Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frame for Gift
By Letisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product gave me the flexibility to create the perfect gift for our friend. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality! Thank you so much for offering such great products!!
Better than the picture
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't show the actually gain finish in the wood, which is just beautiful. Great product. Thank you.
Perfect
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame two weeks ago, in a rush and needing it before our family camp out last week. It arrived within 2 days and was absolutely perfect. My son was overjoyed and the rest of my family thought it was great!
Picture Frame and Banner
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, WOW, WOW. The Banner we had made for our Twin Graddaughters First Birthday, beat my expectations. It was fabulous,great quality, the picture was so life like I couldn't believe it. The timing of receiving this item was so fast, ordered on Sunday, had it by Thursday, unbelievable. I also ordered a picture frame, the frame was a wooden frame good quality and the engraving was excellent, ordered it Sunday, had it on Tuesday. I love this company and I have told friends to check out your site and give you and order. I will definitely keep order from you, I am already looking into items for Christmas. A Happy Customer, Paula.
Beautiful & Speedy Delivery
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came a couple of days after I ordered. I was so pleased with the quality that I purchased another frame. It looks better than the picture.
Better and faster than expected
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this product, along with a few others, just two days after we ordered it! I had read online that it was quick turn around, but I had no idea how fast. And the photo frame looks great. The text is cleanly etched in the wood. They did a great job on it.
Personalized Frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these for a class reunion photo. They were perfect! Everything I have received from here has been a huge hit!
Exceeded my expectations
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a church member and it came out absolutely beautiful. I was having trouble figuring out what to buy a 20 something male son of a friend and this was just perfect.
Picture Frame for 50th Birthday
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend that was turning 50. I had it personalized and it turned out perfect. I would recommend this item to any one!
Highly recommended, excellent product
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea, good quality and you can personalize it to fit your needs.
Family Memento
By Lauretta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived yesterday and I was delighted with the engraving of our names plus the overall quality of the frame. Only problem I had was that I forgot my photo was a vertical one and this frame needs a horizontal photo. So just be careful to check that out first. No real crisis though, as I just used a little photo cropping program and all went well. If I have another need in the future, I'll be sure to check these frames out first.
Best gift ever
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the frame we ordered... This was a gift to our home Daycare as we were moving on to preschool and I could not have asked for a better, more personable present. Both the frame and the personalization look like they would be worth much more than what I paid. Quality work all the way around. I will definately be coming back to order more gifts.
Very nice gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law for Father's Day as a "Three Generation" frame and he loved it. The quality is very nice.
Like it very much!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a graduation gift. It is very attractive and I will be proud to present it to the graduate. One of the reasons I selected this item was for its somewhat "rustic" feel; it comes across exactly the way I'd hoped. Also, the allowable character length for engraving is very generous, and I was easily able to work the name of a long, hyphenated high school into the personalization. I do wish the corner blocks lined up a little better with the rest of the frame, but this is only a minor issue. Overall, a great product.
PersonalizationMall.com never disappoints
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual this is another great purchase from the website. The frame is very durable and high quality. The engraving is seemless and it's always good giving a gift that someone thinks you spent a ton of money on when you actually didn't. The frame is worth way more than I paid for it, as is everything else I've bought here.
Fabulous
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the frame said it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. Definately a winner.
Great quality and fast service
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice - it smells like wood, love it. The engraving came out perfectly and the order was processed very quickly as well. I will definitely order from here again!
Personalized Frame
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our youth basketball team had "The Perfect Season", undefeated, so I put our team picture in the frame with the year,team name, date and "The Perfect Season"

It came out great!
Great gift
By Dara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as shown. It is very nice, quality is excellent. Would definately recommend.
Great!
By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Interact Club (Rotary for high schoolers) bought one of these to give to our Rotary representative to thank him for all he's done. We personalized it with "Interact Club 2009-2010" at the top and "'Be the change that you want to see in the world'-Gandhi" at the bottom. It looks amazing and came out perfectly. We placed a picture of our 100 member club in it and it looks amazing. We are all so glad to have chosen this frame and company. Completely trustworthy place to get personalization done with. THANK YOU IT'S AMAZING!!
Forever Friends
By Judith K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased in the 4 personalized picture frames that you did for me. They turned out great and the speed of delivery was better than I expected. Will use you again, if needed.
Personalized frame for dad's birthday
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I chose. I especially liked that Icould personalize the frame myself. The item was shipped/ delivered very quickly and the personalization was exactly how I had ordered. Great job and quality for the price.
Perfect - as always
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with the items I've purchased from personalization mall, and this was no exception. The frame is pretty, sturdy and well crafted. It only took one day from order to shipping (which was great since I was late ordering this Mother's Day present!).
Great frame
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out great. I am so impressed with the personalization & engraving. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Great quality
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Create Your Own frame that we've purchased and continue to be satisfied. The frame is made from good quality wood and the engraving is clean and clear. My only suggestion would be to offer other decorative border choices.
Beautiful looking frame
By Radhika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful design for any occasion pictures and the personalization font/color is amazing. I ordered as a birthday gift for a friend and she LOVED it!!!
Great
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame shipped immediately and came exactly how I wanted it. This is a great idea for any occasion and the prices are very reasonable.
Love this personalized frame
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tasteful personalization on this wooden frame. It is a wonderful way to display such a precious moment in time. I have ordered a few of these personalized frames and given them as graduation gifts and also bought a frame or two for myself. Great quality.
CREATE PERSONALIZED FRAME TO PERSONAL PREFERENCE!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is BEAUTIFUL! I personalized it for a
"circa 1920" picture; it was so nice to have the option to have it engraved for my personal preference! If your picture doesn't fit the frame size, you can either enlarge/decrease the picture size OR purchase a matt to frame the picture under the glass.

Hope this item is "a keeper" for Personalizationmall.com!
Love being able to design my own frame
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 custom frames that we made to celebrate the arrival of my daughter and now have 5 living generations of girls. It was great to be able to design something that you can not find in stores, great price, great quality and fantastic shipping turn around! Overall I love this product and this company!!
She Loved It!
By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to a friend for retirement and she loved it.
pleased with frame
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift to a friend. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed of delivery.
happy i found you
By angelo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i needed something in a hurry, after speaking with someone in customer service about diferant products which may suit my needs i was given this item number to look at. it was just what i needed for a special gift. now the problem was, i needed it in less than a week. after placing the order online, i recieved my confirmation of the order, the next day, i recieved a shipping confirmation, and two days later, my item was in my hands and ready to be given as a gift with plenty time to spare. i was very satisfied with the order, the delivery, and the product itself was exactly the way it is shown, complete with my specified engravings which were exact. thank you, and it was a pleasure. angelo
Great gift for a guy!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a thank you for my brother. It is perfect! It is masculine yet fits in with my sister-in-law's decor! So happy I went with this frame! Plus, you can personalize it to convey your precise message!
NO BETTER PLACE TO SHOP
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR SITE. I NOW KNOW WHERE I AM GOING TO ORDER ALL MY GIFTS FROM NOW ON. EVERYTIME I ORDER A GIFT FOR SOMEONE FROM THIS SITE, MY FRIENDS ARE OVERJOYED. IT IS JUST A PERSONAL GIFT AND WELL LIKED BY ALL MY FRIENDS. I WILL NEVER GO INTO A STORE AGAIN FOR ANY GIFT FOR ANYONE, I WILL ALWAYS BE A DEDICATED SHOPPER WITH YOU. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GIVING ME WHAT I ALWAYS ASK FOR. NANCY HENRY
My order
By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very thrilled with my order. My order was quick and easy and delivered very quickly. The frame is of high quality and detail. I would recommend this to anyone! Worth every dollar.
Strongly recommend to anyone!
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and so did the recipient!
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it today...to two of the Techs that had be giving me rediation treatments and they were speechless..and I knew they would be....they loved it!
Absolutely Awesome
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I received and it looked amazing. Thanks!
Personalized Fram
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was great. I made it for my brother & I & included our dates of birth on the frame. Sure he will love it. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved