Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good work
By Linda Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work. Ordered this for my mom for happy hour in her apt block. She'll be the envy of all.
Great quality item..
By ROB A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for my groomsmen and could not be happier. Very good quality mugs. Heavy and thick. You pick them up and you know it's not just another cheap glass. I am very excited to give them to my groomsmen.
Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 31, 2011
These glasses are solid. And large. I received them very quickly and they look good. I hope my best men like them!
Excellent
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected and delivery was FAST!
A Happy Pop Pop
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Groomesmen for my husband on Father's Day. He absolutely adores his Grandson, and this was a wonderful tribute to their relationship. He loved, loved it. Thanks for the smiles.
Great oversized mugs...perfect for wedding groomsmen's gifts!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were beautiful!! Perfect for my groomsmen for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011! We also had one made for my fiance's dad, which also came out amazing! I was so surprised how large they were and how wonderful they were made. The block personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really great and well engraved. My dad really liked it and it looks so great, a great product for the price
Aweome mug...
By Jo-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was soooooooooo big I could not believe it.....
Very Nice!!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug. It was a lot bigger than I expected and very nice quality. I loved it!!
Awesome..
By Adan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out just as I had hoped! My groomsmen will love them!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - June 13, 2011
This was a gift to a couple that hosted our family wedding shower. They did such a great job and we knew they would appreciate the mugs. The mugs were great quality, sturdy, heavy, and the engraving was perfect. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Awesome mugs and quick shipping
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as groomsmen gifts for my wedding and to my surprise they arrived at my doorstep only 3 days later. The quality is great! It sucks that the price went down $5 a couple days after I bought mine (I paid $24.95 ea.), but oh well. I would recommend these to anyone.
What a great gift
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not easy to be in someones bridal party.....I wanted to show our appreciation for all their work and expense.These mugs are the best....they will love them
Big Drink
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We claim to be big drinkers "Down Under" but these were bigger than thought. But great, all the same. We got 4 and very happy with how each turned out.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 7, 2011
Wonderful Product. Great quality
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 7, 2011
I ordered these mugs as groomsmen gifts, and they turned out great! I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived.
Awesome, inexpensive!!!
By lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royersford, PA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out great!! They are large and the personalization looks amazing.
PERFECT Groomsmen Gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses came well wrapped and were shipped exteremely quickly. They etching is elegant and great quality. These glasses exceeded my expectations, and I can not wait to give them as gifts!
Good Price, Fast Shipping
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased multiple items all with different personalizations and still got everything within a week!! Nice mugs. Very Happy !
Guys will love them...
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the groomsmen and ushers- they loved them and most started using them while we were still at the rehearsal dinner. They definitely have some weight to them which is nice and the personalization looked great. In fact I liked them so much I ordered another one for my Groom. The only very minimal issue was that character limit forced me to be creative with the personalization.
Great personalized "Gift"
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a great "creative" personalized idea. Served the purpose very nicely. Love it !
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 6 turned out great. Had no problems, exactly what I wanted.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend as a Valentines day gift. He loved it! It was the perfect gift. I gave him something he loved and will use and I got to include a touching valentines sentiment. I will definately use this site again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - January 16, 2011
Once again I was very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the price. I have never been disappointed with my numerous orders from here and most importantly I am always thrilled with the promptness with which I receive my selections.
Excellent Gift
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for our groomsman. The quality of the etching is great...large and easy to read. Also, the glasses are heavy and large. The same quality at somewhere like Things Remembered at a much better price!
Excellent - Great quality
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpasses your expectations! Thick glass and very nice and readable engraving.
Good Quality Mug and Etching
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a christmas gag gift. It looked so good that other people asked me for the website and ordered some for themselves. The mug is made of nice solid glass and my words were etched right on the glass, which is great because I was afraid of peeling. I love it and would highly recommend it.
He Loved it!
By Lola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is big, sturdy and looks good! Got it for my husband's birthday and he is really pleased with it - in fact, he uses it everyday. He might not be an alcohol drinker (no Beers), but he sure is one very happy water/juice/pop drinker with no need for refills.

Love it :)
Nice gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was great quality and looked great
Very Good Birthday Gift!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday. It arrived 5 business days later with standard shipping. My husband loved it! It is bigger than I expected and heavy. I chose this website than the others (though others were cheaper) because it allowed me to write a lot more information, which made this mug very special because of all the personalization I was able to put into it. The mug looks great! I will order more gifts from this website.
Awesome
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so beautiful. Heavy and the engraving looked great. Super fast shipping too!
just in time....
By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wedding was coming up fast, I was having some trouble finding that "perfect" best man gift. Found this website, personalized the cup, ordered...and wham it was here with days to spare before my wedding. The mug is really nice, and personalized makes it that more meaningful...great place to shop. I know I will be back!
Great Product / Timely Shipping
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with our Groomsmen Over-Sized Personalized Beer Mug. We personalized it for our son's 21st birthday gift and he absolutely loved it! Very high quality and it shipped exactly on time. I would highly recommend the product and the company.
awesome
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift! love it
Very Pleased
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this mugs for the Groomsmen and we are extremely pleased with their look and how quickly they arrived. We chose the traditional font and only used their names on the first line, which looks great and is a great size. They are quite weighty but I feel that they are very well built and will be a long lasting, and greatly appreciated gift from the groomsmen.
PERFECT
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these muggs are for our groomsmen and best man this year in october... the delivery was SO Fast and really appreciated! Not a crack anywhere and we know these men will really love them at teh reception! Great Job and we're looking forward to their faces when they receive them!
Very Happy
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for the groomsmen in our wedding. They are nicer than I expected and would definetely recommend this website to anyone that's looking for a personalized gift.
Great 15th Wedding Anniversary Gift for Hubby
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our 15th anniversary since crystal is the traditional 15 gift. He absolutely LOVED it. Huge mug, great quality and I love that it's personalized!
Good website, quality product, quick delivery
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was straightforward, easy to navigate through, and offered many many products and options. I ordered several personalized items on a Thursday and they were at my doorstep on Saturday. They were perfectly engraved and very true to description. I would definately use this company again! Very happy customer!
Unbelievably quick
By Jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Monday night, and it was made, shipped and delivered by Thursday via just regular shipping! I thought that was unbelievable and I was really very satisfied with the product. The writing was clear and visible. The only thing I noticed was a seam going down the side of the class. Overall, I was really pleased with it and the recipient said it was able to hold 2 full beers!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved