from this company in a minute.
Mugs/Wine glasses were a great hit !!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south toms river, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs and wine glasses were for my son and my new husband's 3 children. They loved them..... Was a great idea to help bring them all together....
Awesome Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 28, 2014
The quality was better than expected and shipping was prompt. The boys loved their mugs!
Excellent!
By ROSE ANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN , PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forget the "mall store" for personalized gifts! This is the place to get beautifully done pieces, at great prices and shipped quick. This mug turned out even better than expected. Will be returning for more great gifts in the future.
Large Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with it .
Making Our Special Day ....................
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do these beautiful steins justice....Thank you for making our special day so much more special!!
Good mug, good price
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What more can I say. It was exactly as you see.
awesome
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift! love it
Groomsmen mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 24, 2011
This item was exactly like the preview showed me. I am very pleased with the product and would reccommend it to others.
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this gift for a groomsmen at the last minute since we had a different groomsmen get injured. The delivery was fast and the gift was perfect!
Excellent gift for a 40th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this mug for a 40th Birthday with the the person name and the inscription - Cheers to 40 Years! It was a huge hit. The mug is heavy and large so it's a substantial size for a big guy and the personalization came out perfect
Very Pleased
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I received exactly what I ordered....I have recommended this website to many people. Very Pleased!!!
My son ABSOLUTELY loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2014
My son indicated some beer mugs that he wanted and told me to surprise him.. Well, i personalized this one for him, with his name and birthdate and had it shipped immediately. Not only was he surprised..he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! "Best present"- that's how he thanked me! Quality of the mug, personalization and all!! Thank you, once again, Personalization MALL!!
Excellent gift
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is heavy- very nice equality. Engraving is clear and proper sized. Gave it as a gift... He loved it!!
Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 31, 2011
These glasses are solid. And large. I received them very quickly and they look good. I hope my best men like them!
Excellent
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected and delivery was FAST!
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - October 23, 2013
Makes a great memento! Good quality, nice heavy glass, clear print.
Awesome Mug and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - March 8, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the wedding party and they are very sturdy, heavy mugs. Awesome design. The white writing was a little hard to read at first but they do look very nice.
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Chris Z. (Rehoboth, MA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how durable these glasses were! great quality for price!
Best Service Ever!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly as described. Very good workmanship on lettering. The fast delivery service was beyond belief.
Groomsmen Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 7, 2012
The Groomsmen Mug was a big hit with my friend...the personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.

This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall, both experiences were exceptional.
GREAT Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - February 6, 2013
LOVE these mugs...they look great and the got delivered really quick...my fiance and his groomsmen are gonna love them...would recommended these mugs and this company to anyone...very happy!!!
Better then thought
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amazed at how quickly this item was received. It arrived just as the description and engraving was perfect.I would buy again without question.
ring dunk mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 21, 2013
Great mug.. Arrived exactly as described. Solid look and feel. Engraving well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved