Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nurse Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frame for Nurses - 1129
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2011
This gift was just perfect for a friend who recently passed her nursing boards. It came in perfect condition and the personalization really added to the frame.
Personalized Nurse Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 5, 2011
Product was excellent. Caution to double check spelling and typing errors and see if auto spell is on. We then see what we expect to see. Have someone else read it for letters not sounding out words.
Beautiful and unique gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is for a graduation gift and I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall because of the quality and service they provide.
Great Job As Usual !
By Salasah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Nurse Frame and I know my niece will love it as well...I put her graduation picture in it my daughter took with her digital camera at the graduation...that my neice haven't saw yet... whooo hooo double surprise ... =) you all do such a great job and have such a unique selection of personalized gift items that keeps me coming back to the website to shop. Keep up the great work & selections =) Sorry but I refuse to share your website with to many people because it will mess up my special gift giving ideas... so I remove all tags, labels etc and keep everyone guessing =) Thanks Again !
Great product
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman , AZ) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend when she graduated nursing school and she absolutely loved it. Great wpproduct and fast shipping!
pleased
By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister to give to our niece graduating college. The picture frame is lovely. We will take a picture of her at graduation with her family for her to put in it and cherish for years to come. Extremely personal and appropriate.
great purchase
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift for my cousin who is graduating from nursing school. I am very satisfied with the purchase and feel that the product is just as it is described here and the quality is as good as I expected and I'm confident she'll love it!
Great gift
By Mechelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arizona City, AZ 85123-1109, AZ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a wonderful gift for a new grad. I got a couple for that reason, and one for myself as well.
They look great.
The personalization was perfect. They are just what I was looking for in a gift.
The delivery was quick. I got my items within 4 days of ordering.
Looks just like the picture
By Tracy-Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with what I recieved and ordered.
Very Pleased!!!
By Eloise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughter was very happy with the frame. She has just graduated from nursing school to be an R.N. It showed how happy we were with her success. Nothing like a personalized item for this. She is placing a picture of her in her nurses uniform in the frame. Very pleased!!!
Exactly as advertised
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and looked exactly the same as the photo. Good quality, everything was spelled correctly. I would definitely order from this website again for unique, personalized items.
Better than I thought
By Jillian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame might be sort of cheep, at least that is that the picture looked like. The picture does not do it justice. It turned out beautiful!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved