Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Groomsman and Best Man Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlem, GA) - September 17, 2012
    Loved, loved, loved them. The quality was outstanding. Would definitely recommend.
    GREAT Present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - September 11, 2012
    Because my brother is walking me down the aisle next month I wanted to make sure I got him something to thank him. This was PERFECT!!! You can customize it any way you want to!
    Groomsmen Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 7, 2012
    The Groomsmen Mug was a big hit with my friend...the personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.

    This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall, both experiences were exceptional.
    Beer mugs
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! They look awesome, can't wait to give them as gifts!
    We purchased for my two brothers...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Keansburg, NJ) - August 28, 2012
    As a small thank you for walking me down the aisle and being a part of our special day. This mug is beautiful; from the quality of the craftsmanship to the
    engraving, absolutely flawless.
    Great Gift Idea!!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these beer mugs for our fathers for our wedding. When they came in they looked great. They were a little bigger then I thought they would be but they are perfect. The shipping was fast, the etching looked great and I can't wait to give them to our dads.
    heck, the ladies will love this too!
    By Haig K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my nieces loved this as an anniversary and a "teacher of the year" award!
    Mine took a fall from the freezer and I immediately reordered...kh
    Solid Mugs for my Groomsmen
    By Boyd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were tough, thick, and made to last. It's cool and the engraving is perfect. The mugs came in about a week. Awesome Gift. Thank you for making this mug so cool. I also bought a 6-pack of beer to go with each mug as a pair. I got the personalized opener and received both orders together at the same time.
    Great Groomsmen gifts!
    By Chris Z. (Rehoboth, MA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how durable these glasses were! great quality for price!
    Best Service Ever!
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were exactly as described. Very good workmanship on lettering. The fast delivery service was beyond belief.
    Great gift for dad on fathers day
    By Katherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids & I picked this out for my husband. He loves it! I looked at other companies and reviews complained that the personalization did not hold up. Not a concern for this product. Glass is very thick and sturdy. Great quality & sentimental value.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 8, 2012
    The mugs are made of heavy glass. The personalization looks very professional. I would purchase this item again.
    Perfect!
    By Joan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 10 of these for my wedding for my bridal party. They were so nice and durable the names were clear an the wording was the perfect size. I couldn't believe how big the mug was when i got it out of the box. We also received them in less then 2weeks which was great considering i waited til last minute to order them! I could not be happier an my bridal party is going to love them!
    EXACTLY what we wanted!!
    By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glass mugs are very substantial and weighty. This is not a flimsy, light- weight glass mug. These will last!
    The engraving looks great! It looks exactly like the photo...thick and bold.
    The wedding party will love these.
    I was not familiar with this website. I went by the reviews, pricing, and photos.
    I am very pleased, and I am VERY picky. Ask my son. ;)
    Very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 20, 2012
    Great purchase for our groomsmen. We just used their last name on the mugs and it looks very slick. Great quality glass and engraving. Big mug but not too big. Great gift! Great price! Was delivered within 3 days even with regular shipping!
    Great Gift
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my brother and brother-n-law and they were a big hit! They looked GREAT!
    Great Gift!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these mugs for our groomsman and bestman and theya re just graet gifts! the mus are definatley sturdy and not cheap, its glass, looks very elegant and I know they will love them! I was very pleased with how fast I recieved them and would definatley reccomned!
    We love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 26, 2012
    We ordered these for our Groomsmen and our fathers, and we love them!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012
    This Mug was extrememly Nice! I loved It & I am sure My fiance Best Man is gonna love it!! It really is a great Mug & the printing is perfect!
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were exactly as advertised. . .. They were large, the personalization was done perfectly and they were shipped quickly and packaged very carefully so there was breakage! We had gone to a store in the mall to order some mugs and their charge for personalization was outrageous. This is the fourth time I've ordered from P.M. And each time the orders were perfect. Thanks!!!
    Personalized Beer Mug
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beer mug was a lot better than I expected. It was heavy and good quality, didn't look cheap and the personalized text on it made it a perfect present. I also purchased the gift box with it and was very happy with the quality of that also. Was very easy to order and was delivered very quickly considering it came from America. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
    PERSONALIZED BEER MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 21, 2012
    THE BEER MUG LOOKS GREAT AND WAS DELIVERED QUICK. THANK YOU!
    Highly Recommend
    By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I are getting married on May 19, 2012, and we were looking around for gifts to give to our groomsman.
    I found this and I had to order it, it was exactly what I was looking and the quality is amazing. I highly recommend this item, you will be pleased.

    Also the Price was just right .
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - December 19, 2011
    I got the mug as a secret Santa present for a group of friends and Everybody loved it!!...
    good quality
    By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little brother got this for his 21st birthday and was very pleased with the quality and weight of the mug. He also said the engraving was good as well. Ive ordered from other websites where you can almost rub off the "engraving" but this is very sturdy.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2011
    This mug is huge! I feel like we got our moneysworth for sure! Have what you want printed in a bold font and you won't have trouble seeing it when the mug is filled. I think our groomsmen will LOVE them!! This picture is from the company but it IS exactly what our mugs look like!
    groomsmen gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 21, 2011
    I ordered this gift for a groomsmen at the last minute since we had a different groomsmen get injured. The delivery was fast and the gift was perfect!
    Excellent gift for a 40th Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 4, 2011
    I ordered this mug for a 40th Birthday with the the person name and the inscription - Cheers to 40 Years! It was a huge hit. The mug is heavy and large so it's a substantial size for a big guy and the personalization came out perfect
    Groomsmen mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 24, 2011
    This item was exactly like the preview showed me. I am very pleased with the product and would reccommend it to others.
    good work
    By Linda Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great work. Ordered this for my mom for happy hour in her apt block. She'll be the envy of all.
    Great quality item..
    By ROB A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for my groomsmen and could not be happier. Very good quality mugs. Heavy and thick. You pick them up and you know it's not just another cheap glass. I am very excited to give them to my groomsmen.
    Solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 31, 2011
    These glasses are solid. And large. I received them very quickly and they look good. I hope my best men like them!
    Excellent
    By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bigger than expected and delivery was FAST!
    A Happy Pop Pop
    By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Groomesmen for my husband on Father's Day. He absolutely adores his Grandson, and this was a wonderful tribute to their relationship. He loved, loved it. Thanks for the smiles.
    Great oversized mugs...perfect for wedding groomsmen's gifts!!
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were beautiful!! Perfect for my groomsmen for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011! We also had one made for my fiance's dad, which also came out amazing! I was so surprised how large they were and how wonderful they were made. The block personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
    Great Gift
    By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really great and well engraved. My dad really liked it and it looks so great, a great product for the price
    Aweome mug...
    By Jo-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was soooooooooo big I could not believe it.....
    Very Nice!!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this mug. It was a lot bigger than I expected and very nice quality. I loved it!!
    Awesome..
    By Adan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs turned out just as I had hoped! My groomsmen will love them!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - June 13, 2011
    This was a gift to a couple that hosted our family wedding shower. They did such a great job and we knew they would appreciate the mugs. The mugs were great quality, sturdy, heavy, and the engraving was perfect. Couldn't be more satisfied.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved