Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
~Leslie - AR

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and engraving. Very fast delivery too, would definitely use you guys again!
Personalized frames-wedding, birthday, any holiday gifts
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame and several like it to give to our friends and family who took part in my recent wedding. Everyone LOVED THEM!! There is lots of room to put your words in and the frame itself is beautifully made.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2011
It was delivered quickly, was exactly the way it appeared online, and great quality. I appreciate how I had to check the spelling a few times before ordering, too!
Best gift ever
By Donya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at the last minute for a co-worker leaving the country. It came in 3 business days total (from day ordered to day delivered). Fantastic! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
Bridal Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 14, 2011
I did the frame as a gift for my bridal party with our wedding date and names on the top and their names on the bottom. I love the way it turned out! I really hope they will love it as much as I do!!
Happy Honeymooners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
Photo Frame
By Elsie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame was exquistively made! I just loved it and so did the person it was given too. The engraving was remarkable!!
Great Item
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and they are lovely! I should have bought one for myself too... I still might!
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - June 7, 2011
my friend loved it
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 10, 2014
I have many grandchildren and altho I can always remember their specific
birthdays I tend to forget the year. So I had my frames made to include name and birth stats. They look great and I will be able to use them for years. I will be ordering more as new grand children arrive.

Thanks they look great and came in a timely manner.
Wonderful Gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different types of personalized frames for two of my good friends. I was so delighted at how nicely the frames looked and how thrilled my friends were to receive them. They were the perfect gift. I don't have a single bad thing to say. This is a happy customer with happy friends!
Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and good quality. A wonderful gift for loving grandparents with a message from their grandkids.
Great Idea
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of being able to write your own thoughts on this frame is a great idea.
great gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Looks so professional - not like when you take something to the mall and have something engraved. They loved getting it!
LOVE this frame!!!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these frames! They were purchased on 3 different orders and have all come out sooooo beautifully!! There is soo much room to write and personalized these in any way you'd like. I really love them all! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is a very nice wood frame. Great quality. It is amazing how much personalization you can put on it. Ours turned out just the way we wanted.
personalized picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2011
Very happy with the order. Prompt service and delivery. Work very nicely done and presented.
Wow
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly I needed a last minute gift and did not have a lot of money! I need something sentimental and meaningful. I randomly searched online and came across personalizationmall.com. I was skeptical of the great prices but overjoyed when I received my order. The picture frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!
Fast
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and very fast service!
Amazing quality!!!
By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood frame and the personalization were both of such amazing quality. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it was gorgeous!!!
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker that was retiring. She just loved it. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone.
Nice purchase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit overpriced, but good purchase after all.
Great and Quick
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frames and quick service.
Very pleased as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 22, 2011
I have purchased several frames, a photo book, and other items from this company and always been happy with the quality. Getting something personalized is so much fun and means more to the person that you are givng it to!
Looks like it does in the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2011
No surprises. Looked great. Fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Gave a gift, they loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 2, 2011
My frame is very nice, good quality. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall, and have always been happy with my purchases.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend and she could not stop gushing over how much she loved this frame. The personalization and quality were excellent. After losing her family dog of 15yrs, I wanted something that she could look at and smile. This did the trick! Another great personalized gift. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
Excellent choice!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the entire transaction....not only did the frame look fantastic but I could not believe how quickly I received it (ordered in December). The quality was great and the price was right. It was exactly what I was looking for. I will definately be ordering more merchandise from this company in the future.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2011
This photo frame turned out exactly as I expected. I will definitely shop here again!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
Personalized Frame
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved