Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift, awesome service!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame for my boss who is retiring. I received the order within a week of placing it online. It is gorgeous and it turned out beautifully. And the price was right and reasonable. This is a great company! I will be ordering from them again.
Great and Quick
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frames and quick service.
Nice purchase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit overpriced, but good purchase after all.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 2, 2011
My frame is very nice, good quality. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall, and have always been happy with my purchases.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Gave a gift, they loved it!
Looks like it does in the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2011
No surprises. Looked great. Fast shipping.
Sister in Law Loved and will Treasue it
By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (safety harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law just opened a new consignment store this is her 1st business venture..I wanted to give her something special ..not just flowers for her opening...I decided on this beautiful frame...When it arrived my sister in law texted me to say that she absolutely loved it..how beautiful it was and that she will cherish it forever...
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - October 4, 2011
nicely made and really looks good
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - September 24, 2011
I was worried about the quality for no reason. This looks great and like it cost a lot more than I paid.
family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 20, 2011
I have ordered several of these frames in the last 2 yrs for various family occassions and have never been disappointed nor have the persons I have sent them to
Great Item
By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wooden frame and it's a perfect gift and was sent extremely fast.
Personalized frame item #1342
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my neighbors 25th wedding anniversary. Our neighbor turns wood, and the frame was a big hit with them. I ordered it and received it within 7 buisness days. it was great! You can bet I will order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you for doing a great job!
family photo fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 20, 2011
I bought these as gifts for my 6 groomsmen and couldn't be happier with the quality of the frames.
Fantastic
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
personalized frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
Beautiful!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
Great product and sweet personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - July 8, 2011
This was a sweet going away present for my son for his first best friend and was delivered expediently. The customization of 'My First Best Friend; My Forever Friend' with the boys names was so well done and sweet that it brought tears to both mommies' eyes. Love getting such a personalized high quality gift so quickly.
SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
Very Satisfied with Product!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this personalized frame was perfect. I would
recommend this company to anyone who is looking for this type of
product.
Perfect gift for dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning to present this frame to my Dad when he comes in to visit from Florida next month. I am planning a family party and should have adequate pictures for the frame. I thought the personalized frame was a nice touch. When he returns to Florida, I hope Dad will have nice memories when he looks at the picture frame. The quality is always very good. I intend to buy more frames in the future because everyone just seems to love them.
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - June 7, 2011
my friend loved it
Great Item
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and they are lovely! I should have bought one for myself too... I still might!
Photo Frame
By Elsie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame was exquistively made! I just loved it and so did the person it was given too. The engraving was remarkable!!
Best gift ever
By Donya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at the last minute for a co-worker leaving the country. It came in 3 business days total (from day ordered to day delivered). Fantastic! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2011
It was delivered quickly, was exactly the way it appeared online, and great quality. I appreciate how I had to check the spelling a few times before ordering, too!
Personalized frames-wedding, birthday, any holiday gifts
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame and several like it to give to our friends and family who took part in my recent wedding. Everyone LOVED THEM!! There is lots of room to put your words in and the frame itself is beautifully made.
personalized frame
By Johnnie Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the purchase of my frame! My father recently passed away. I had a picture of him and I together at his last birthday. I had this frame made and put our picture in it. I have it on my kitchen counter and look at it every day! It is very special! I have ordered other products from you also. I love everything I have ordered! Thanks so much!!
Beautiful Quality!
By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out to be a beautiful gift for my best friends birthday. Its made of quality, real wood and the carvings are perfect! the wood isnt split at all and the words are so clean cut! Im very impressed with the quality of the entire product. I would recommend it to anyone!
Bridal Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 14, 2011
I did the frame as a gift for my bridal party with our wedding date and names on the top and their names on the bottom. I love the way it turned out! I really hope they will love it as much as I do!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
Incredible. I can not wait to give it to my sister after our spring break trip next month! Quality is great... fantastic product at a great price!
Fast shipping, great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 11, 2011
I looked all over the internet for a frame for South Africa...and they apparently don't exist. So I ordered this frame with South Africa on it...it came super-fast, and the quality is excellent.
Fast
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and very fast service!
Wow
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly I needed a last minute gift and did not have a lot of money! I need something sentimental and meaningful. I randomly searched online and came across personalizationmall.com. I was skeptical of the great prices but overjoyed when I received my order. The picture frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!
personalized picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2011
Very happy with the order. Prompt service and delivery. Work very nicely done and presented.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker that was retiring. She just loved it. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone.
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved