Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She Loved It!
By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to a friend for retirement and she loved it.
CREATE PERSONALIZED FRAME TO PERSONAL PREFERENCE!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is BEAUTIFUL! I personalized it for a
"circa 1920" picture; it was so nice to have the option to have it engraved for my personal preference! If your picture doesn't fit the frame size, you can either enlarge/decrease the picture size OR purchase a matt to frame the picture under the glass.

Hope this item is "a keeper" for Personalizationmall.com!
Love being able to design my own frame
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 custom frames that we made to celebrate the arrival of my daughter and now have 5 living generations of girls. It was great to be able to design something that you can not find in stores, great price, great quality and fantastic shipping turn around! Overall I love this product and this company!!
Great quality and fast service
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice - it smells like wood, love it. The engraving came out perfectly and the order was processed very quickly as well. I will definitely order from here again!
Personalized Frame
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our youth basketball team had "The Perfect Season", undefeated, so I put our team picture in the frame with the year,team name, date and "The Perfect Season"

It came out great!
Fabulous
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the frame said it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. Definately a winner.
Like it very much!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a graduation gift. It is very attractive and I will be proud to present it to the graduate. One of the reasons I selected this item was for its somewhat "rustic" feel; it comes across exactly the way I'd hoped. Also, the allowable character length for engraving is very generous, and I was easily able to work the name of a long, hyphenated high school into the personalization. I do wish the corner blocks lined up a little better with the rest of the frame, but this is only a minor issue. Overall, a great product.
PersonalizationMall.com never disappoints
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual this is another great purchase from the website. The frame is very durable and high quality. The engraving is seemless and it's always good giving a gift that someone thinks you spent a ton of money on when you actually didn't. The frame is worth way more than I paid for it, as is everything else I've bought here.
Personalized frame for dad's birthday
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I chose. I especially liked that Icould personalize the frame myself. The item was shipped/ delivered very quickly and the personalization was exactly how I had ordered. Great job and quality for the price.
Perfect - as always
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with the items I've purchased from personalization mall, and this was no exception. The frame is pretty, sturdy and well crafted. It only took one day from order to shipping (which was great since I was late ordering this Mother's Day present!).
Forever Friends
By Judith K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased in the 4 personalized picture frames that you did for me. They turned out great and the speed of delivery was better than I expected. Will use you again, if needed.
Great gift
By Dara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as shown. It is very nice, quality is excellent. Would definately recommend.
Great!
By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Interact Club (Rotary for high schoolers) bought one of these to give to our Rotary representative to thank him for all he's done. We personalized it with "Interact Club 2009-2010" at the top and "'Be the change that you want to see in the world'-Gandhi" at the bottom. It looks amazing and came out perfectly. We placed a picture of our 100 member club in it and it looks amazing. We are all so glad to have chosen this frame and company. Completely trustworthy place to get personalization done with. THANK YOU IT'S AMAZING!!
Great gift for a guy!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a thank you for my brother. It is perfect! It is masculine yet fits in with my sister-in-law's decor! So happy I went with this frame! Plus, you can personalize it to convey your precise message!
Picture frame
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, such a great website.
Fantastic Service!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbiana, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are wonderful, the person that does the woodwork done a great job. Personalizatoin Mall done a great job of getting them sent out so quick.
The perfect gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just as I had hoped. It is good quality and the lettering precise and sharp. It will definitely make the perfect gift!
Great Frame
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame, for my brother. It wasn't cheap looking or anything. I bought 1 of each of the uncle frames, and 2 aunt frames as well, and I love them all - nice quality & they shipped fast too! Best prices I could find online also.
Excellent Gift
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first year teacher. My grandma came to visit from another state and she read a Thanksgiving story to my class. I took pictures of her reading to my third grade class, and created this frame to give to her. It's a classic look and the "engraving" looks fantastic! I would absolutely refer this product to others!
awesome
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I baught one of these for the kids nana and pawpaw. We orderd this and it was at our home within 3 business days. This product looks even better in person than on the computer, it really came out just beautiful i highly recommend it!
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 20 picture frames I ordered for our family reunion arrived in excellent condition, excellent quality and, as always, quick delivery.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED. IT IS GOING TO BE FROM MY DAUGHTER TO HER PAW PAW AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT! THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!
Better than expected!!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully! The wood is much more solid than I believed that it would be! Makes a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very beautiful as well as the engraving. It's not a cheap frame that you'd find at any department store. The wood is beautiful and very nicely carved. Thanks!
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it today...to two of the Techs that had be giving me rediation treatments and they were speechless..and I knew they would be....they loved it!
Absolutely Awesome
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I received and it looked amazing. Thanks!
Strongly recommend to anyone!
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and so did the recipient!
NO BETTER PLACE TO SHOP
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR SITE. I NOW KNOW WHERE I AM GOING TO ORDER ALL MY GIFTS FROM NOW ON. EVERYTIME I ORDER A GIFT FOR SOMEONE FROM THIS SITE, MY FRIENDS ARE OVERJOYED. IT IS JUST A PERSONAL GIFT AND WELL LIKED BY ALL MY FRIENDS. I WILL NEVER GO INTO A STORE AGAIN FOR ANY GIFT FOR ANYONE, I WILL ALWAYS BE A DEDICATED SHOPPER WITH YOU. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GIVING ME WHAT I ALWAYS ASK FOR. NANCY HENRY
My order
By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very thrilled with my order. My order was quick and easy and delivered very quickly. The frame is of high quality and detail. I would recommend this to anyone! Worth every dollar.
Love this store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Great frame
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous and solid, and the enscription is perfect.
My Grandson Was Thrilled!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson went on his first deer hunt this year with his father, grandfather and uncle. I ordered a special personalized frame for a photo his first kill and it was beautiful. A lifelong memory showcased in a frame that could last a lifetime too! Thanks for the great workmanship and wonderful service!
Personalized Fram
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was great. I made it for my brother & I & included our dates of birth on the frame. Sure he will love it. Thank you so much.
Happy Grandma
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandma. She was so excited! I was very pleased by the quality and the speedy delivery.
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
Just perfect!
By Effie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LAKE, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for a perfect product! My uncle loved it!! I am never dissappointed by this site!! Thanks so much!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - September 4, 2015
Gift for a friend, she loved it
More than pleased!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister's birthday. She lives in California and I live in Illinois. My family had a reunion in Arkansas this past Labor Day. My sister and husband met my family there. All together there were about 80 of us all together! I saw this frame and thought it would be perfect for her birthday on September 18th. I ordered it completely engraved beautifully and was shipped immediately. She loved the frame and immediately put the whole family pic in it!
Awesome Frame
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and hoping my friends do also. Its exactly what I wanted and turned out just the way I wanted it. Love it!!
Excellent Gift idea
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is good quality and exactly as I hoped it would be.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved