Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great personalized "Gift"
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a great "creative" personalized idea. Served the purpose very nicely. Love it !
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 6 turned out great. Had no problems, exactly what I wanted.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend as a Valentines day gift. He loved it! It was the perfect gift. I gave him something he loved and will use and I got to include a touching valentines sentiment. I will definately use this site again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Once again I was very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the price. I have never been disappointed with my numerous orders from here and most importantly I am always thrilled with the promptness with which I receive my selections.
Excellent Gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for our groomsman. The quality of the etching is great...large and easy to read. Also, the glasses are heavy and large. The same quality at somewhere like Things Remembered at a much better price!
Excellent - Great quality
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpasses your expectations! Thick glass and very nice and readable engraving.
Good Quality Mug and Etching
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a christmas gag gift. It looked so good that other people asked me for the website and ordered some for themselves. The mug is made of nice solid glass and my words were etched right on the glass, which is great because I was afraid of peeling. I love it and would highly recommend it.
He Loved it!
By Lola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is big, sturdy and looks good! Got it for my husband's birthday and he is really pleased with it - in fact, he uses it everyday. He might not be an alcohol drinker (no Beers), but he sure is one very happy water/juice/pop drinker with no need for refills.

Love it :)
Nice gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was great quality and looked great
Very Good Birthday Gift!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday. It arrived 5 business days later with standard shipping. My husband loved it! It is bigger than I expected and heavy. I chose this website than the others (though others were cheaper) because it allowed me to write a lot more information, which made this mug very special because of all the personalization I was able to put into it. The mug looks great! I will order more gifts from this website.
Awesome
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so beautiful. Heavy and the engraving looked great. Super fast shipping too!
just in time....
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding was coming up fast, I was having some trouble finding that "perfect" best man gift. Found this website, personalized the cup, ordered...and wham it was here with days to spare before my wedding. The mug is really nice, and personalized makes it that more meaningful...great place to shop. I know I will be back!
Great Product / Timely Shipping
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with our Groomsmen Over-Sized Personalized Beer Mug. We personalized it for our son's 21st birthday gift and he absolutely loved it! Very high quality and it shipped exactly on time. I would highly recommend the product and the company.
awesome
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift! love it
Very Pleased
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this mugs for the Groomsmen and we are extremely pleased with their look and how quickly they arrived. We chose the traditional font and only used their names on the first line, which looks great and is a great size. They are quite weighty but I feel that they are very well built and will be a long lasting, and greatly appreciated gift from the groomsmen.
PERFECT
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these muggs are for our groomsmen and best man this year in october... the delivery was SO Fast and really appreciated! Not a crack anywhere and we know these men will really love them at teh reception! Great Job and we're looking forward to their faces when they receive them!
Very Happy
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for the groomsmen in our wedding. They are nicer than I expected and would definetely recommend this website to anyone that's looking for a personalized gift.
Great 15th Wedding Anniversary Gift for Hubby
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our 15th anniversary since crystal is the traditional 15 gift. He absolutely LOVED it. Huge mug, great quality and I love that it's personalized!
Good website, quality product, quick delivery
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was straightforward, easy to navigate through, and offered many many products and options. I ordered several personalized items on a Thursday and they were at my doorstep on Saturday. They were perfectly engraved and very true to description. I would definately use this company again! Very happy customer!
Unbelievably quick
By Jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Monday night, and it was made, shipped and delivered by Thursday via just regular shipping! I thought that was unbelievable and I was really very satisfied with the product. The writing was clear and visible. The only thing I noticed was a seam going down the side of the class. Overall, I was really pleased with it and the recipient said it was able to hold 2 full beers!
Great Quality Product, Fastest Production/Shipping anyone could ask for
By Samuel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plans for previous groomsmen gifts had fallen through, and I needed a personalized item within 3 days! Luckily I found personalizationmall.com and was able to order great quality gifts that were a hit with 1 day to spare! Highly recommend this site for anyone looking for a great quality, reasonably priced, personalized gift within a short time frame.
Congratulations Mug
By Reshma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband after he did really well in some exams...he absolutely loves it as does his friends - who are all asking where I got it from! The personalization came out brilliantly.
Very Happy
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that the lettering would be hard to see but when I received them I couldn't have been happier! Also the size and quality of the mugs are great. Very sturdy and larger than what I was expecting!
EXCELLENT!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beer mug for my father as the Father of The Bride gift, I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship of the product when I received it! Well worth every penny I spent on it!!!!!
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT!!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 10 of these and got them in the mail today. I got 7 for the groomsmen, 2 for the ushers and 1 for my fiance. At first I was nervous about ordering these because you really dont know what your getting when you order something online. But with alot of things online I base alot of my decision on the reviews and I hope when others come on here to read these they decide to buy them because they are honestly the best beer mugs I have seen! They are so sturdy and large! My fiance is so excited to give them to the guys! I definitley would reccomend this item!
PERFECT
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast - and we were very very pleased with the mugs - we have not given them to the groomsmen yet, but we are sure that they are going to love them.
The order was here so fast - would order again from you guys and would highly recommend to a friend
high quality, great gift
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
strong sturdy mug with high quality etching =) VERY satisfied!
GREAT HEAVY BIG MUG!!!
By Tawnya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these mugs! They are a good size and nice and heavy! Our guys will love them!
Better than I expected
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, these are some hefty looking mugs. I was impressed with the mugs as well as the engraving. They turned out very well for all 5 that I bought.
Fast and Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed and shipped quickly. The mugs are very sturdy and much heavier than I imagined. Perfect gift! I can't wait to give it to my groomsmen!!
Creative Keepsake
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my wedding. The best man, groomsmen and of course the groom will have them to drink beer out of during the cocktail hour and take pictures with. They turned out great! I did a lot of searching for mugs and these were by far the biggest and least expensive I've found- not to mention it had the most lines available for personalizing. I love that the date can be included and there's no extra cost for personalizing! Way better than any other website I've seen! Definitely recommend!
AWESOME
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical to order anything online thinking it was all a scam. After ordering 6 beer steins for the groomsmen I could not be more than stoked!!! Plus how can you argue with 25oz of beer.
10 stars
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could rate this myself I would give it a rating off the charts. The mug turned out great. It has a very nice weight to it and has a very nice size. I ordered 5 of them and I am planning to go back and order more because my fiance, father, and uncle all want one for themselves.
Super Big!
By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was much bigger than I thought it would be which definitely is not a bad thing! The personalization is great and will be perfect for my dad as a father of the bride gift. The only down fall is that I could have "Father of the Bride" printed because it was too many letters, so I had to abbreviate and put "fob". It's still going to be a great gift for him though!
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were excellent quality!! Perfect gifts for our groomsmen and ushers! I'm very impressed!
Very nice mug!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my groomsman. They look great! I defiantly recommend this item!!!!
Best Man
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and nice and heavy.
Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. Both had really high quality engraving. Very durable. They are bigger than I expected (a really good thing!) 5 stars!! I will purchase more in the future :)
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both my bridemaid and groomsman gifts from here and both have been such great quality. These mugs are so heavy and thick, it would be very hard to break these. The personalization is great for a guy, I do think it might be better if the letters were a different color than white but still looks great!!! And both times I've ordered from here my items came so quickly, I ordered 8 of these mugs a week after I order two items from another site and I got these first--it only took like a week to get them!!
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE! VERY PLEASED.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items and the personalization are perfect. I am very satisfied and would order from this company in a minute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved