Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I could not wait to compliment you regarding my order. The personalization on the vases I ordered looks as if it was always a part of the original inscriptions! I am pleased, impressed and will...
~Marcie - TX

Nurse Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frame for Nurses - 1129
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!!!
By Eloise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughter was very happy with the frame. She has just graduated from nursing school to be an R.N. It showed how happy we were with her success. Nothing like a personalized item for this. She is placing a picture of her in her nurses uniform in the frame. Very pleased!!!
Great gift
By Mechelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arizona City, AZ 85123-1109, AZ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a wonderful gift for a new grad. I got a couple for that reason, and one for myself as well.
They look great.
The personalization was perfect. They are just what I was looking for in a gift.
The delivery was quick. I got my items within 4 days of ordering.
Looks just like the picture
By Tracy-Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with what I recieved and ordered.
Great Job As Usual !
By Salasah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Nurse Frame and I know my niece will love it as well...I put her graduation picture in it my daughter took with her digital camera at the graduation...that my neice haven't saw yet... whooo hooo double surprise ... =) you all do such a great job and have such a unique selection of personalized gift items that keeps me coming back to the website to shop. Keep up the great work & selections =) Sorry but I refuse to share your website with to many people because it will mess up my special gift giving ideas... so I remove all tags, labels etc and keep everyone guessing =) Thanks Again !
Wonderful Frame & Momento!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality frame with engraving done to perfection. Got this for a friend who's graduating from RN program. I had her name and date of graduation engraved on it - I absolutely love it and I know she will too. It's a surprise so I can't show the preview just in case she stumbles upon this website!
lpn
By Dara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter when she graduated from LPN School.
She LOVED it!!!!
Creative & Versatile
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Cousin for graduating an LPN program. She ABSOLUTELY LOVES it!!! She can put any type of picture inside the frame, especially from her graduation! What is interesting is that the personalization can say anything, yet having it all relate to Nursing!!! I just love being creative w/gifts & my Cousin definitely appreciates it!!! Personalizing is great cause it comes straight from the heart! What a nice gift!!!
RN
By Michelle R. (Melrose Park, IL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like a good product. Cant wait to see it!
Personalized Nurse Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 5, 2011
Product was excellent. Caution to double check spelling and typing errors and see if auto spell is on. We then see what we expect to see. Have someone else read it for letters not sounding out words.
Beautiful and unique gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for a graduation gift and I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall because of the quality and service they provide.
nurse frame- awesome
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully personalized, quick delivery
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2011
This gift was just perfect for a friend who recently passed her nursing boards. It came in perfect condition and the personalization really added to the frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved