Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
~Kelley - NM

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fast and Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed and shipped quickly. The mugs are very sturdy and much heavier than I imagined. Perfect gift! I can't wait to give it to my groomsmen!!
Creative Keepsake
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my wedding. The best man, groomsmen and of course the groom will have them to drink beer out of during the cocktail hour and take pictures with. They turned out great! I did a lot of searching for mugs and these were by far the biggest and least expensive I've found- not to mention it had the most lines available for personalizing. I love that the date can be included and there's no extra cost for personalizing! Way better than any other website I've seen! Definitely recommend!
AWESOME
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical to order anything online thinking it was all a scam. After ordering 6 beer steins for the groomsmen I could not be more than stoked!!! Plus how can you argue with 25oz of beer.
10 stars
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could rate this myself I would give it a rating off the charts. The mug turned out great. It has a very nice weight to it and has a very nice size. I ordered 5 of them and I am planning to go back and order more because my fiance, father, and uncle all want one for themselves.
Super Big!
By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was much bigger than I thought it would be which definitely is not a bad thing! The personalization is great and will be perfect for my dad as a father of the bride gift. The only down fall is that I could have "Father of the Bride" printed because it was too many letters, so I had to abbreviate and put "fob". It's still going to be a great gift for him though!
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were excellent quality!! Perfect gifts for our groomsmen and ushers! I'm very impressed!
Very nice mug!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my groomsman. They look great! I defiantly recommend this item!!!!
Best Man
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful and nice and heavy.
Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. Both had really high quality engraving. Very durable. They are bigger than I expected (a really good thing!) 5 stars!! I will purchase more in the future :)
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered both my bridemaid and groomsman gifts from here and both have been such great quality. These mugs are so heavy and thick, it would be very hard to break these. The personalization is great for a guy, I do think it might be better if the letters were a different color than white but still looks great!!! And both times I've ordered from here my items came so quickly, I ordered 8 of these mugs a week after I order two items from another site and I got these first--it only took like a week to get them!!
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROMPT SERVICE! VERY PLEASED.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items and the personalization are perfect. I am very satisfied and would order from this company in a minute.
Very happy
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect B-day gift. The way you can see the personalization as it will really appear on the iten is the reason I got this here instead of someplace else. I always shop around but I generally end up here.Great job!
Very Nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orders several of these mugs for Christmas gifts and are quite pleased with them. My husband loves how big they are as he is always looking to get the biggest glass. Quality and engraving are very nice.
GREAT beer mug!!
By Devorah L. (Canada) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a Hanukkah gift... he loved it!! He loved it so much, I'll be buying him another seeing as that I accidentally dropped it... but its worth it!
Mugs/Wine glasses were a great hit !!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south toms river, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs and wine glasses were for my son and my new husband's 3 children. They loved them..... Was a great idea to help bring them all together....
Making Our Special Day ....................
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do these beautiful steins justice....Thank you for making our special day so much more special!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved