Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
~Lucille - NJ

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - September 24, 2011
I was worried about the quality for no reason. This looks great and like it cost a lot more than I paid.
Personalized frame item #1342
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my neighbors 25th wedding anniversary. Our neighbor turns wood, and the frame was a big hit with them. I ordered it and received it within 7 buisness days. it was great! You can bet I will order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you for doing a great job!
Great product and sweet personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - July 8, 2011
This was a sweet going away present for my son for his first best friend and was delivered expediently. The customization of 'My First Best Friend; My Forever Friend' with the boys names was so well done and sweet that it brought tears to both mommies' eyes. Love getting such a personalized high quality gift so quickly.
Very Satisfied with Product!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this personalized frame was perfect. I would
recommend this company to anyone who is looking for this type of
product.
Perfect gift for dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning to present this frame to my Dad when he comes in to visit from Florida next month. I am planning a family party and should have adequate pictures for the frame. I thought the personalized frame was a nice touch. When he returns to Florida, I hope Dad will have nice memories when he looks at the picture frame. The quality is always very good. I intend to buy more frames in the future because everyone just seems to love them.
It's a great frame for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2011
I loved the frame that I got for my friend that I got one for myself as well.
personalized frame
By Johnnie Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the purchase of my frame! My father recently passed away. I had a picture of him and I together at his last birthday. I had this frame made and put our picture in it. I have it on my kitchen counter and look at it every day! It is very special! I have ordered other products from you also. I love everything I have ordered! Thanks so much!!
Beautiful Quality!
By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out to be a beautiful gift for my best friends birthday. Its made of quality, real wood and the carvings are perfect! the wood isnt split at all and the words are so clean cut! Im very impressed with the quality of the entire product. I would recommend it to anyone!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
Incredible. I can not wait to give it to my sister after our spring break trip next month! Quality is great... fantastic product at a great price!
Fast shipping, great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 11, 2011
I looked all over the internet for a frame for South Africa...and they apparently don't exist. So I ordered this frame with South Africa on it...it came super-fast, and the quality is excellent.
Cute frames
By Sandra. L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect for my daughter in law who became a gramma for the first time! She will love this "Bamma" frame with their photo in it! Beautifully made and nice engraving! Fast shipping too!
Awesome gift idea
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for my niece and it's nicely personalized with the name of an event she attended as well as the date. Looks super nice and I know she's going to love it.
Gorgeous! Just what I hoped it would be!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the personalized photo frame that I purchased from your site to give to a friend! It is just what I hoped it would be! It is very high quality and will make a precious memory! Thanks so much! I would recommend your company to anyone!
Personalized Frame
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCHVILLE, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame!! The letters are actually carved in the frame! Can't find this quality anywhere. I will definitely order more in the future.
Employee of the Month
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - August 11, 2014
Love the personalized frame that I ordered for our Employee of the Month! Spelling was perfect, the frame is quality and the shipping quality was not damaged!
Beautiful frame
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Good quality. Letters are clear . Great size. Makes an excellent gift.
Nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - June 22, 2014
Perfect housewarming gift with a personal touch. They were very pleased with it
Exceptional Quality!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my father-in-law, so I was looking for something a little masculine. While it looked good online I honestly wasn't expecting it to be so nice. The decorative lines are grooves within the wood, and the personalization was etched out of the wood as well. The wood has nice weight to it; not like your average cheap frame you'd find at a department store. Exceptional quality, great buy!!
Perfect gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needing a unique combination 1st Communion and Confirmation gift I was elated to find this frame. With additional space for both sacraments, name, and date, it worked perfectly for my grandson's special day. Note - the photo is not mine but the frame is.
I have ordered several frames for multiple occasions in the past and have been happy with everyone of them.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roscoe, IL) - April 16, 2014
Good quality and style . Loved the look and the lettering was just right .
Great quality and the engraving looked awesome.
By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality and the engraving was done very professionally. I would recommend the personalized picture frame for any occassion. It makes a great gift that the recipent will always remember and the price is affordable.
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - March 28, 2014
I have given this frame as an Engagement Gift to several of my children and nieces and nephews. It's an excellent quality and it's not "over the top". I write Congratulations (top line) on your Engagement! (second line),their names on the third line and the date of the engagement on the last.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
this frame is very nice...love that I totally got to personalize for gymnastics and gave to my daughter for xmas! she loves it along with the personal message I got to put on it.
Perfect gift for second child!
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint mary, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for gifts for coworkers when they each had their 2nd child. One titled Big Brother, Little Sister, the other Big Brother, Little Brother. Each was personalized with their names. I had been looking for gifts when I found this site. The quality and service are excellent. Will definitely be using the Personalization Mall again!
Print was too large...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 7, 2013
The quality of the frame was good. I thought the engraving was too large for size of the frame.
Love them!
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these frames as Christmas gifts for a group of friends, and I just love them. They are of excellent quality and perfect gifts. Just add the picture.
Disappointed
By Danette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the staining of the wood. The machine that did the carving left marks in the dark areas of the frame. Didn't have time to get another gift, so had to go with this. I love the idea, but the mechanics was poor
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poultney, VT) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for friends who had recently lost their dog, who was definitely a member of the family after 17 years. I loved the fact I could write my own message and actually SEE what it looked like before I placed my order! I am giving it to them as a Christmas gift, and I'm sure they will be very pleased, as I am. It is really a beautiful and high quality frame.
Personalized wood frame
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESCUE, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality and presentation. It was pleased to give it as a gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
The frame is beautiful and looks even better in person. I got this frame engraved for my dad for father's day and put a picture of him and I at my beach wedding in it. The wood works well with probably any picture, but I think it coordinates especially well with outdoor pictures. I am never displeased with personalization mall.
beautiful frame!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. Very nice!
Personalized frame
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the service and quality that Personalization Mall offers . I was able to customize this frame for a gift that is unique . Also, it was delivered in just a matter of days . Thanks for the great service !
Different & Nice
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the various colors & textures in this frame, and the personalzation is good, too. Delivery prompt and it arrived in fine condition. Recommend this
frame.
FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
Love making these frames for special events...they came out great and were delivered quickly.
Great gift for grandparents/great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2012
I like that you can personalize this frame. I just wish there were more frame options & sizes in terms of material. This wood is basic but it's still a great gift. Shipping was fast too!
Ordered 5 Picture frames and they were sooo amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered 5 picture frames as christmas gifts, and was so amazed at how great they looked!! Everyone loved them!!! i will be ordering more from this site again. I cant beleive how beautiful they looked, and they also had fast shipping! Thank you so much!! Strongly recommended!!!
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
This makes a great gift for a very special birthday! It is good quality and workmanship and a nice personal touch.
Great picture frame!
By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this picture frame. We needed a frame for an 8x10 family photo taken on the beach. This frame is perfect - certainly not cheap wood and we could smell the work to carve the wood. Love it!
Couldn't Ask for Better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 18, 2012
As always the product I ordered came in a timely manner and was perfect. Everything about the frame and my personal message were beyond what I had expected.
Beautiful!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! Excellent quality! I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have always been so happy with what I have received! They ship right away too! Thank you Personalization Mall! I am a forever customer!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved