Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
~Lourie - VA

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I received exactly what I ordered....I have recommended this website to many people. Very Pleased!!!
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - October 23, 2013
Makes a great memento! Good quality, nice heavy glass, clear print.
Great gift for beerdrinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - October 23, 2013
The glasses are very hardy and have a great design on the bottom of the mug, nice and heavy, thick glass.
Best Wedding Party gift ever
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect. They are beautiful as well as strong. They were even better than I had hoped. They are definitely worth the money!!!
These mugs are great!
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are heavy and the lettering is beautifully done.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - September 6, 2013
Nice weight and handle to mug; designer bottom; better than expected
Wedding Party Mugs
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly what we had hoped for. They were here before the expected delivery date, chilled well in the freezer and were a huge hit when our wedding party opened their gifts. I would recommend the business to anyone and everyone!!
Groomsmen glasses
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beer mugs turned out wonderful. They are made with good quality and a decent price. My fiancé and Incould not be anymore happy! Thank you
Awesome!
By Hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gift! They all loved it!
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. Everyone loved them. If you have groomsmen that like to drink beverages from glasses, these make a perfect gift.
Very pleased
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I ordered these mugs as part of the groomsmen gifts. We were very skeptical about the quality. We recieved them sooner then expected and the quality and engraving turned out better than we expected. They are a very nice, heavy beer mug and we would recommend them to anyone for purchasing. We are so excited to give them as gifts
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herscher, IL) - July 2, 2013
Had two of these made instead of Champaign glasses. The couple doesn't drink Champaign so why buy the glasses. They will be used through out the night. Good quality, the printing came exactly how I wanted it, and the service was fast had them within a week. I will order from here again.
looks exactly like the picture and better
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy mug feels like great quality. Perfect for the beer drinker out there, personalization looks just like the picture. Bought this for our groomsman he will love it!
Awesome Beer Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Top quality beer mugs with beautiful engraving. We are looking forward to give them to our groomsmen!
Excellent present for a 21 year old
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this mug. He turned 21 and used this mug at his birthday party. Everyone loved it. I gave your web address to 4-5 people so they could order one.
Great gift!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift.. great quality & personalization topped it off.. may order it again for anothrr occassion!
Great gift!
By Eric O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our 2 groomsmen for our wedding in 2 weeks. They shipped quickly and were even better than the picture. I'm sure they will both love them!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, TX) - May 10, 2013
I ordered this mug as a Birthday present for my father, from my daughters. I had "#1 PAPA" engraved and "We Love You!" with their names underneath. He LOVES it! It came super fast, with standard shipping too. Very pleased with the service and product.
ring dunk mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 21, 2013
Great mug.. Arrived exactly as described. Solid look and feel. Engraving well done.
Great product & Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and received very quickly. The mugs were very good quality, and engraving was very nicely done. Exactly as described and shown on website. All my groomsmen loved them.
Beer mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 13, 2013
I love the mugs. Great gift for our groomsmen to our upcoming wedding in August. Thank you for not charging a fee to get them personalized. All the other so-call places, wanted to charge to have them personalized.
Priceless gift...
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received the oversized beer mugs for our groomsmen and we are so pleased. The quality is more than we expected for the price we paid. The etching was AWESOME. We have seen etchings on other mugs and they were of poor quality but not these. The delivery was fast and we are super excited to share these with our wedding guests! :)
Great Beer Mug for Groomsmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - March 25, 2013
Bought this mugs for our wedding party and had to order more because the groom loved them. They are big heavy mugs, much better than what we were expecting.
great groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 25, 2013
Mugs are going to be great gifts for my groomsmen. They look good. If anything was to be changed I wish the font was a little bit more bold but they still look great.
Better then thought
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amazed at how quickly this item was received. It arrived just as the description and engraving was perfect.I would buy again without question.
Awesome Mug and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - March 8, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the wedding party and they are very sturdy, heavy mugs. Awesome design. The white writing was a little hard to read at first but they do look very nice.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - February 6, 2013
LOVE these mugs...they look great and the got delivered really quick...my fiance and his groomsmen are gonna love them...would recommended these mugs and this company to anyone...very happy!!!
Best man
By Pearl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
heavy and sturdy! Great gift for a guy
Great Gift
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-in law is a beer drinker and this mug is perfect.
Cool beer mug.
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a real beer lover. Turn out pretty cool. Look great and it's really large.
Nice mug and nice service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012
I ordered it as a graduation gift for my friend and it's a really nice bear mug.
It first came to our house broken... So I called Personalization mall and they sent us a new one within two days! I'm impressed by their good service.
GREAT 21st B-day GIFT!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin's 21st b-day and he absolutely LOVED it!!!! He used it all night long! it's made very nicely and the personalization looks GREAT!!
Groomsman and Best Man Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlem, GA) - September 17, 2012
Loved, loved, loved them. The quality was outstanding. Would definitely recommend.
GREAT Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
Groomsmen Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 7, 2012
The Groomsmen Mug was a big hit with my friend...the personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.

This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall, both experiences were exceptional.
Beer mugs
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! They look awesome, can't wait to give them as gifts!
We purchased for my two brothers...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Keansburg, NJ) - August 28, 2012
As a small thank you for walking me down the aisle and being a part of our special day. This mug is beautiful; from the quality of the craftsmanship to the
engraving, absolutely flawless.
Great Gift Idea!!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these beer mugs for our fathers for our wedding. When they came in they looked great. They were a little bigger then I thought they would be but they are perfect. The shipping was fast, the etching looked great and I can't wait to give them to our dads.
heck, the ladies will love this too!
By Haig K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my nieces loved this as an anniversary and a "teacher of the year" award!
Mine took a fall from the freezer and I immediately reordered...kh
Solid Mugs for my Groomsmen
By Boyd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were tough, thick, and made to last. It's cool and the engraving is perfect. The mugs came in about a week. Awesome Gift. Thank you for making this mug so cool. I also bought a 6-pack of beer to go with each mug as a pair. I got the personalized opener and received both orders together at the same time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved