Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Creative Keepsake
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my wedding. The best man, groomsmen and of course the groom will have them to drink beer out of during the cocktail hour and take pictures with. They turned out great! I did a lot of searching for mugs and these were by far the biggest and least expensive I've found- not to mention it had the most lines available for personalizing. I love that the date can be included and there's no extra cost for personalizing! Way better than any other website I've seen! Definitely recommend!
AWESOME
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical to order anything online thinking it was all a scam. After ordering 6 beer steins for the groomsmen I could not be more than stoked!!! Plus how can you argue with 25oz of beer.
10 stars
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could rate this myself I would give it a rating off the charts. The mug turned out great. It has a very nice weight to it and has a very nice size. I ordered 5 of them and I am planning to go back and order more because my fiance, father, and uncle all want one for themselves.
Super Big!
By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was much bigger than I thought it would be which definitely is not a bad thing! The personalization is great and will be perfect for my dad as a father of the bride gift. The only down fall is that I could have "Father of the Bride" printed because it was too many letters, so I had to abbreviate and put "fob". It's still going to be a great gift for him though!
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were excellent quality!! Perfect gifts for our groomsmen and ushers! I'm very impressed!
Very nice mug!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my groomsman. They look great! I defiantly recommend this item!!!!
Best Man
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and nice and heavy.
Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. Both had really high quality engraving. Very durable. They are bigger than I expected (a really good thing!) 5 stars!! I will purchase more in the future :)
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both my bridemaid and groomsman gifts from here and both have been such great quality. These mugs are so heavy and thick, it would be very hard to break these. The personalization is great for a guy, I do think it might be better if the letters were a different color than white but still looks great!!! And both times I've ordered from here my items came so quickly, I ordered 8 of these mugs a week after I order two items from another site and I got these first--it only took like a week to get them!!
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE! VERY PLEASED.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items and the personalization are perfect. I am very satisfied and would order from this company in a minute.
Very happy
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect B-day gift. The way you can see the personalization as it will really appear on the iten is the reason I got this here instead of someplace else. I always shop around but I generally end up here.Great job!
Very Nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orders several of these mugs for Christmas gifts and are quite pleased with them. My husband loves how big they are as he is always looking to get the biggest glass. Quality and engraving are very nice.
GREAT beer mug!!
By Devorah L. (Canada) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a Hanukkah gift... he loved it!! He loved it so much, I'll be buying him another seeing as that I accidentally dropped it... but its worth it!
Mugs/Wine glasses were a great hit !!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south toms river, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs and wine glasses were for my son and my new husband's 3 children. They loved them..... Was a great idea to help bring them all together....
Making Our Special Day ....................
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do these beautiful steins justice....Thank you for making our special day so much more special!!
Large Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with it .
Great quality and price
By bryanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for glasses like these I finally found these ones and they turned out great and were priced great too, the font isnt as dark in the photo but I also dont have liquid in them so it may appear darker when beer is added.
Great Mug
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and he had looked several places for a mug like this to buy for the groomsmen in his wedding. We were looking at these and decided to buy these due to fact that they were bigger and personalized at NO EZTRA COST!!!!!! They are great! And within 3 days we had them. They were packed great and had no problem at all. Love them!
letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del norte, CO) - September 30, 2012
if the lettering gets wet it becomes hard to see
Shipped super quick!
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized mugs all with different names and positions on them. I ordered these items on a Wednesday evening and received the entire shipment on that following Friday! The shipping was fast and the mugs look great. I recommend this site to anyone and will definitely be shopping here in the future.
Good Job on Beer Mugs
By Dixon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my purchase of personalized beer mugs to be given as wedding gifts to my groomsmen. The mugs are decent quality for the price...
Great engraving on glass!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad had one of these mugs a few years ago and loved it. When I saw it on personalization mall, I decided it would be a perfect gift for him for Christmas. I am so excited about the engraving, it is perfect and is professional. He will love it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
The beer mugs are very nice, the etching is very light but they are very good quuality!I would totally order from this site again!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - May 2, 2011
I ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend and am very pleased. My only complaint would be that the writing is slightly too light and difficult to see sometimes, but it was for the most part readable.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2011
Great Product. Fast Shipping!
Great Gift
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a co worker that was leaving and had gotten a new job. She loved the wording on the mug and i loved the quality. It was a nice sturdy mug. Great Job!!!
Graduation
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug size. It would be better if you were able to put the lettering in a dark color as it is hard to read unless the mug is full. I loved that you could personalize it.
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for our best man in our upcoming wedding. Very pleased with my purchase! The engraving looks great and the mug is just the right size! Personalization Mall is a great site with many great gifts to choose from. I love that you can preview your personalization and the personalization and shipping is very quick!
Good Quality Mug
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy mug. Lettering looks good. Just wish the writing was a little darker/brighter on the mug.
Very Satisfied
By angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering though Personalizedmall.com and I was very happy with the results. I researched a lot of different companies and this was the cheapest I could find for what I wanted! They also delivered within a few days, which was not what I was expecting at all! I will definitely buy from this company again.
Beer Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
The mug was fine but the name and date were not put on the front of the glass side as shown in the picture :(
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved