Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
    ~Karen - WI

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (220)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Bridal Party Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 14, 2011
    I did the frame as a gift for my bridal party with our wedding date and names on the top and their names on the bottom. I love the way it turned out! I really hope they will love it as much as I do!!
    Personalized frames-wedding, birthday, any holiday gifts
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame and several like it to give to our friends and family who took part in my recent wedding. Everyone LOVED THEM!! There is lots of room to put your words in and the frame itself is beautifully made.
    Love it!
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
    Perfect Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
    Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
    Beautiful!
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
    Great Item
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a gift and they are lovely! I should have bought one for myself too... I still might!
    birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - June 7, 2011
    my friend loved it
    SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
    Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
    Love it!
    By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. It is a very nice wood frame. Great quality. It is amazing how much personalization you can put on it. Ours turned out just the way we wanted.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two different types of personalized frames for two of my good friends. I was so delighted at how nicely the frames looked and how thrilled my friends were to receive them. They were the perfect gift. I don't have a single bad thing to say. This is a happy customer with happy friends!
    Personalized Frame
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame and good quality. A wonderful gift for loving grandparents with a message from their grandkids.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Tiesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and craftmanship. The girls will love these. I will definitely order from this website again. FYI as a bonus shipping is extremely quick
    great gift
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Looks so professional - not like when you take something to the mall and have something engraved. They loved getting it!
    LOVE this frame!!!
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought several of these frames! They were purchased on 3 different orders and have all come out sooooo beautifully!! There is soo much room to write and personalized these in any way you'd like. I really love them all! Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a co-worker that was retiring. She just loved it. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone.
    personalized picture frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2011
    Very happy with the order. Prompt service and delivery. Work very nicely done and presented.
    Wow
    By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly I needed a last minute gift and did not have a lot of money! I need something sentimental and meaningful. I randomly searched online and came across personalizationmall.com. I was skeptical of the great prices but overjoyed when I received my order. The picture frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!
    Great Idea
    By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea of being able to write your own thoughts on this frame is a great idea.
    Amazing quality!!!
    By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood frame and the personalization were both of such amazing quality. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it was gorgeous!!!
    Great Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
    Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
    Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
    A Home Run
    By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
    Very versatile!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011
    I bought this for my cousin and his wife for Christmas. I was babysitting their 4 children so I took a picture of them and put it in this frame and surprised them. It was too perfect. The gift is priceless and they loved it. I am going to order another one soon. I would definitely recommend it.
    Gift for Pastor and First Family
    By Keinya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My First Lady and the Pastor absolutely loved this gift! I put a picture of them that I had from a recent engagement that we all attended and it was simply beautiful. The quality of the frame was magnificent. I love this site and I get everyone something from here, when I have a chance!
    Great Frame, Great Price
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a gift to a friend and she could not stop gushing over how much she loved this frame. The personalization and quality were excellent. After losing her family dog of 15yrs, I wanted something that she could look at and smile. This did the trick! Another great personalized gift. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
    Excellent choice!!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the entire transaction....not only did the frame look fantastic but I could not believe how quickly I received it (ordered in December). The quality was great and the price was right. It was exactly what I was looking for. I will definately be ordering more merchandise from this company in the future.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2011
    This photo frame turned out exactly as I expected. I will definitely shop here again!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 26, 2012
    I love the fact that we can personalize the frame according to what we like. Definitely turned out great :)
    Memory Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - March 4, 2012
    The frame was a gift for my best friend who just lost her mother. I was very pleased with how it turned out and she loved it. Thank you.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 9, 2012
    I loved the weight, color and texture of the wood. I particularly liked that I was able to preview what it would look like before I bought it.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2012
    It shipped very quickly and looked beautifully made. Very happy with this purchase!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 16, 2012
    We were very pleased with our order. The frame was just as it appeared in the preview.
    frame
    By Gricelda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a family frame, this was perfect as it let me add our names. Our children have unique names, so having a personaliazed frame added a special touch to the frame. The frame is good quality. I am already thinking of ordering another one!
    family photo fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
    personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
    Great Item
    By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this wooden frame and it's a perfect gift and was sent extremely fast.
    family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 20, 2011
    I have ordered several of these frames in the last 2 yrs for various family occassions and have never been disappointed nor have the persons I have sent them to
    personalized frame
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
    Fantastic
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
    Fantastic Frame
    By Shopper (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 20, 2011
    I bought these as gifts for my 6 groomsmen and couldn't be happier with the quality of the frames.
    Nice purchase
    By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bit overpriced, but good purchase after all.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved