Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Friendship Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Friends Custom Wood Picture Frame - 1322
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
I Love giving my BFF This Frame with a new picture she's never seen.
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ) - January 21, 2014
Giving this as a gift & I can "say it all" & capture the moment!
Friendship
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Friends LOVED THIS!! They are Moving and I ordered this frame from the Whole Group. I put all Our Names on it and put a recent Picture of all of Us in it~~It was a Huge Hit.. This Frame is top quality~~ Thank You so Much~~
Great!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as pictured. Will make a great gift and arrived quickly!
Really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
This frame arrived very quickly with a beautiful personalization job. Nice quality.
Use of personalized frame as a retirement gift.
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the frame as a retirement gift to my secretary of 32 years at her retirement party. It was the most personable gift she received.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - September 19, 2011
This frame turned out perfectly. I was very happy with the quality!
Very pleased with frame.
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame for my friends is an outstanding way to display their picture !
It deserves a special place in my home.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Used the "write your own" phrase and loved the results, such great way to turn an ordinary picture frame into a great gift. Will order this again, for sure!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved