Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 22, 2013
very happy with the product.
As advertised
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly as advertised and appeared exactly as its online preview. The quality was outstanding - the glass in the frame was even clean! When do you ever buy a picture frame in the store with a clean pane of glass?? We were very pleased with this purchase.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Ordered this for my brother as a Christmas present and I was blown away at how beautiful the frame is! The engraving was awesome andthe whole thing just looks so incredible! Love it! Wish I would have ordered one for me!
Happy Customer :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
I am so Happy with this purchase!!! It is just as how I pictured it :) Well done Pesonalization Mall.
Beautiful frame
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with PM products and this did not disappoint. Very nice, looks great with the family photo! Great frame!
Personalized engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 29, 2013
This frame exceeded my expectations-it is beautiful! The frame is high quality wood, and the engraving is so well done and precise. I'm sure this frame will last for many, many years.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 1, 2013
I purchased two of these frames as gifts, and the gift couldn't have been more perfect! The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization make the frame that much more special!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality for the price. THE INSCRIPTION WAS PERFECT!
Great Frame
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to surprise a few of my immediate male relatives with a personalized framed picture from a recent wedding. They were surprised and loved how personal the frame was.
Very Happy!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and engraving. Very fast delivery too, would definitely use you guys again!
1st Annual Brother's Renion
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our three sons --ages 48, 39, and 23 - held their "1st annual brothers' reunion" this month. As a surprise, I ordered custom frames for each of them -- and one for us parents to keep, too -- to help preserve this special memory. We plan to do this every year!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013
Satisfied customer
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 22, 2014
The frame quality was excellent. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The lettering is gorgeous, it is well worth the cost. We are thrilled with how this turned out. 100% satisfied. It also arrived when it was scheduled to.
Birthday frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BCH , FL) - October 21, 2014
Everything was perfect and received in a timely manner
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - October 24, 2014
Very pleased with the product.
Perfect Retirement Gift for a Friend !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent directly to my friend as a retirement gift and she loved it !
K. Davis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 31, 2015
I was looking for an end of the year gift for my daughter's teacher who has been dear to her heart for all 4 yrs of high school. This personalized frame was perfect! The quality of the frame was better than expected! I would definitely order through this company again and refer my friends and family to this site.
Great, wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Well made-not your typical wooden frame.
Excellent Gift idea
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is good quality and exactly as I hoped it would be.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocklin, CA) - May 15, 2015
I needed an inexpensive retirement gift to compliment a larger group gift. This was absolutely perfect. Well made, engraving awesome. The frame looks like it would have cost a lot more than it did. Very happy with my purchase.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 9, 2015
Perfect gift
Wonderful product
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my husband as a new daddy gift and it was perfect. Fast shipping too!
Nice
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the recipient cry, being able to personalize it was wonderful.
Happy Honeymooners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
Customized wooden frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not used this company before, so wasn't sure about how long it would take me to receive the package in Hawaii, how the finished product would look in person and how well the engraving would stand out.

I am delighted as it is a beautiful frame and one I feel honored to give as an important gift. Glad I bought the gift box...gives the gift an important look.

Thank you for being so easy to work with and for creating such a "keeper" for the recipient.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2014
Love this site! always has the best ideas and personalizing everything makes it so special!
I have order 3 frames as gifts and everyone has loved them! great gifts and for your own home too!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 15, 2014
Arrived on time; beautiful and great quality. Love it.
Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 6, 2014
Both the quality of the frame and engraving are excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 26, 2014
Ordered this for a bridal shower and it will be perfect - nice quality and came quickly! Will be back!
Awesome Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this personalized frame for a co-worker who was leaving and they were extremely pleased & surprised. The construction of the 4x6 frame was made from good quality wood & the engraving was beautiful. Everyone loved it! In short, what you see is what you get.
Very Cute Memento
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a frame for my Mother-In-Law and she LOVED IT!!! We recently all went on a family vacation to Myrtle Beach this passed July (2014), there was 19 of us. I created a frame reading, "Our Family Surname" -- Vacation Myrtle Beach 2014 and placed the group photo we all took on the beach. Super cute, almost kept it for myself ;)!!!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 8, 2014
Really nice product! I enjoy shopping with personalizationmall.com.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 10, 2014
I have many grandchildren and altho I can always remember their specific
birthdays I tend to forget the year. So I had my frames made to include name and birth stats. They look great and I will be able to use them for years. I will be ordering more as new grand children arrive.

Thanks they look great and came in a timely manner.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved