Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
Happy Honeymooners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2014
Love this site! always has the best ideas and personalizing everything makes it so special!
I have order 3 frames as gifts and everyone has loved them! great gifts and for your own home too!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 15, 2014
Arrived on time; beautiful and great quality. Love it.
Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
excellent quality looks better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 22, 2014
great product, easy to order would definitely use again
Very Cute Memento
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a frame for my Mother-In-Law and she LOVED IT!!! We recently all went on a family vacation to Myrtle Beach this passed July (2014), there was 19 of us. I created a frame reading, "Our Family Surname" -- Vacation Myrtle Beach 2014 and placed the group photo we all took on the beach. Super cute, almost kept it for myself ;)!!!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 6, 2014
Both the quality of the frame and engraving are excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Customized wooden frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not used this company before, so wasn't sure about how long it would take me to receive the package in Hawaii, how the finished product would look in person and how well the engraving would stand out.

I am delighted as it is a beautiful frame and one I feel honored to give as an important gift. Glad I bought the gift box...gives the gift an important look.

Thank you for being so easy to work with and for creating such a "keeper" for the recipient.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 8, 2014
Really nice product! I enjoy shopping with personalizationmall.com.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 10, 2014
I have many grandchildren and altho I can always remember their specific
birthdays I tend to forget the year. So I had my frames made to include name and birth stats. They look great and I will be able to use them for years. I will be ordering more as new grand children arrive.

Thanks they look great and came in a timely manner.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
Beautiful frame
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was quick and personalization was perfect. Beautiful frame and will make a nice gift.
Beautiful frame - great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 18, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this frame that I customized. It was nice quality and the price was extremely reasonable. I received it within a week - very fast service.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - December 25, 2013
WE were very pleased with the two recent personalized picture frames we purchased as gifts from the Personalization Mall. They came promptly, were exactly accurate, and were of a higher quality than the online photos reveal. We will definitely use them again! Thank you.
Good Quality- Fast Service
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the prompt service in receiving this frame. It is very good quality and nice that we could personalize with what we wanted for our son's Eagle Scout Court of Honor.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 19, 2013
Frame was exactly what I wanted and it arrived fast.
Personalized frame
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality personalized frame! It shipped super fast & looks fantastic and high quality.
Beautiful frame!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my recent purchase of "Create Your Own Personalized Frame 8 x 10".
Personalization Mall did a beautiful job of crafting a gorgeous frame for us!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
Personalized Frame
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2014
Very satisfied as usual. I order one every year for the family picture. Great product and excellent customer service. Would like some coupons sent via email.....thanks.
PERFECT TO HONOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to express my pride in my grandson for achieving the goal of 100 wins in wrestling in his senior year. I made the frame to honor that achievement and it came out great. Nice colored frame and the writing was just perfect.
nanna's frame
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS GREAT. I AM WAITING FORM MY NEWEST GRANDSON TO ARRIVE SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.
Fantastic Frame!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughters birthday and when the frame arrived, I was surprised!! The frame looks expensive, sturdy and very fashionable. My daughter loved it and made me very happy. I will order from Personalization
all and hope to be a steady customer in the future. Great Frame.
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
family photo fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
Beautiful frame
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The lettering is gorgeous, it is well worth the cost. We are thrilled with how this turned out. 100% satisfied. It also arrived when it was scheduled to.
Great Item
By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wooden frame and it's a perfect gift and was sent extremely fast.
personalized frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
Fantastic
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved