Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
~Sheri -

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(210)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured
By Tiesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftmanship. The girls will love these. I will definitely order from this website again. FYI as a bonus shipping is extremely quick
Personalized Frame review
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame, with a perfectly positioned laser inscribed message of our choosing, is the ultimate in a personalized gift. The frame is highest quality and workmanship of the inscription was flawless! Couldn't be happier!
Picture perfect idea!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for the person who has almost everything. Personalize the frame & put a photo in it & Poof! a great gift! Very pleased with construction of the frame too.
Love it!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is a very nice wood frame. Great quality. It is amazing how much personalization you can put on it. Ours turned out just the way we wanted.
Amazing quality!!!
By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood frame and the personalization were both of such amazing quality. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it was gorgeous!!!
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
Great Idea
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of being able to write your own thoughts on this frame is a great idea.
Wonderful Gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different types of personalized frames for two of my good friends. I was so delighted at how nicely the frames looked and how thrilled my friends were to receive them. They were the perfect gift. I don't have a single bad thing to say. This is a happy customer with happy friends!
Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and good quality. A wonderful gift for loving grandparents with a message from their grandkids.
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
Great Frame, Great Price
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend and she could not stop gushing over how much she loved this frame. The personalization and quality were excellent. After losing her family dog of 15yrs, I wanted something that she could look at and smile. This did the trick! Another great personalized gift. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
Excellent choice!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the entire transaction....not only did the frame look fantastic but I could not believe how quickly I received it (ordered in December). The quality was great and the price was right. It was exactly what I was looking for. I will definately be ordering more merchandise from this company in the future.
Very pleased as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 22, 2011
I have purchased several frames, a photo book, and other items from this company and always been happy with the quality. Getting something personalized is so much fun and means more to the person that you are givng it to!
Nice purchase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit overpriced, but good purchase after all.
Great and Quick
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frames and quick service.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2011
This photo frame turned out exactly as I expected. I will definitely shop here again!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2012
It shipped very quickly and looked beautifully made. Very happy with this purchase!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 16, 2012
We were very pleased with our order. The frame was just as it appeared in the preview.
Gift for Pastor and First Family
By Keinya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My First Lady and the Pastor absolutely loved this gift! I put a picture of them that I had from a recent engagement that we all attended and it was simply beautiful. The quality of the frame was magnificent. I love this site and I get everyone something from here, when I have a chance!
Very versatile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and his wife for Christmas. I was babysitting their 4 children so I took a picture of them and put it in this frame and surprised them. It was too perfect. The gift is priceless and they loved it. I am going to order another one soon. I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 2, 2011
My frame is very nice, good quality. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall, and have always been happy with my purchases.
personalized frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
Fantastic
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 20, 2011
I bought these as gifts for my 6 groomsmen and couldn't be happier with the quality of the frames.
Looks like it does in the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2011
No surprises. Looked great. Fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Gave a gift, they loved it!
family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 20, 2011
I have ordered several of these frames in the last 2 yrs for various family occassions and have never been disappointed nor have the persons I have sent them to
family photo fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
Great Item
By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wooden frame and it's a perfect gift and was sent extremely fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved