Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for another great job! I ordered the towel wrap with spa slippers for our daughter--she loves them! And the monogramed cards and address labels came out fabulous; colors are great, printing...
~Pamela - NJ

Birthday Girl Personalized Fitted Tee customer reviews

Personalized Ladies T-Shirts - Birthday Girl Design - 2830
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
run real small
By christelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disapointed in this item. I read some of the reviews and saw some say it ran small but I did not think this small. My daughter wears a med so I got an extra large and it was still to small. I got it so my daughter could wear it for her 31st birthbay party. I will be returning it. We were very disapointed
ok
By Jenny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have been able to see a picture of my order before I purchased as the purple was too dark in color for the black shirt & it makes it hard to read.
Way too small, thin, and overpriced
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my daughter three different shirts for her birthday. Two of her shirts I ordered with personalized messages and photos which looked great. This shirt is very disappointing. It is very thin and is much too small. Unless you want your innocent daughter to walk around in a skin tight, thin blouse, you might want to order another item. All of the other items I bought on this site are generously sized. This is way too small and thin.
Perfect for teens!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in black with hot pink lettering for my 14 year old to wear on her birthday. She loved it! FYI, the sizes run small. My daughter wears a small but I purchased a medium. It fit her perfect!
Best Birthday Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this shirt cannot be beat, I loved it the moment I felt it. My daughter did not want to take it off though her birthday passed. Will get another next year.
Birthday Girl loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 22, 2011
The T is great ! My daughter wore this T on her birthday out to dinner - she thought it was so cute - so did I :)
Very Happy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great birthday present
Classy "40th" Birthday Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 22, 2012
Well made. Quality material. Fun birthday gift.
Runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 4, 2011
Like others have said, this runs very small. I ordered an XL for someone who would probably wear a medium or large and I'm HOPING it will fit her. It looks pretty small but it is very cute and seems well made.
shirt size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2011
the tee shirt was adorable however the size was misleading. the adult medium is more like an adult small. regardless of it being a fitted tee, this item clearly runs smaller than size stated.
Sizes run small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - July 24, 2012
My daughter is petite & wears a size 7 & 8 in tops. So I bought the size 6-8 t-shirt. I figured the next size up (10-12) would be way too big. The 6-8 was so small. She couldn't wear it. The material was soft to touch. But, be sure to buy larger.
Bday t-shirt
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt! I got black shirt with hot pink writing, the pink was the color I had wanted. Love it!
sweet 16 surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - September 18, 2012
My daughter absolutely loved the t-shirt. I had gotten it for her for her 16th birthday, she is planning on wearing it the day of her birthday. I would highly recommend it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved