Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked my frame. It was well made and looked exactly like it did in the pre-order preview.
Nice but....
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase quite often from this site, and I'm always pleased with the quality of the merchandise. While the frame was very cute, the quality of the item was disappointing. Nevertheless, the recipients were pleased at the whole idea of the gifts.
engraved picture frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute high quality, wonderful engraving, AND you have
INCREDIBLE delivery service!
Thank you!
Nice
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. I do like it though.
Fantastic Service!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbiana, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are wonderful, the person that does the woodwork done a great job. Personalizatoin Mall done a great job of getting them sent out so quick.
Better than expected!!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully! The wood is much more solid than I believed that it would be! Makes a wonderful gift!
The perfect gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just as I had hoped. It is good quality and the lettering precise and sharp. It will definitely make the perfect gift!
Picture frame
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, such a great website.
awesome
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I baught one of these for the kids nana and pawpaw. We orderd this and it was at our home within 3 business days. This product looks even better in person than on the computer, it really came out just beautiful i highly recommend it!
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 20 picture frames I ordered for our family reunion arrived in excellent condition, excellent quality and, as always, quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very beautiful as well as the engraving. It's not a cheap frame that you'd find at any department store. The wood is beautiful and very nicely carved. Thanks!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED. IT IS GOING TO BE FROM MY DAUGHTER TO HER PAW PAW AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT! THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!
Excellent Gift
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first year teacher. My grandma came to visit from another state and she read a Thanksgiving story to my class. I took pictures of her reading to my third grade class, and created this frame to give to her. It's a classic look and the "engraving" looks fantastic! I would absolutely refer this product to others!
Personalized Fram
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was great. I made it for my brother & I & included our dates of birth on the frame. Sure he will love it. Thank you so much.
Happy Grandma
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandma. She was so excited! I was very pleased by the quality and the speedy delivery.
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it today...to two of the Techs that had be giving me rediation treatments and they were speechless..and I knew they would be....they loved it!
Absolutely Awesome
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I received and it looked amazing. Thanks!
Great frame
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous and solid, and the enscription is perfect.
Great Frame
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame, for my brother. It wasn't cheap looking or anything. I bought 1 of each of the uncle frames, and 2 aunt frames as well, and I love them all - nice quality & they shipped fast too! Best prices I could find online also.
My Grandson Was Thrilled!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson went on his first deer hunt this year with his father, grandfather and uncle. I ordered a special personalized frame for a photo his first kill and it was beautiful. A lifelong memory showcased in a frame that could last a lifetime too! Thanks for the great workmanship and wonderful service!
Love this store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Fantastic Service!
By Lindsay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Tuesday night and received it Friday morning! I was so pleased with the fast service and the quality of the frame. It is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely reccommend this product and this company.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 31, 2017
When I first received this in the mail, the wooden frame was gorgeous...but the glass was broken in many pieces. I immediately called customer service and explained the problem. Representative was helpful and courteous and said the company would replace the glass at no cost to me. I just received it yesterday and my frame is complete. 8x10 horizontal personalized wooden frame is the way to go! I have it nicely placed in my home and couldn't be happier!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - May 5, 2017
The picture frame I ordered was very beautiful. I really like the personalized writing on it. Very beautiful font. The only thing I didn't like about it was the way the back was held in with only two fasteners, one on top and one on bottom, I think it should have had them on the sides too, because the back was very loose. Other than that, I loved it.
Easy Buy
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product to customize for everyone you know....I have "made" and bought many in the last few years...everyone loves them....and sooo affordable too!!
Fantastic Product & Speedy Service!
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! I am giving these as gifts to my family for our wedding and they turned out great. The product is of great quality for the money and the product arrived on my doorstep very quickly! I would definitely purchase this product again and will shop for other items on personalizationmall.com!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 31, 2015
The engraving and personalization of the frame was nice, but I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the actual frame. It was not as sturdy or thick as I anticipated. I thought the wood would be heavier and more solid. It was nice engraving on a cheap frame.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 27, 2016
Product was great, got it as a gift for my fiancé and he loved it. Came out exactly as it looked online, great quality.
Just as it was promised
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was just as promised.
Quick delivery
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these custom frames for a 'friend's reunion.' I had a short amount of time to find something and you guys delivered in amazingly quick fashion. So quick that I had them far in advance than I thought possible.

One of the frame's did not have the proper finish though and the edges around the back of the frame were very rough to the touch. But I ordered 5 and only one had this issue.

Overall this was a great experience and I'll order again.
Personalized Frame
By Georgianna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very classy and unique. Served the purpose well.
Personalized wood photo frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bohgt this frame for new home owners with them standing in front of their new house! They loved it!
Great 4x6 frame
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the quality of the personalization are wonderful.
Very Happy
By Albert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized photo frame for my wife. The frame was made and shipped extremly fast. I am very happy with the frame.
Personalized Frame
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is very nice and my friend will love her Christmas present.
Great Purchase
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this website. Everything always turns out great, shipping is incredibly fast, and the receiver of the gift always loves it. The gifts are also very reasonably priced.
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!1
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship!!!!!!!!!!
Great Gift!!!!!!!!!
By Kathelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridal party. The girls loved them. The frame is really good quality.
Pleased with all purchased
By Lorraine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The woodwork was beautiful! I have bought 5 differernt ones, all perfect. Also purchased xmas ornaments with & without photos...all beautifully done! Would highly recommend!
Best gift ever
By Donya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at the last minute for a co-worker leaving the country. It came in 3 business days total (from day ordered to day delivered). Fantastic! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved