Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Even prettier in person!
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame that came quicker than expected. Pretty contrasting wood & well constructed. Personalization was perfect. I chose this as a sympathy gift and I'm sure it will be well received.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - January 23, 2016
Fantastic gift. The only problem is the way it is shipped. The first one arrived with the glass broken but customer service was excellent and they shipped another frame. However, they packed it the same way, with only paper to protect the glass. Hopefully, the company can change the way they pack fragile materials. Again, the customer service was very helpful and received a new one within 1 week.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - January 11, 2016
I bought one for my friend when she had her first grandchild last year. Her second was born this year and had to get her another with her name on it
Great
By NORMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful!!!
Fantastic Frame
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and well-made.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 28, 2015
It was absolutely amazing. A perfect gift.
Great Frame!
By Devon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 personalized frames as Christmas presents. They were absolutely beautiful when they were delivered! Exceeded my expectations in every way. They came within 2 days. I went right back on to the site and ordered more last minute presents that came just as fast with the Christmas shipping they have.
Excellent
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items for over a year from your company and all are outstanding quality, easy to order and on time delivery.

You are a great company!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered 2 of these frames as Christmas gifts. They are very pretty; the wood has nice detail and the engraving is well done. The frames are very well made! I can't wait for Christmas to see the expression on the recipients faces!
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
Personalization Mall is my one stop shopping mall. Have never been disappointed with quality and fast shipping.
Personalized frame - FARM
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT! I started buying personalized gifts last Christmas and everyone loved them. Now they want MORE and I have been able to select just the right gifts for each person. This gift was extra special because my brother had to sell his farm for medical reasons and this is a great way to keep the memory alive. The quality is great / the costs are in line with what I have wanted to spend. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Perfect gift!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized picture frames as a gift for my BFFs. They turned out great! Fast delivery, great quality!
Bought 2!
By christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame, made it for myself and as a gift, good quality, love the natural wood look.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 22, 2015
The frame came out perfect and looks just like the picture! Great quality. Everything I have ordered really impresses me!
Mom and dad
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my frame exactly what I wanted, I have ordered several in the past , always perfect and speedy
Delivery . Would recommend them highly.






Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 4, 2015
I had a special frame made for my friends in Australia and I wanted it to be meaningful and extra special. It came out perfectly and they loved it!!
complimentary
By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past, I have ordered from you mostly frames with the newlywed couples' names and their wedding dates. They all LOVED it. I recently ordered a different kind of frame with my grandson's and his cousin's Bar Mitzvah dates etc. I can hardly wait to give them this gift. I like the opportunity to be able to have my own words.The reduced price prompted me to order the second frame. Thank you for a great product.
Always Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - September 28, 2015
I have ordered so many products over the years from your company. I have never been disappointed and every product has been a hit for the recipient. I liked this one because I was able to put on the frame all my own words. It was a great purchase and I'm giving it to the person in a couple days. Thank you!

More than pleased!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister's birthday. She lives in California and I live in Illinois. My family had a reunion in Arkansas this past Labor Day. My sister and husband met my family there. All together there were about 80 of us all together! I saw this frame and thought it would be perfect for her birthday on September 18th. I ordered it completely engraved beautifully and was shipped immediately. She loved the frame and immediately put the whole family pic in it!
Awesome Frame
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and hoping my friends do also. Its exactly what I wanted and turned out just the way I wanted it. Love it!!
Just perfect!
By Effie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LAKE, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for a perfect product! My uncle loved it!! I am never dissappointed by this site!! Thanks so much!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - September 4, 2015
Gift for a friend, she loved it
Marathon picture frame
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked online for a picture frame that said the word "marathon" and couldn't find one. So I used personalization mall to create my own, I am looking forward to giving it to a friend who walked this particular half marathon with me. I put a picture of us walking during the marathon in the frame. It's a perfect gift.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - August 7, 2015
This frame is the 11th one I gave ordered over the years. I just love the quality I have one for all of my grand children and great nephew. I receive so many compliments on them. You are my go to place for personalized items. Thank you. I highly recommend you to my friends and family
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - July 6, 2015
Frame is very nicely made! Will be proud to display this!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered one for myself and for each of my four siblings. Nice quality frame and beautiful engraving.
Exactly as ordered
By Wade F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my frame in a timely manner, with added rush shipping and got exactly what I ordered with no problems. Great quality and would order again.
Great frame
By Gabby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wood frame that you can personalize for anyone. Good quality as well.
Worth 5x the price!
By Robert J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the customized frame quicker than expected and were totally pleased with the quality of the product. We inserted the picture of our friends and family on vacation and forwarded it to them the next day. They were totally surprised and couldn't stop extolling the beauty and style of the workmanship. This will definitely not be our last order! Well done.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - June 13, 2015
The product is good quality. I was very happy. The price was awesome.
Excellent Gift idea
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is good quality and exactly as I hoped it would be.
Great, wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Well made-not your typical wooden frame.
K. Davis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 31, 2015
I was looking for an end of the year gift for my daughter's teacher who has been dear to her heart for all 4 yrs of high school. This personalized frame was perfect! The quality of the frame was better than expected! I would definitely order through this company again and refer my friends and family to this site.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocklin, CA) - May 15, 2015
I needed an inexpensive retirement gift to compliment a larger group gift. This was absolutely perfect. Well made, engraving awesome. The frame looks like it would have cost a lot more than it did. Very happy with my purchase.
Nice
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the recipient cry, being able to personalize it was wonderful.
Wonderful product
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my husband as a new daddy gift and it was perfect. Fast shipping too!
great gift
By kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 9, 2015
Perfect gift
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2015
love this item and the one I gave to even more
Frame
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- great quality
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved