Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Groomsmen 25oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice mug!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my groomsman. They look great! I defiantly recommend this item!!!!
Best Man
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and nice and heavy.
Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. Both had really high quality engraving. Very durable. They are bigger than I expected (a really good thing!) 5 stars!! I will purchase more in the future :)
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both my bridemaid and groomsman gifts from here and both have been such great quality. These mugs are so heavy and thick, it would be very hard to break these. The personalization is great for a guy, I do think it might be better if the letters were a different color than white but still looks great!!! And both times I've ordered from here my items came so quickly, I ordered 8 of these mugs a week after I order two items from another site and I got these first--it only took like a week to get them!!
Very happy
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect B-day gift. The way you can see the personalization as it will really appear on the iten is the reason I got this here instead of someplace else. I always shop around but I generally end up here.Great job!
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE! VERY PLEASED.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items and the personalization are perfect. I am very satisfied and would order from this company in a minute.
high quality, great gift
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
strong sturdy mug with high quality etching =) VERY satisfied!
Making Our Special Day ....................
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do these beautiful steins justice....Thank you for making our special day so much more special!!
PERFECT
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast - and we were very very pleased with the mugs - we have not given them to the groomsmen yet, but we are sure that they are going to love them.
The order was here so fast - would order again from you guys and would highly recommend to a friend
Large Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with it .
Good mug, good price
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What more can I say. It was exactly as you see.
Mugs/Wine glasses were a great hit !!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south toms river, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs and wine glasses were for my son and my new husband's 3 children. They loved them..... Was a great idea to help bring them all together....
GREAT beer mug!!
By Devorah L. (Canada) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a Hanukkah gift... he loved it!! He loved it so much, I'll be buying him another seeing as that I accidentally dropped it... but its worth it!
Creative Keepsake
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my wedding. The best man, groomsmen and of course the groom will have them to drink beer out of during the cocktail hour and take pictures with. They turned out great! I did a lot of searching for mugs and these were by far the biggest and least expensive I've found- not to mention it had the most lines available for personalizing. I love that the date can be included and there's no extra cost for personalizing! Way better than any other website I've seen! Definitely recommend!
Fast and Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed and shipped quickly. The mugs are very sturdy and much heavier than I imagined. Perfect gift! I can't wait to give it to my groomsmen!!
GREAT HEAVY BIG MUG!!!
By Tawnya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these mugs! They are a good size and nice and heavy! Our guys will love them!
Better than I expected
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, these are some hefty looking mugs. I was impressed with the mugs as well as the engraving. They turned out very well for all 5 that I bought.
Very Pleased
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I received exactly what I ordered....I have recommended this website to many people. Very Pleased!!!
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - October 23, 2013
Makes a great memento! Good quality, nice heavy glass, clear print.
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are Great Quality!
Excellent gift
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is heavy- very nice equality. Engraving is clear and proper sized. Gave it as a gift... He loved it!!
My son ABSOLUTELY loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2014
My son indicated some beer mugs that he wanted and told me to surprise him.. Well, i personalized this one for him, with his name and birthdate and had it shipped immediately. Not only was he surprised..he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! "Best present"- that's how he thanked me! Quality of the mug, personalization and all!! Thank you, once again, Personalization MALL!!
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
Awesome Mug and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - March 8, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the wedding party and they are very sturdy, heavy mugs. Awesome design. The white writing was a little hard to read at first but they do look very nice.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - February 6, 2013
LOVE these mugs...they look great and the got delivered really quick...my fiance and his groomsmen are gonna love them...would recommended these mugs and this company to anyone...very happy!!!
GREAT Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
ring dunk mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 21, 2013
Great mug.. Arrived exactly as described. Solid look and feel. Engraving well done.
Better then thought
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amazed at how quickly this item was received. It arrived just as the description and engraving was perfect.I would buy again without question.
Great birthday gift
By Maria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother! It's bigger than I expected! He's going to love it!
Great Part of a Wedding Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the bride and groom's names on it and combined it with a personalized drink cooler.
Excellent!
By ROSE ANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN , PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forget the "mall store" for personalized gifts! This is the place to get beautifully done pieces, at great prices and shipped quick. This mug turned out even better than expected. Will be returning for more great gifts in the future.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 7, 2017
My grandson recently earned his PhD and I was looking for something personal. This mug turned out perfectly. I put the word Doctor on top and his childhood nickname underneath and the date on the third line. We are celebrating his accomplishment at a party later this month and I can't wait for him to open it. He also loves beer and brews his own. I am so pleased with the quality and heft of this piece.
Great quality then expected :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2016
Great service, fast shipping. Accurate and convenient process of personalizing any item, i lost internet connection during customizing items, however the design was automatically saved and emailed to me that saved my time. I bought many items at once had a great experience.

You are doing great, Guys!

Love your product and service!

Pharo

Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 3, 2016
This mug is a gift for an executuve friend of mine and it is top shelf quality. The gift box set is lovely as well!
Awesome Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 28, 2014
The quality was better than expected and shipping was prompt. The boys loved their mugs!
Great present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - July 7, 2014
I got this for my best friend and her new husband as a wedding present (along with $$) They are a fun couple so beer mugs were a great idea. When I received the mugs they looked great. And I think I only paid $20 for each!! Awesome deal!!
Groomsmen mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 30, 2014
Love them they came out great can't wait for the guys to get them!
Heavy and sturdy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so much thicker, heavier, bigger, and better in person than the pictures make it out to be! I was pleased by it and think our best men will be when they open it. It looks very expensive!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved