Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality for the price. THE INSCRIPTION WAS PERFECT!
1st Annual Brother's Renion
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our three sons --ages 48, 39, and 23 - held their "1st annual brothers' reunion" this month. As a surprise, I ordered custom frames for each of them -- and one for us parents to keep, too -- to help preserve this special memory. We plan to do this every year!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013
Satisfied customer
Great Frame
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to surprise a few of my immediate male relatives with a personalized framed picture from a recent wedding. They were surprised and loved how personal the frame was.
Gift for Pastor and First Family
By Keinya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My First Lady and the Pastor absolutely loved this gift! I put a picture of them that I had from a recent engagement that we all attended and it was simply beautiful. The quality of the frame was magnificent. I love this site and I get everyone something from here, when I have a chance!
Best gift ever
By Donya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at the last minute for a co-worker leaving the country. It came in 3 business days total (from day ordered to day delivered). Fantastic! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Photo Frame
By Elsie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame was exquistively made! I just loved it and so did the person it was given too. The engraving was remarkable!!
Great Item
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and they are lovely! I should have bought one for myself too... I still might!
Customized wooden frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not used this company before, so wasn't sure about how long it would take me to receive the package in Hawaii, how the finished product would look in person and how well the engraving would stand out.

I am delighted as it is a beautiful frame and one I feel honored to give as an important gift. Glad I bought the gift box...gives the gift an important look.

Thank you for being so easy to work with and for creating such a "keeper" for the recipient.
Personalized frames-wedding, birthday, any holiday gifts
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame and several like it to give to our friends and family who took part in my recent wedding. Everyone LOVED THEM!! There is lots of room to put your words in and the frame itself is beautifully made.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2011
It was delivered quickly, was exactly the way it appeared online, and great quality. I appreciate how I had to check the spelling a few times before ordering, too!
Happy Honeymooners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - June 7, 2011
my friend loved it
Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 10, 2014
I have many grandchildren and altho I can always remember their specific
birthdays I tend to forget the year. So I had my frames made to include name and birth stats. They look great and I will be able to use them for years. I will be ordering more as new grand children arrive.

Thanks they look great and came in a timely manner.
Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and good quality. A wonderful gift for loving grandparents with a message from their grandkids.
Great Idea
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of being able to write your own thoughts on this frame is a great idea.
Amazing quality!!!
By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood frame and the personalization were both of such amazing quality. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it was gorgeous!!!
LOVE this frame!!!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these frames! They were purchased on 3 different orders and have all come out sooooo beautifully!! There is soo much room to write and personalized these in any way you'd like. I really love them all! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is a very nice wood frame. Great quality. It is amazing how much personalization you can put on it. Ours turned out just the way we wanted.
Wonderful Gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different types of personalized frames for two of my good friends. I was so delighted at how nicely the frames looked and how thrilled my friends were to receive them. They were the perfect gift. I don't have a single bad thing to say. This is a happy customer with happy friends!
Wow
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly I needed a last minute gift and did not have a lot of money! I need something sentimental and meaningful. I randomly searched online and came across personalizationmall.com. I was skeptical of the great prices but overjoyed when I received my order. The picture frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!
Fast
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and very fast service!
Bridal Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 14, 2011
I did the frame as a gift for my bridal party with our wedding date and names on the top and their names on the bottom. I love the way it turned out! I really hope they will love it as much as I do!!
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker that was retiring. She just loved it. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone.
personalized picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2011
Very happy with the order. Prompt service and delivery. Work very nicely done and presented.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2014
Love this site! always has the best ideas and personalizing everything makes it so special!
I have order 3 frames as gifts and everyone has loved them! great gifts and for your own home too!
Very pleased as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 22, 2011
I have purchased several frames, a photo book, and other items from this company and always been happy with the quality. Getting something personalized is so much fun and means more to the person that you are givng it to!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 2, 2011
My frame is very nice, good quality. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall, and have always been happy with my purchases.
Nice purchase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit overpriced, but good purchase after all.
Great and Quick
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frames and quick service.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2011
This photo frame turned out exactly as I expected. I will definitely shop here again!
Very versatile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and his wife for Christmas. I was babysitting their 4 children so I took a picture of them and put it in this frame and surprised them. It was too perfect. The gift is priceless and they loved it. I am going to order another one soon. I would definitely recommend it.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved