Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with PM products and this did not disappoint. Very nice, looks great with the family photo! Great frame!
As advertised
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly as advertised and appeared exactly as its online preview. The quality was outstanding - the glass in the frame was even clean! When do you ever buy a picture frame in the store with a clean pane of glass?? We were very pleased with this purchase.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This frame is incredibly nice. The personalization is etched into the wood and it looks beautiful!
PERFECT TO HONOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to express my pride in my grandson for achieving the goal of 100 wins in wrestling in his senior year. I made the frame to honor that achievement and it came out great. Nice colored frame and the writing was just perfect.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 6, 2014
Both the quality of the frame and engraving are excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 26, 2014
Ordered this for a bridal shower and it will be perfect - nice quality and came quickly! Will be back!
Awesome Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this personalized frame for a co-worker who was leaving and they were extremely pleased & surprised. The construction of the 4x6 frame was made from good quality wood & the engraving was beautiful. Everyone loved it! In short, what you see is what you get.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - August 10, 2014
I have many grandchildren and altho I can always remember their specific
birthdays I tend to forget the year. So I had my frames made to include name and birth stats. They look great and I will be able to use them for years. I will be ordering more as new grand children arrive.

Thanks they look great and came in a timely manner.
excellent quality looks better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 22, 2014
great product, easy to order would definitely use again
Very Cute Memento
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a frame for my Mother-In-Law and she LOVED IT!!! We recently all went on a family vacation to Myrtle Beach this passed July (2014), there was 19 of us. I created a frame reading, "Our Family Surname" -- Vacation Myrtle Beach 2014 and placed the group photo we all took on the beach. Super cute, almost kept it for myself ;)!!!!
Birthday frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BCH , FL) - October 21, 2014
Everything was perfect and received in a timely manner
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 22, 2014
The frame quality was excellent. The engraving was beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - October 24, 2014
Very pleased with the product.
Perfect Retirement Gift for a Friend !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent directly to my friend as a retirement gift and she loved it !
Beautiful frame
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The lettering is gorgeous, it is well worth the cost. We are thrilled with how this turned out. 100% satisfied. It also arrived when it was scheduled to.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 8, 2014
Really nice product! I enjoy shopping with personalizationmall.com.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2014
Ordered a couple of these as mother's day gifts. When they arrived I was surprised as to how much nicer they were then I was expecting. Would definitely order these again!!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 3, 2014
Frame was just perfect. Was good quality. Would use company again. Quick delivery. Good price.
nanna's frame
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS GREAT. I AM WAITING FORM MY NEWEST GRANDSON TO ARRIVE SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
Personalized Frame
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2014
Love this site! always has the best ideas and personalizing everything makes it so special!
I have order 3 frames as gifts and everyone has loved them! great gifts and for your own home too!
Happy Honeymooners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 30, 2014
We personalized our anniversary photo with a first-class picture frame from Personalizationmall.com. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Not our first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and certainly not the last.Very satisfied.
Nicely laser cut. Looks very nique
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was good quality and the laser etching was very well done. Makes a very unique gift as the engraving is so personal
Customized wooden frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not used this company before, so wasn't sure about how long it would take me to receive the package in Hawaii, how the finished product would look in person and how well the engraving would stand out.

I am delighted as it is a beautiful frame and one I feel honored to give as an important gift. Glad I bought the gift box...gives the gift an important look.

Thank you for being so easy to work with and for creating such a "keeper" for the recipient.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 15, 2014
Arrived on time; beautiful and great quality. Love it.
Shocked with the FAST delivery!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames & 2 days later had them in hand!! I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. Also very happy with the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
I am a new shopper and ordered this as a Fathers Day gift (actually 2 of the same for the 2 Dads). Loved the fact that you could personalize as you wish. Wood grain is very nice and great quality overall. Also shipping is terrific!
personalized frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
Fantastic
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 20, 2011
I bought these as gifts for my 6 groomsmen and couldn't be happier with the quality of the frames.
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
family photo fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
Looks like it does in the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2011
No surprises. Looked great. Fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Gave a gift, they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved