Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Making Our Special Day ....................
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do these beautiful steins justice....Thank you for making our special day so much more special!!
Creative Keepsake
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my wedding. The best man, groomsmen and of course the groom will have them to drink beer out of during the cocktail hour and take pictures with. They turned out great! I did a lot of searching for mugs and these were by far the biggest and least expensive I've found- not to mention it had the most lines available for personalizing. I love that the date can be included and there's no extra cost for personalizing! Way better than any other website I've seen! Definitely recommend!
Great Product / Timely Shipping
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with our Groomsmen Over-Sized Personalized Beer Mug. We personalized it for our son's 21st birthday gift and he absolutely loved it! Very high quality and it shipped exactly on time. I would highly recommend the product and the company.
Better then thought
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amazed at how quickly this item was received. It arrived just as the description and engraving was perfect.I would buy again without question.
Awesome Mug and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - March 8, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the wedding party and they are very sturdy, heavy mugs. Awesome design. The white writing was a little hard to read at first but they do look very nice.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - February 6, 2013
LOVE these mugs...they look great and the got delivered really quick...my fiance and his groomsmen are gonna love them...would recommended these mugs and this company to anyone...very happy!!!
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
ring dunk mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 21, 2013
Great mug.. Arrived exactly as described. Solid look and feel. Engraving well done.
Best Service Ever!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly as described. Very good workmanship on lettering. The fast delivery service was beyond belief.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 8, 2012
The mugs are made of heavy glass. The personalization looks very professional. I would purchase this item again.
EXACTLY what we wanted!!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glass mugs are very substantial and weighty. This is not a flimsy, light- weight glass mug. These will last!
The engraving looks great! It looks exactly like the photo...thick and bold.
The wedding party will love these.
I was not familiar with this website. I went by the reviews, pricing, and photos.
I am very pleased, and I am VERY picky. Ask my son. ;)
GREAT Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
Groomsmen Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 7, 2012
The Groomsmen Mug was a big hit with my friend...the personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.

This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall, both experiences were exceptional.
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Chris Z. (Rehoboth, MA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how durable these glasses were! great quality for price!
Great present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - July 7, 2014
I got this for my best friend and her new husband as a wedding present (along with $$) They are a fun couple so beer mugs were a great idea. When I received the mugs they looked great. And I think I only paid $20 for each!! Awesome deal!!
Groomsmen mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 30, 2014
Love them they came out great can't wait for the guys to get them!
Heavy and sturdy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so much thicker, heavier, bigger, and better in person than the pictures make it out to be! I was pleased by it and think our best men will be when they open it. It looks very expensive!!
groomsmen mugs
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee and I ordered 4 of these and we were both impressed by the quality as well as the quickness. These came out perfect for out upcoming wedding.
Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 12, 2014
Very fast turn around. Exactly what I wanted & very thick mug....PERFECT!!!!
Personalized Beer Mug
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know our brother will love this and is such a nice keepsake for our wedding.
Very Pleased
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I received exactly what I ordered....I have recommended this website to many people. Very Pleased!!!
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - October 23, 2013
Makes a great memento! Good quality, nice heavy glass, clear print.
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are Great Quality!
Excellent gift
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is heavy- very nice equality. Engraving is clear and proper sized. Gave it as a gift... He loved it!!
My son ABSOLUTELY loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2014
My son indicated some beer mugs that he wanted and told me to surprise him.. Well, i personalized this one for him, with his name and birthdate and had it shipped immediately. Not only was he surprised..he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! "Best present"- that's how he thanked me! Quality of the mug, personalization and all!! Thank you, once again, Personalization MALL!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Once again I was very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the price. I have never been disappointed with my numerous orders from here and most importantly I am always thrilled with the promptness with which I receive my selections.
Excellent Gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for our groomsman. The quality of the etching is great...large and easy to read. Also, the glasses are heavy and large. The same quality at somewhere like Things Remembered at a much better price!
Excellent - Great quality
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpasses your expectations! Thick glass and very nice and readable engraving.
Guys will love them...
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the groomsmen and ushers- they loved them and most started using them while we were still at the rehearsal dinner. They definitely have some weight to them which is nice and the personalization looked great. In fact I liked them so much I ordered another one for my Groom. The only very minimal issue was that character limit forced me to be creative with the personalization.
Great personalized "Gift"
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a great "creative" personalized idea. Served the purpose very nicely. Love it !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend as a Valentines day gift. He loved it! It was the perfect gift. I gave him something he loved and will use and I got to include a touching valentines sentiment. I will definately use this site again.
Very Good Birthday Gift!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday. It arrived 5 business days later with standard shipping. My husband loved it! It is bigger than I expected and heavy. I chose this website than the others (though others were cheaper) because it allowed me to write a lot more information, which made this mug very special because of all the personalization I was able to put into it. The mug looks great! I will order more gifts from this website.
Awesome
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so beautiful. Heavy and the engraving looked great. Super fast shipping too!
just in time....
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding was coming up fast, I was having some trouble finding that "perfect" best man gift. Found this website, personalized the cup, ordered...and wham it was here with days to spare before my wedding. The mug is really nice, and personalized makes it that more meaningful...great place to shop. I know I will be back!
Good Quality Mug and Etching
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a christmas gag gift. It looked so good that other people asked me for the website and ordered some for themselves. The mug is made of nice solid glass and my words were etched right on the glass, which is great because I was afraid of peeling. I love it and would highly recommend it.
He Loved it!
By Lola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is big, sturdy and looks good! Got it for my husband's birthday and he is really pleased with it - in fact, he uses it everyday. He might not be an alcohol drinker (no Beers), but he sure is one very happy water/juice/pop drinker with no need for refills.

Love it :)
Nice gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was great quality and looked great
Excellent gift for a 40th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this mug for a 40th Birthday with the the person name and the inscription - Cheers to 40 Years! It was a huge hit. The mug is heavy and large so it's a substantial size for a big guy and the personalization came out perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved