Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Friendship Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Friends Custom Wood Picture Frame - 1322
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving great gifts to my family and friends. And a personalized gift is extra special! I ordered several of these cool frames as Christmas gifts for my friends this year, each with a special personalization. The quality is very good and the inscriptions are very nicely done. The orders arrived in just a few days, which is an added plus. I can hardly wait for my friends to open their gifts on Christmas morning -- I know they will love them!
Great!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as pictured. Will make a great gift and arrived quickly!
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ) - January 21, 2014
Giving this as a gift & I can "say it all" & capture the moment!
Use of personalized frame as a retirement gift.
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the frame as a retirement gift to my secretary of 32 years at her retirement party. It was the most personable gift she received.
So Cute!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, and it's great that I could personalize it with my own message! It's a great gift for a great friend to remember a special day!
Really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
This frame arrived very quickly with a beautiful personalization job. Nice quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Used the "write your own" phrase and loved the results, such great way to turn an ordinary picture frame into a great gift. Will order this again, for sure!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - September 19, 2011
This frame turned out perfectly. I was very happy with the quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved