Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just want to tell you that i just discovered your web site and ordered a few things. I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the fashion in which all was handled. Your web site is great...
~YOLANDA - FL

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
just in time....
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding was coming up fast, I was having some trouble finding that "perfect" best man gift. Found this website, personalized the cup, ordered...and wham it was here with days to spare before my wedding. The mug is really nice, and personalized makes it that more meaningful...great place to shop. I know I will be back!
Great Product / Timely Shipping
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with our Groomsmen Over-Sized Personalized Beer Mug. We personalized it for our son's 21st birthday gift and he absolutely loved it! Very high quality and it shipped exactly on time. I would highly recommend the product and the company.
awesome
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift! love it
Very Pleased
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this mugs for the Groomsmen and we are extremely pleased with their look and how quickly they arrived. We chose the traditional font and only used their names on the first line, which looks great and is a great size. They are quite weighty but I feel that they are very well built and will be a long lasting, and greatly appreciated gift from the groomsmen.
PERFECT
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these muggs are for our groomsmen and best man this year in october... the delivery was SO Fast and really appreciated! Not a crack anywhere and we know these men will really love them at teh reception! Great Job and we're looking forward to their faces when they receive them!
Very Happy
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for the groomsmen in our wedding. They are nicer than I expected and would definetely recommend this website to anyone that's looking for a personalized gift.
Great 15th Wedding Anniversary Gift for Hubby
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our 15th anniversary since crystal is the traditional 15 gift. He absolutely LOVED it. Huge mug, great quality and I love that it's personalized!
Good website, quality product, quick delivery
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was straightforward, easy to navigate through, and offered many many products and options. I ordered several personalized items on a Thursday and they were at my doorstep on Saturday. They were perfectly engraved and very true to description. I would definately use this company again! Very happy customer!
Unbelievably quick
By Jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Monday night, and it was made, shipped and delivered by Thursday via just regular shipping! I thought that was unbelievable and I was really very satisfied with the product. The writing was clear and visible. The only thing I noticed was a seam going down the side of the class. Overall, I was really pleased with it and the recipient said it was able to hold 2 full beers!
Great Quality Product, Fastest Production/Shipping anyone could ask for
By Samuel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plans for previous groomsmen gifts had fallen through, and I needed a personalized item within 3 days! Luckily I found personalizationmall.com and was able to order great quality gifts that were a hit with 1 day to spare! Highly recommend this site for anyone looking for a great quality, reasonably priced, personalized gift within a short time frame.
Congratulations Mug
By Reshma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband after he did really well in some exams...he absolutely loves it as does his friends - who are all asking where I got it from! The personalization came out brilliantly.
Very Happy
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that the lettering would be hard to see but when I received them I couldn't have been happier! Also the size and quality of the mugs are great. Very sturdy and larger than what I was expecting!
EXCELLENT!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beer mug for my father as the Father of The Bride gift, I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship of the product when I received it! Well worth every penny I spent on it!!!!!
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT!!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 10 of these and got them in the mail today. I got 7 for the groomsmen, 2 for the ushers and 1 for my fiance. At first I was nervous about ordering these because you really dont know what your getting when you order something online. But with alot of things online I base alot of my decision on the reviews and I hope when others come on here to read these they decide to buy them because they are honestly the best beer mugs I have seen! They are so sturdy and large! My fiance is so excited to give them to the guys! I definitley would reccomend this item!
PERFECT
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast - and we were very very pleased with the mugs - we have not given them to the groomsmen yet, but we are sure that they are going to love them.
The order was here so fast - would order again from you guys and would highly recommend to a friend
high quality, great gift
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
strong sturdy mug with high quality etching =) VERY satisfied!
GREAT HEAVY BIG MUG!!!
By Tawnya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these mugs! They are a good size and nice and heavy! Our guys will love them!
Better than I expected
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, these are some hefty looking mugs. I was impressed with the mugs as well as the engraving. They turned out very well for all 5 that I bought.
Fast and Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed and shipped quickly. The mugs are very sturdy and much heavier than I imagined. Perfect gift! I can't wait to give it to my groomsmen!!
Creative Keepsake
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my wedding. The best man, groomsmen and of course the groom will have them to drink beer out of during the cocktail hour and take pictures with. They turned out great! I did a lot of searching for mugs and these were by far the biggest and least expensive I've found- not to mention it had the most lines available for personalizing. I love that the date can be included and there's no extra cost for personalizing! Way better than any other website I've seen! Definitely recommend!
AWESOME
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical to order anything online thinking it was all a scam. After ordering 6 beer steins for the groomsmen I could not be more than stoked!!! Plus how can you argue with 25oz of beer.
10 stars
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could rate this myself I would give it a rating off the charts. The mug turned out great. It has a very nice weight to it and has a very nice size. I ordered 5 of them and I am planning to go back and order more because my fiance, father, and uncle all want one for themselves.
Super Big!
By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was much bigger than I thought it would be which definitely is not a bad thing! The personalization is great and will be perfect for my dad as a father of the bride gift. The only down fall is that I could have "Father of the Bride" printed because it was too many letters, so I had to abbreviate and put "fob". It's still going to be a great gift for him though!
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were excellent quality!! Perfect gifts for our groomsmen and ushers! I'm very impressed!
Very nice mug!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my groomsman. They look great! I defiantly recommend this item!!!!
Best Man
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and nice and heavy.
Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. Both had really high quality engraving. Very durable. They are bigger than I expected (a really good thing!) 5 stars!! I will purchase more in the future :)
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both my bridemaid and groomsman gifts from here and both have been such great quality. These mugs are so heavy and thick, it would be very hard to break these. The personalization is great for a guy, I do think it might be better if the letters were a different color than white but still looks great!!! And both times I've ordered from here my items came so quickly, I ordered 8 of these mugs a week after I order two items from another site and I got these first--it only took like a week to get them!!
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE! VERY PLEASED.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items and the personalization are perfect. I am very satisfied and would order from this company in a minute.
Very happy
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect B-day gift. The way you can see the personalization as it will really appear on the iten is the reason I got this here instead of someplace else. I always shop around but I generally end up here.Great job!
Very Nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orders several of these mugs for Christmas gifts and are quite pleased with them. My husband loves how big they are as he is always looking to get the biggest glass. Quality and engraving are very nice.
GREAT beer mug!!
By Devorah L. (Canada) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a Hanukkah gift... he loved it!! He loved it so much, I'll be buying him another seeing as that I accidentally dropped it... but its worth it!
Mugs/Wine glasses were a great hit !!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south toms river, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs and wine glasses were for my son and my new husband's 3 children. They loved them..... Was a great idea to help bring them all together....
Making Our Special Day ....................
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do these beautiful steins justice....Thank you for making our special day so much more special!!
Large Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with it .
Great quality and price
By bryanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for glasses like these I finally found these ones and they turned out great and were priced great too, the font isnt as dark in the photo but I also dont have liquid in them so it may appear darker when beer is added.
Great Mug
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and he had looked several places for a mug like this to buy for the groomsmen in his wedding. We were looking at these and decided to buy these due to fact that they were bigger and personalized at NO EZTRA COST!!!!!! They are great! And within 3 days we had them. They were packed great and had no problem at all. Love them!
letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del norte, CO) - September 30, 2012
if the lettering gets wet it becomes hard to see
Shipped super quick!
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized mugs all with different names and positions on them. I ordered these items on a Wednesday evening and received the entire shipment on that following Friday! The shipping was fast and the mugs look great. I recommend this site to anyone and will definitely be shopping here in the future.
Good Job on Beer Mugs
By Dixon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my purchase of personalized beer mugs to be given as wedding gifts to my groomsmen. The mugs are decent quality for the price...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved