Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All-Star Coach Personalized Award customer reviews

Personalized All Star Leaders Acrylic Award - 5059
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Truly an All-Star
By suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past couple of years I have purchased several of these stars to give as awards, thank yous, and acknowledgments from my school. Everyone from students to parent volunteers to Board Chairpersons are thrilled to receive them. They look much more expensive than they are.
Never discontinue them!
Perfect Teacher Appreciation Gift!!!
By AJ Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and different to show our appreciation for a SUPER TEACHER. This was more than what I had expected to receive. It's absolutely beautiful and a true eye catcher. The personalization and being able to have it engraved topped it all. The teacher was thrilled and you could see in her eyes that it was a gift that would keep on giving. So if your looking for a stunning and charming gift this is it. The warmth in the smile of those that receive it will stay with you forever.
Very nice
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice size, very fast shipping. Will definitely use again.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Nice size and very pretty.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 20, 2014
Purchased this product to give to school coaches at the spring athletic banquet. I ordered 2 for the basketball coaches. They turned out great. I am always pleased with products and service.
Great gift!
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for everyone! Just wished it was a little bigger!!
great gift
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for everyone, just wish it was a lot bigger
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - March 31, 2013
bought for jr. groomsman, Not what I anticipated thought it was going to be a bit bigger and thought it was glass. What everything else about it is nice.
pay attention to the size
By FRANK H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bit disappointed to receive the item and notice how small it was.
Pictures appeared larger and did not notice any measurements any where.
Personally I think for the listed price this is a poor value.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved