Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Design It Friendship Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Friends Custom Wood Picture Frame - 1322
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice frame
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received mine yesterday (11/28/2012)and I fell in love with it. They do great work. I bought mine to give to my 4 year old Grandson from my cat (who my grandson adores)for Christmas. He will absolutely love it. I love how they did the personalization on it. If I ever have a need for a frame of this type I will definitely buy it from here.
Amazing!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and perfect for the gift! The customized quote is perfect to write something that applies to your personal life!
Very pleased with frame.
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame for my friends is an outstanding way to display their picture !
It deserves a special place in my home.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Used the "write your own" phrase and loved the results, such great way to turn an ordinary picture frame into a great gift. Will order this again, for sure!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - September 19, 2011
This frame turned out perfectly. I was very happy with the quality!
Really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
This frame arrived very quickly with a beautiful personalization job. Nice quality.
Use of personalized frame as a retirement gift.
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the frame as a retirement gift to my secretary of 32 years at her retirement party. It was the most personable gift she received.
So Cute!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, and it's great that I could personalize it with my own message! It's a great gift for a great friend to remember a special day!
great!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully! A perfect present for my best friend!
This is my standard graduation present for any girls
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I say "You have so many dear friends, [her name], because you are a great friend to so many.
picture frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done and fast service
Loved this personal gift!
By Summer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, message looked great, recipient really loved it!
Friendship frame
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield, IA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and I think my friend will love it. It is a christmas gift and I couldn't believe it took less than a week to get it. I will defiantely order from them again and recommend then to my friends and family.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to buy 2 more of these for the other two names on the frame and I'm sure they are going to be surprised and love them also; because they will know that they were made just for them!
Appreciated by recipient
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame with a picture of five friends since grade school for a 60 year old's birthday is a keepsake of friends that any one of us would treasure. Our special message on a quality product will last a lifetime!
Friendship Frame
By Mary Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend so I never saw it, however she seemed very happy with it. Why do items seem to go on sale soon after I buy them?????????
Great frame!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and cannot wait to give it as gifts at our rehearsal dinner! The only thing that bothered me was that the message I created was a little too long and I would have liked each sentence (2 of them) to be on their own line. But due to space, the 2nd sentence began on line 1 and continued on line 2...no biggie though! Still a really nice gift!
great buy
By Mario O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wood frame with good design and inscriptions and the price makes it a great buy. My one and only critique: it should be available in larger sizes, I would've liked it to be 5 x 7. Other than that it arrived in a week and am satisfied.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved