Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Monogram Classics Personalized Serving Tray customer reviews

    Monogrammed Clear Lucite Serving Tray - 1018
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the serving tray!!! It is the perfect gift!! Great quality and beautiful monogram made it the perfect entertaining tray!! Many compliments were made regarding the tray. I plan to buy more!!
    nicer than i expected, good job on a good product.
    By edgar (Bill) S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nitro, WV) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a suprise for my wife, and she really loved it, and as it pleased her the way it did it pleased me twice as much doubled fold. And that what it's about after 38 years of marriage, pleasing the little lady. thanks for such a beauty......bill
    Personalized Serving Tray
    By mary l C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to find Personalization Mall.com as I had dropped a serving tray on a tile floor, and it cracked. The one I ordered and received is very nice. It is not only good looking, it is also functional. If I could make a suggestion, I would appreciate the choice of a larger serving tray as I would utilize it to carry BBQ type items (condiments, utensils, paper goods, etc.) from my kitchen to patio in one trip. However, I am very happy to have this tray and would recommend it. It is a pretty and practical gift. mlc
    nan
    By nancy S. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased as a wedding gift...the couple loved it..service was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GREAT tray, GREAT service!
    By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get this as a paper tray for my glass-topped desk after searching online and seeing similar trays for more than $100. I figured that I could also use it for serving if the spirit moved.

    In preparing the monogram, I saw that the monogram letters needed some space adjustments between them. I called and they quickly responded that they saw what I meant and could make the change easily.

    The tray arrived 2-3 days later - way earlier than I expected. And it is beautiful!

    Nice work, guys!
    Monogram Classics Serving Tray
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tray was purchased for a wedding gift. The couple I sent it to really loved it and commented on how beautiful and elegant it was. They have it displayed on a shelf in their living room. Thank you for making this available. It is a unique and tasteful gift.
    Easy elegance
    By Marylyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The trays have been wonderful. I love to give them because they adapt to so many places. You have been very efficient and have provided a great product. I do wish you had the option of putting something like "The Smiths" instead of only initials. Thank you.
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This monogrammed tray was a hit with my newlywed friends. It's sturdy and elegant. I would recommend it as a housewarming gift as well.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - March 14, 2011
    I like how the engraving looks, but I thought the tray itself would have been a little more high quality. It looks a little bit cheap to me. I guess I probably shouldn't have bought an acrylic tray, but I was hoping for the best. It's not so bad for acrylic.
    A tad disappointed...but...
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this tray as a wedding gift for a middle-aged couple, this being a 2nd marriage for both, and was aware since they have everything at this point in their lives, that an expensive gift would not be needed. I think this would be a perfect gift if priced in the $25 range - at $40, it should have rolled handles at least - the finger opening is not too generous and doesn't accomodate women's long acrylic nails easily. The personalization is artfully done and that is the mail reason I chose this - nice to have something acknowledging your new name!
    a bit disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, CT) - March 10, 2014
    the tray when received seemed a lot smaller than expected, also the engraving was nice and accurate but it looks inexpensive. I had received on myself as a gift from a monogram shop and the engraving was deeper. This looked like it was etched rather than engraved.
    Product came fast and napkins were good.
    Close to what I expected
    By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like the serving tray and the character font. I guess I just expected the middle initial to be noticeably larger than the initials to the side of it.
    Monogram Seving Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 20, 2012
    This was the first item I have ever been disappointed in. It was plastic and cheap looking upon arrival even though it was expensive.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved