Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
~Samantha . - VT

Groomsmen Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Wedding Party Designs - 4612
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - December 19, 2011
I got the mug as a secret Santa present for a group of friends and Everybody loved it!!...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2011
This mug is huge! I feel like we got our moneysworth for sure! Have what you want printed in a bold font and you won't have trouble seeing it when the mug is filled. I think our groomsmen will LOVE them!! This picture is from the company but it IS exactly what our mugs look like!
Great engraving on glass!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad had one of these mugs a few years ago and loved it. When I saw it on personalization mall, I decided it would be a perfect gift for him for Christmas. I am so excited about the engraving, it is perfect and is professional. He will love it!
good work
By Linda Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work. Ordered this for my mom for happy hour in her apt block. She'll be the envy of all.
Great quality item..
By ROB A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for my groomsmen and could not be happier. Very good quality mugs. Heavy and thick. You pick them up and you know it's not just another cheap glass. I am very excited to give them to my groomsmen.
A Happy Pop Pop
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Groomesmen for my husband on Father's Day. He absolutely adores his Grandson, and this was a wonderful tribute to their relationship. He loved, loved it. Thanks for the smiles.
Great oversized mugs...perfect for wedding groomsmen's gifts!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were beautiful!! Perfect for my groomsmen for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011! We also had one made for my fiance's dad, which also came out amazing! I was so surprised how large they were and how wonderful they were made. The block personalization was perfect. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really great and well engraved. My dad really liked it and it looks so great, a great product for the price
Aweome mug...
By Jo-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was soooooooooo big I could not believe it.....
Awesome..
By Adan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out just as I had hoped! My groomsmen will love them!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
The beer mugs are very nice, the etching is very light but they are very good quuality!I would totally order from this site again!
What a great gift
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not easy to be in someones bridal party.....I wanted to show our appreciation for all their work and expense.These mugs are the best....they will love them
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 7, 2011
Wonderful Product. Great quality
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 7, 2011
I ordered these mugs as groomsmen gifts, and they turned out great! I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived.
Awesome, inexpensive!!!
By lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royersford, PA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out great!! They are large and the personalization looks amazing.
Good Price, Fast Shipping
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased multiple items all with different personalizations and still got everything within a week!! Nice mugs. Very Happy !
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 6 turned out great. Had no problems, exactly what I wanted.
Beer Mug.
By Tolleyne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a Best man in a wedding. Very heavy though. Definitely, worth the money.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 24, 2014
We ordered them for our groomsmen & our fathers!! Can't wait to give them out!!
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, NY) - February 14, 2014
I am very pleased with the mugs that I received yesterday. They are what was advertised and the lettering was dead on. Nice quality for my budget. These mugs will be handed out to my groomsmen. Cost effective and quality
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 15, 2013
I got these for a few friends 21st birthday's. Absolutely wonderful, I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived by Friday morning. It was quick and easy. Both mugs I ordered looked awesome. I would definitely order from this site again.
Best Wedding Party gift ever
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect. They are beautiful as well as strong. They were even better than I had hoped. They are definitely worth the money!!!
These mugs are great!
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are heavy and the lettering is beautifully done.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - September 6, 2013
Nice weight and handle to mug; designer bottom; better than expected
Wedding Party Mugs
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly what we had hoped for. They were here before the expected delivery date, chilled well in the freezer and were a huge hit when our wedding party opened their gifts. I would recommend the business to anyone and everyone!!
Groomsmen glasses
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beer mugs turned out wonderful. They are made with good quality and a decent price. My fiancé and Incould not be anymore happy! Thank you
Awesome!
By Hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gift! They all loved it!
Great quality and price
By bryanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for glasses like these I finally found these ones and they turned out great and were priced great too, the font isnt as dark in the photo but I also dont have liquid in them so it may appear darker when beer is added.
Very pleased
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I ordered these mugs as part of the groomsmen gifts. We were very skeptical about the quality. We recieved them sooner then expected and the quality and engraving turned out better than we expected. They are a very nice, heavy beer mug and we would recommend them to anyone for purchasing. We are so excited to give them as gifts
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herscher, IL) - July 2, 2013
Had two of these made instead of Champaign glasses. The couple doesn't drink Champaign so why buy the glasses. They will be used through out the night. Good quality, the printing came exactly how I wanted it, and the service was fast had them within a week. I will order from here again.
Awesome Beer Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Top quality beer mugs with beautiful engraving. We are looking forward to give them to our groomsmen!
Excellent present for a 21 year old
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this mug. He turned 21 and used this mug at his birthday party. Everyone loved it. I gave your web address to 4-5 people so they could order one.
Great gift!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift.. great quality & personalization topped it off.. may order it again for anothrr occassion!
Great gift!
By Eric O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our 2 groomsmen for our wedding in 2 weeks. They shipped quickly and were even better than the picture. I'm sure they will both love them!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, TX) - May 10, 2013
I ordered this mug as a Birthday present for my father, from my daughters. I had "#1 PAPA" engraved and "We Love You!" with their names underneath. He LOVES it! It came super fast, with standard shipping too. Very pleased with the service and product.
Great product & Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and received very quickly. The mugs were very good quality, and engraving was very nicely done. Exactly as described and shown on website. All my groomsmen loved them.
Beer mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 13, 2013
I love the mugs. Great gift for our groomsmen to our upcoming wedding in August. Thank you for not charging a fee to get them personalized. All the other so-call places, wanted to charge to have them personalized.
Priceless gift...
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received the oversized beer mugs for our groomsmen and we are so pleased. The quality is more than we expected for the price we paid. The etching was AWESOME. We have seen etchings on other mugs and they were of poor quality but not these. The delivery was fast and we are super excited to share these with our wedding guests! :)
Great Beer Mug for Groomsmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - March 25, 2013
Bought this mugs for our wedding party and had to order more because the groom loved them. They are big heavy mugs, much better than what we were expecting.
great groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 25, 2013
Mugs are going to be great gifts for my groomsmen. They look good. If anything was to be changed I wish the font was a little bit more bold but they still look great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved