Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
    ~Michael - ID

    You Design It Friendship Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Friends Custom Wood Picture Frame - 1322
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    picture frame
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautifully done and fast service
    Loved this personal gift!
    By Summer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, message looked great, recipient really loved it!
    Wonderful!!!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to buy 2 more of these for the other two names on the frame and I'm sure they are going to be surprised and love them also; because they will know that they were made just for them!
    Great frame!
    By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame and cannot wait to give it as gifts at our rehearsal dinner! The only thing that bothered me was that the message I created was a little too long and I would have liked each sentence (2 of them) to be on their own line. But due to space, the 2nd sentence began on line 1 and continued on line 2...no biggie though! Still a really nice gift!
    Friendship Frame
    By Mary Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a friend so I never saw it, however she seemed very happy with it. Why do items seem to go on sale soon after I buy them?????????
    Appreciated by recipient
    By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame with a picture of five friends since grade school for a 60 year old's birthday is a keepsake of friends that any one of us would treasure. Our special message on a quality product will last a lifetime!
    great buy
    By Mario O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wood frame with good design and inscriptions and the price makes it a great buy. My one and only critique: it should be available in larger sizes, I would've liked it to be 5 x 7. Other than that it arrived in a week and am satisfied.
    great!
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out beautifully! A perfect present for my best friend!
    Nice Wood Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
    I Love giving my BFF This Frame with a new picture she's never seen.
    Very pleased with frame.
    By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame for my friends is an outstanding way to display their picture !
    It deserves a special place in my home.
    A wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ) - January 21, 2014
    Giving this as a gift & I can "say it all" & capture the moment!
    PERFECT GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving great gifts to my family and friends. And a personalized gift is extra special! I ordered several of these cool frames as Christmas gifts for my friends this year, each with a special personalization. The quality is very good and the inscriptions are very nicely done. The orders arrived in just a few days, which is an added plus. I can hardly wait for my friends to open their gifts on Christmas morning -- I know they will love them!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
    Used the "write your own" phrase and loved the results, such great way to turn an ordinary picture frame into a great gift. Will order this again, for sure!
    Use of personalized frame as a retirement gift.
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the frame as a retirement gift to my secretary of 32 years at her retirement party. It was the most personable gift she received.
    So Cute!
    By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so cute, and it's great that I could personalize it with my own message! It's a great gift for a great friend to remember a special day!
    Great Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    This frame turned out perfectly. I was very happy with the quality!
    Really nice frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
    This frame arrived very quickly with a beautiful personalization job. Nice quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved