Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Groomsmen 25oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. Both had really high quality engraving. Very durable. They are bigger than I expected (a really good thing!) 5 stars!! I will purchase more in the future :)
AWESOME
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical to order anything online thinking it was all a scam. After ordering 6 beer steins for the groomsmen I could not be more than stoked!!! Plus how can you argue with 25oz of beer.
Large Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with it .
Making Our Special Day ....................
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do these beautiful steins justice....Thank you for making our special day so much more special!!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - May 2, 2011
I ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend and am very pleased. My only complaint would be that the writing is slightly too light and difficult to see sometimes, but it was for the most part readable.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2011
Great Product. Fast Shipping!
GREAT HEAVY BIG MUG!!!
By Tawnya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these mugs! They are a good size and nice and heavy! Our guys will love them!
GREAT beer mug!!
By Devorah L. (Canada) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a Hanukkah gift... he loved it!! He loved it so much, I'll be buying him another seeing as that I accidentally dropped it... but its worth it!
Creative Keepsake
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my wedding. The best man, groomsmen and of course the groom will have them to drink beer out of during the cocktail hour and take pictures with. They turned out great! I did a lot of searching for mugs and these were by far the biggest and least expensive I've found- not to mention it had the most lines available for personalizing. I love that the date can be included and there's no extra cost for personalizing! Way better than any other website I've seen! Definitely recommend!
Mugs/Wine glasses were a great hit !!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south toms river, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs and wine glasses were for my son and my new husband's 3 children. They loved them..... Was a great idea to help bring them all together....
Better than I expected
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, these are some hefty looking mugs. I was impressed with the mugs as well as the engraving. They turned out very well for all 5 that I bought.
Fast and Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed and shipped quickly. The mugs are very sturdy and much heavier than I imagined. Perfect gift! I can't wait to give it to my groomsmen!!
just in time....
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding was coming up fast, I was having some trouble finding that "perfect" best man gift. Found this website, personalized the cup, ordered...and wham it was here with days to spare before my wedding. The mug is really nice, and personalized makes it that more meaningful...great place to shop. I know I will be back!
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
ring dunk mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 21, 2013
Great mug.. Arrived exactly as described. Solid look and feel. Engraving well done.
Better then thought
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amazed at how quickly this item was received. It arrived just as the description and engraving was perfect.I would buy again without question.
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - October 23, 2013
Makes a great memento! Good quality, nice heavy glass, clear print.
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
Groomsmen Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 7, 2012
The Groomsmen Mug was a big hit with my friend...the personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.

This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall, both experiences were exceptional.
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Chris Z. (Rehoboth, MA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how durable these glasses were! great quality for price!
Best Service Ever!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly as described. Very good workmanship on lettering. The fast delivery service was beyond belief.
Awesome Mug and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - March 8, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the wedding party and they are very sturdy, heavy mugs. Awesome design. The white writing was a little hard to read at first but they do look very nice.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - February 6, 2013
LOVE these mugs...they look great and the got delivered really quick...my fiance and his groomsmen are gonna love them...would recommended these mugs and this company to anyone...very happy!!!
GREAT Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
Very Pleased
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I received exactly what I ordered....I have recommended this website to many people. Very Pleased!!!
groomsmen mugs
By holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee and I ordered 4 of these and we were both impressed by the quality as well as the quickness. These came out perfect for out upcoming wedding.
Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 12, 2014
Very fast turn around. Exactly what I wanted & very thick mug....PERFECT!!!!
Personalized Beer Mug
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know our brother will love this and is such a nice keepsake for our wedding.
Great Part of a Wedding Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the bride and groom's names on it and combined it with a personalized drink cooler.
Excellent!
By ROSE ANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN , PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forget the "mall store" for personalized gifts! This is the place to get beautifully done pieces, at great prices and shipped quick. This mug turned out even better than expected. Will be returning for more great gifts in the future.
Awesome Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 28, 2014
The quality was better than expected and shipping was prompt. The boys loved their mugs!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are Great Quality!
Excellent gift
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is heavy- very nice equality. Engraving is clear and proper sized. Gave it as a gift... He loved it!!
My son ABSOLUTELY loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2014
My son indicated some beer mugs that he wanted and told me to surprise him.. Well, i personalized this one for him, with his name and birthdate and had it shipped immediately. Not only was he surprised..he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! "Best present"- that's how he thanked me! Quality of the mug, personalization and all!! Thank you, once again, Personalization MALL!!
Great present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - July 7, 2014
I got this for my best friend and her new husband as a wedding present (along with $$) They are a fun couple so beer mugs were a great idea. When I received the mugs they looked great. And I think I only paid $20 for each!! Awesome deal!!
Groomsmen mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 30, 2014
Love them they came out great can't wait for the guys to get them!
Heavy and sturdy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so much thicker, heavier, bigger, and better in person than the pictures make it out to be! I was pleased by it and think our best men will be when they open it. It looks very expensive!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend as a Valentines day gift. He loved it! It was the perfect gift. I gave him something he loved and will use and I got to include a touching valentines sentiment. I will definately use this site again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Once again I was very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the price. I have never been disappointed with my numerous orders from here and most importantly I am always thrilled with the promptness with which I receive my selections.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved