Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully! The wood is much more solid than I believed that it would be! Makes a wonderful gift!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED. IT IS GOING TO BE FROM MY DAUGHTER TO HER PAW PAW AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT! THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!
Product Quality
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the frame quality. The engraving came out nice, but the frame was very cheap. I would not recommend to others.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very beautiful as well as the engraving. It's not a cheap frame that you'd find at any department store. The wood is beautiful and very nicely carved. Thanks!
Personalized frame
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality personalized frame! It shipped super fast & looks fantastic and high quality.
Beautiful frame
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was quick and personalization was perfect. Beautiful frame and will make a nice gift.
Beautiful frame - great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 18, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this frame that I customized. It was nice quality and the price was extremely reasonable. I received it within a week - very fast service.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 19, 2013
Frame was exactly what I wanted and it arrived fast.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 1, 2013
I purchased two of these frames as gifts, and the gift couldn't have been more perfect! The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization make the frame that much more special!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality for the price. THE INSCRIPTION WAS PERFECT!
Good Quality- Fast Service
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the prompt service in receiving this frame. It is very good quality and nice that we could personalize with what we wanted for our son's Eagle Scout Court of Honor.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - December 25, 2013
WE were very pleased with the two recent personalized picture frames we purchased as gifts from the Personalization Mall. They came promptly, were exactly accurate, and were of a higher quality than the online photos reveal. We will definitely use them again! Thank you.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
Personalized Frame
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
nanna's frame
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS GREAT. I AM WAITING FORM MY NEWEST GRANDSON TO ARRIVE SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.
Beautiful frame!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my recent purchase of "Create Your Own Personalized Frame 8 x 10".
Personalization Mall did a beautiful job of crafting a gorgeous frame for us!
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2014
Very satisfied as usual. I order one every year for the family picture. Great product and excellent customer service. Would like some coupons sent via email.....thanks.
PERFECT TO HONOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to express my pride in my grandson for achieving the goal of 100 wins in wrestling in his senior year. I made the frame to honor that achievement and it came out great. Nice colored frame and the writing was just perfect.
Personalized engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 29, 2013
This frame exceeded my expectations-it is beautiful! The frame is high quality wood, and the engraving is so well done and precise. I'm sure this frame will last for many, many years.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Ordered this for my brother as a Christmas present and I was blown away at how beautiful the frame is! The engraving was awesome andthe whole thing just looks so incredible! Love it! Wish I would have ordered one for me!
Happy Customer :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
I am so Happy with this purchase!!! It is just as how I pictured it :) Well done Pesonalization Mall.
Beautiful frame
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with PM products and this did not disappoint. Very nice, looks great with the family photo! Great frame!
Touch of Class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This persons father passed away and I wanted to make it very personal for both the graduate and the mother. Very personal and very classy!!!
Sharp looking frame
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome wood frame & the personalized message looks sharp. Im giving this to my aunt for her 70th birthday & will include a family photo taken at the celebration this weekend. Im sure she will love the frame & cherish the memories of her special day.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 3, 2012
The frame and the engraving turned out very nice. The quality and appearance met my expectations. I would definitely purchase my next personalized frame from here.
Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 8, 2012
I love this picture frame! It turned out so nice!!
As advertised
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly as advertised and appeared exactly as its online preview. The quality was outstanding - the glass in the frame was even clean! When do you ever buy a picture frame in the store with a clean pane of glass?? We were very pleased with this purchase.
1st Annual Brother's Renion
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our three sons --ages 48, 39, and 23 - held their "1st annual brothers' reunion" this month. As a surprise, I ordered custom frames for each of them -- and one for us parents to keep, too -- to help preserve this special memory. We plan to do this every year!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013
Satisfied customer
Great Frame
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to surprise a few of my immediate male relatives with a personalized framed picture from a recent wedding. They were surprised and loved how personal the frame was.
Very Happy!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and engraving. Very fast delivery too, would definitely use you guys again!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This frame is incredibly nice. The personalization is etched into the wood and it looks beautiful!
Personalized Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 18, 2013
PERFECT AS ALWAYS! I purchase this frame every year with the year on it and watch my grandchildren grow. Product is superb and shipping is always on time or early.
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 22, 2013
very happy with the product.
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 22, 2014
The frame quality was excellent. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The lettering is gorgeous, it is well worth the cost. We are thrilled with how this turned out. 100% satisfied. It also arrived when it was scheduled to.
Birthday frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BCH , FL) - October 21, 2014
Everything was perfect and received in a timely manner
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved