Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(244)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 26, 2014
Ordered this for a bridal shower and it will be perfect - nice quality and came quickly! Will be back!
Awesome Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this personalized frame for a co-worker who was leaving and they were extremely pleased & surprised. The construction of the 4x6 frame was made from good quality wood & the engraving was beautiful. Everyone loved it! In short, what you see is what you get.
Birthday frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BCH , FL) - October 21, 2014
Everything was perfect and received in a timely manner
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
Personalized Frame
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2014
Very satisfied as usual. I order one every year for the family picture. Great product and excellent customer service. Would like some coupons sent via email.....thanks.
PERFECT TO HONOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to express my pride in my grandson for achieving the goal of 100 wins in wrestling in his senior year. I made the frame to honor that achievement and it came out great. Nice colored frame and the writing was just perfect.
nanna's frame
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS GREAT. I AM WAITING FORM MY NEWEST GRANDSON TO ARRIVE SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
Happy Honeymooners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2014
Love this site! always has the best ideas and personalizing everything makes it so special!
I have order 3 frames as gifts and everyone has loved them! great gifts and for your own home too!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 15, 2014
Arrived on time; beautiful and great quality. Love it.
Beautiful!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
personalized frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Fantastic
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 20, 2011
I have ordered several of these frames in the last 2 yrs for various family occassions and have never been disappointed nor have the persons I have sent them to
Looks like it does in the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2011
No surprises. Looked great. Fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Gave a gift, they loved it!
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 20, 2011
I bought these as gifts for my 6 groomsmen and couldn't be happier with the quality of the frames.
family photo fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
Great Item
By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wooden frame and it's a perfect gift and was sent extremely fast.
personalized picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2011
Very happy with the order. Prompt service and delivery. Work very nicely done and presented.
Wow
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly I needed a last minute gift and did not have a lot of money! I need something sentimental and meaningful. I randomly searched online and came across personalizationmall.com. I was skeptical of the great prices but overjoyed when I received my order. The picture frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!
Fast
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and very fast service!
Amazing quality!!!
By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood frame and the personalization were both of such amazing quality. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it was gorgeous!!!
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker that was retiring. She just loved it. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone.
Bridal Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 14, 2011
I did the frame as a gift for my bridal party with our wedding date and names on the top and their names on the bottom. I love the way it turned out! I really hope they will love it as much as I do!!
Photo Frame
By Elsie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame was exquistively made! I just loved it and so did the person it was given too. The engraving was remarkable!!
Great Item
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and they are lovely! I should have bought one for myself too... I still might!
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - June 7, 2011
my friend loved it
Personalized frames-wedding, birthday, any holiday gifts
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame and several like it to give to our friends and family who took part in my recent wedding. Everyone LOVED THEM!! There is lots of room to put your words in and the frame itself is beautifully made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved