Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PersonalizationMall.com never disappoints
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual this is another great purchase from the website. The frame is very durable and high quality. The engraving is seemless and it's always good giving a gift that someone thinks you spent a ton of money on when you actually didn't. The frame is worth way more than I paid for it, as is everything else I've bought here.
Fabulous
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the frame said it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. Definately a winner.
Perfect - as always
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with the items I've purchased from personalization mall, and this was no exception. The frame is pretty, sturdy and well crafted. It only took one day from order to shipping (which was great since I was late ordering this Mother's Day present!).
Great frame
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out great. I am so impressed with the personalization & engraving. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Personalized frame for dad's birthday
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I chose. I especially liked that Icould personalize the frame myself. The item was shipped/ delivered very quickly and the personalization was exactly how I had ordered. Great job and quality for the price.
Great!
By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Interact Club (Rotary for high schoolers) bought one of these to give to our Rotary representative to thank him for all he's done. We personalized it with "Interact Club 2009-2010" at the top and "'Be the change that you want to see in the world'-Gandhi" at the bottom. It looks amazing and came out perfectly. We placed a picture of our 100 member club in it and it looks amazing. We are all so glad to have chosen this frame and company. Completely trustworthy place to get personalization done with. THANK YOU IT'S AMAZING!!
Forever Friends
By Judith K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased in the 4 personalized picture frames that you did for me. They turned out great and the speed of delivery was better than I expected. Will use you again, if needed.
Picture frame
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, such a great website.
Fantastic Service!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbiana, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are wonderful, the person that does the woodwork done a great job. Personalizatoin Mall done a great job of getting them sent out so quick.
The perfect gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just as I had hoped. It is good quality and the lettering precise and sharp. It will definitely make the perfect gift!
Great Frame
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame, for my brother. It wasn't cheap looking or anything. I bought 1 of each of the uncle frames, and 2 aunt frames as well, and I love them all - nice quality & they shipped fast too! Best prices I could find online also.
Excellent Gift
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first year teacher. My grandma came to visit from another state and she read a Thanksgiving story to my class. I took pictures of her reading to my third grade class, and created this frame to give to her. It's a classic look and the "engraving" looks fantastic! I would absolutely refer this product to others!
awesome
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I baught one of these for the kids nana and pawpaw. We orderd this and it was at our home within 3 business days. This product looks even better in person than on the computer, it really came out just beautiful i highly recommend it!
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 20 picture frames I ordered for our family reunion arrived in excellent condition, excellent quality and, as always, quick delivery.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED. IT IS GOING TO BE FROM MY DAUGHTER TO HER PAW PAW AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT! THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!
Better than expected!!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully! The wood is much more solid than I believed that it would be! Makes a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very beautiful as well as the engraving. It's not a cheap frame that you'd find at any department store. The wood is beautiful and very nicely carved. Thanks!
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it today...to two of the Techs that had be giving me rediation treatments and they were speechless..and I knew they would be....they loved it!
Absolutely Awesome
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I received and it looked amazing. Thanks!
Strongly recommend to anyone!
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and so did the recipient!
NO BETTER PLACE TO SHOP
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR SITE. I NOW KNOW WHERE I AM GOING TO ORDER ALL MY GIFTS FROM NOW ON. EVERYTIME I ORDER A GIFT FOR SOMEONE FROM THIS SITE, MY FRIENDS ARE OVERJOYED. IT IS JUST A PERSONAL GIFT AND WELL LIKED BY ALL MY FRIENDS. I WILL NEVER GO INTO A STORE AGAIN FOR ANY GIFT FOR ANYONE, I WILL ALWAYS BE A DEDICATED SHOPPER WITH YOU. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GIVING ME WHAT I ALWAYS ASK FOR. NANCY HENRY
My order
By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very thrilled with my order. My order was quick and easy and delivered very quickly. The frame is of high quality and detail. I would recommend this to anyone! Worth every dollar.
Love this store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Great frame
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous and solid, and the enscription is perfect.
My Grandson Was Thrilled!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson went on his first deer hunt this year with his father, grandfather and uncle. I ordered a special personalized frame for a photo his first kill and it was beautiful. A lifelong memory showcased in a frame that could last a lifetime too! Thanks for the great workmanship and wonderful service!
Personalized Fram
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was great. I made it for my brother & I & included our dates of birth on the frame. Sure he will love it. Thank you so much.
Happy Grandma
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandma. She was so excited! I was very pleased by the quality and the speedy delivery.
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Nice
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the recipient cry, being able to personalize it was wonderful.
Wonderful product
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my husband as a new daddy gift and it was perfect. Fast shipping too!
K. Davis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 31, 2015
I was looking for an end of the year gift for my daughter's teacher who has been dear to her heart for all 4 yrs of high school. This personalized frame was perfect! The quality of the frame was better than expected! I would definitely order through this company again and refer my friends and family to this site.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocklin, CA) - May 15, 2015
I needed an inexpensive retirement gift to compliment a larger group gift. This was absolutely perfect. Well made, engraving awesome. The frame looks like it would have cost a lot more than it did. Very happy with my purchase.
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 9, 2015
Perfect gift
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 22, 2014
The frame quality was excellent. The engraving was beautiful.
Great, wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Well made-not your typical wooden frame.
Always Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - September 28, 2015
I have ordered so many products over the years from your company. I have never been disappointed and every product has been a hit for the recipient. I liked this one because I was able to put on the frame all my own words. It was a great purchase and I'm giving it to the person in a couple days. Thank you!

More than pleased!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister's birthday. She lives in California and I live in Illinois. My family had a reunion in Arkansas this past Labor Day. My sister and husband met my family there. All together there were about 80 of us all together! I saw this frame and thought it would be perfect for her birthday on September 18th. I ordered it completely engraved beautifully and was shipped immediately. She loved the frame and immediately put the whole family pic in it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 4, 2015
I had a special frame made for my friends in Australia and I wanted it to be meaningful and extra special. It came out perfectly and they loved it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved