Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

All Seasons Personalized Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Hostess Serving Tray Gift - Four Seasons Design - 1017
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these trays as gift ideas. So much so that I wanted one of my own. Between Holiday Cheers tray and All Seasons tray I've ordered five.
Wasn't impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 24, 2015
I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas.. The tray looked beautiful online, but looks cheap & the quality is poor (it's a rather thin plastic) once I received it.. I was really bummed...
Great product
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for the grill and it's not glass so it's perfect for around the pool! Great job again guys!
Perfect for my vacation rental home
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my tray! It looks lovely, arrived quickly and is perfect for guests at my vacation rental in The Sea Ranch, CA
Wedding Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent wedding gift! I love the design on the tray.
Nice Size - Great Presentation!
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okawivlle, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for friends that are celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary -- and personalized as such. This tray is sized to be useful for food (cheese and crackers) or to carry drinks and with the sides that are a nice height it will prevent things sliding off. The built in handle is also a great feature -- I was concerned that it may be flimsy - but material seems to be sturdy -- for the price a great gift -- I think they will be excited!
Nice gift
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tray is very nice, thick plastic, lightweight. First one I received was broken and customer service sent someone from UPS next day to pick it up and had a new one expedited to me. The 2nd one was perfect. Love this as a gift. Great customer service, great shipping time, great product, overall great experience.
Very Pleased- exactly as described!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this tray to my Aunt and Uncle who do a lot of entertaining. They loved it! The process was fast and easy and the tray was exactly as described. I couldn't be happier!
Happy Clients
By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Brook, AL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized serving tray to a client as a thank you and she really loved it and can't wait to use it as they entertain a lot.
Two trays
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mecosta, MI) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the serving tray in a few days and was extremely pleased with it. However, it was cracked. I emailed a picture of the cracked tray and was told I would be receiving a new tray at no charge to me. I didn't have to return the cracked tray. I have since received the new tray. It is of excellent quality. I am very pleased with how the cracked tray was replaced with little effort on my part.
The All Seasons Personalized Serving Tray was a hit!
By Kaylene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for family and friends. Each of them seemed very please with the gift. The engraving was very elegant and the tray is a nice size. It seems very durable.
exactly as pictured
By Jacob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick turnaround time.
Super fast service
By Susan C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, CA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast I could get a personalized gift on line. It was amazing. I purchased the clear serving tray for a wedding gift and was extremely happy with the product I received. I will certainly be using this website again. Thank you for great service, speed, and caring what I think! Exceptional, these days!
Very Pleased!!!
By Peg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this lovely serving tray. I purchased it as a shower gift. I am sure the couple that I purchsed it for will be thrilled with this gift. I can see that I may purchase this item again in the near future, as I have 7 weddings this summer and fall.

:o)
Love it!
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend as a housewarming gift and he loved it!
Really nice.
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy to give this as a gift.
A great gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the tray. It is a gift for friends moving into a new house and also their anniversary. It was delivered to me in three days after ordering. I couldn't believe it. Thanks.
beautiful tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 1, 2011
I bought two of these for gifts. The tray is beautiful although I'm sure they will scratch and will not take a lot of wear. A little pricy for the item but I still bought 2.
Serving tray
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the same quality as other Personalization Mall items. I wanted to give as a wedding gift but feel it is too plastic/cheap looking.
beautiful tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 1, 2011
I bought two of these for gifts. The tray is beautiful although I'm sure they will scratch and will not take a lot of wear. A little pricy for the item but I still bought 2.
Very nice, just wish a little bigger
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a similar tray as a gift and bought this for my daughter. I am very happy with the engraving and overall look, but didn't realize it is a little small. I guess I should have rechecked the size, but overall it is a very nice tray and came in great shape.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 28, 2015
We gave this to some friends for Christmas and they were super pleased. It was well presented on the website, and it met all our expectations with the finished product in hand. The quality was good. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my personalized tray. Not embarresed to give it as a gift. It looks great and I feel a personalized gift is very special. It shows that you put a lot of thought into the gift. I think it is a little over priced but I am happy with it.
Wish it was unbreakable, but still very nice
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, along with the unbreakable pitcher, as Christmas gifts. Although the pitcher is much more sturdy (according to the description, "unbreakable"), the tray is not. Still, though, the tray will make a lovely gift, especially with having such flexibility in the engraved message. I also couldn't believe how quickly I received my order, even with standard shipping. What a wonderful discovery your website was!
Satisfied again
By Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 different items from this company. I have not been disappointed. I was pleased with the quality of the merchandise and especially pleased with the customer service when I encountered a problem ordering an item online. They resolved my problem promptly and beyond my expectations. I would recommend this site to everyone.
The Perfect Gift
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is beautiful and the personalization looks great. It is the perfect gift for the person who has everything, since it is so unique!
Great quality
By Latasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a friend. The quality was great and she loved it.
All seasons serving tray
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a friend.. they just loved it..
Great gift
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized trays are going to make a perfect Christmas gift for our friends.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Rio, CA) - April 5, 2014
I ordered this for a family wedding shower gift and was very pleased with the purchase. I know the bride-to-be will love it and enjoy it for years to come. I may order something personalized for their wedding gift as well.
Thanks Again!
Lovely gift tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 20, 2014
The tray is good quality and the engraving came out great.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 15, 2015
This tray is beautiful! The Lucite is very clear with no flaws. The engraving of the grape bunches is excellent. The personalization is excellent. I love it and I'm sure my gift recipient will love it also. Thank you Personalization Mall for your awesome work. The sale price was an added bonus!!
Serving tray
By CarolynSue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice! No disappointments. Was well received by the recipient. Receive lots of oooo's & ah's.
Personalized Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka Springs, AR) - January 1, 2016
Gave it as a gift, and they loved it. So I call that a hit!
Serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 13, 2015
Extremely durable product. Etching done well. Great housewarming gift.
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 19, 2015
Great tray. Would not hesitate to make another purchase with you.
Serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 13, 2015
Extremely durable product. Etching done well. Great housewarming gift.
Its amazing
By Neelam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is just amazing. Good size. Easy to serve at least 6 mugs or 2small plates. Personalizing made it better.
serving tray
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this serving tray as a shower gift and the bride seemed to really like it. I know all the guests at the shower liked it. I will definitely give this a a gift again.
Great host/hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - March 8, 2011
I have given this tray as a housewarming gift and now as a host/hostess gift. I love the design on it, the lightweight of it and of couse the personalized family name on it. It could be a little wider, but it is still great. My order shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived a few days later. I have ordered many things from personalizationmall.com and will continue to do so. I have always been very pleased with their service and products.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved