Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (237)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Highly recommended, excellent product
    By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift idea, good quality and you can personalize it to fit your needs.
    Family Memento
    By Lauretta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived yesterday and I was delighted with the engraving of our names plus the overall quality of the frame. Only problem I had was that I forgot my photo was a vertical one and this frame needs a horizontal photo. So just be careful to check that out first. No real crisis though, as I just used a little photo cropping program and all went well. If I have another need in the future, I'll be sure to check these frames out first.
    Best gift ever
    By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved everything about the frame we ordered... This was a gift to our home Daycare as we were moving on to preschool and I could not have asked for a better, more personable present. Both the frame and the personalization look like they would be worth much more than what I paid. Quality work all the way around. I will definately be coming back to order more gifts.
    Very nice gift
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father in law for Father's Day as a "Three Generation" frame and he loved it. The quality is very nice.
    Like it very much!
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this as a graduation gift. It is very attractive and I will be proud to present it to the graduate. One of the reasons I selected this item was for its somewhat "rustic" feel; it comes across exactly the way I'd hoped. Also, the allowable character length for engraving is very generous, and I was easily able to work the name of a long, hyphenated high school into the personalization. I do wish the corner blocks lined up a little better with the rest of the frame, but this is only a minor issue. Overall, a great product.
    PersonalizationMall.com never disappoints
    By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual this is another great purchase from the website. The frame is very durable and high quality. The engraving is seemless and it's always good giving a gift that someone thinks you spent a ton of money on when you actually didn't. The frame is worth way more than I paid for it, as is everything else I've bought here.
    Fabulous
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of the frame said it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. Definately a winner.
    Great quality and fast service
    By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really nice - it smells like wood, love it. The engraving came out perfectly and the order was processed very quickly as well. I will definitely order from here again!
    Personalized Frame
    By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our youth basketball team had "The Perfect Season", undefeated, so I put our team picture in the frame with the year,team name, date and "The Perfect Season"

    It came out great!
    Great gift
    By Dara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly as shown. It is very nice, quality is excellent. Would definately recommend.
    Great!
    By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Interact Club (Rotary for high schoolers) bought one of these to give to our Rotary representative to thank him for all he's done. We personalized it with "Interact Club 2009-2010" at the top and "'Be the change that you want to see in the world'-Gandhi" at the bottom. It looks amazing and came out perfectly. We placed a picture of our 100 member club in it and it looks amazing. We are all so glad to have chosen this frame and company. Completely trustworthy place to get personalization done with. THANK YOU IT'S AMAZING!!
    Forever Friends
    By Judith K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very, very pleased in the 4 personalized picture frames that you did for me. They turned out great and the speed of delivery was better than I expected. Will use you again, if needed.
    Personalized frame for dad's birthday
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product I chose. I especially liked that Icould personalize the frame myself. The item was shipped/ delivered very quickly and the personalization was exactly how I had ordered. Great job and quality for the price.
    Perfect - as always
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been happy with the items I've purchased from personalization mall, and this was no exception. The frame is pretty, sturdy and well crafted. It only took one day from order to shipping (which was great since I was late ordering this Mother's Day present!).
    Great frame
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out great. I am so impressed with the personalization & engraving. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
    Great quality
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Create Your Own frame that we've purchased and continue to be satisfied. The frame is made from good quality wood and the engraving is clean and clear. My only suggestion would be to offer other decorative border choices.
    Beautiful looking frame
    By Radhika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful design for any occasion pictures and the personalization font/color is amazing. I ordered as a birthday gift for a friend and she LOVED it!!!
    Great
    By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame shipped immediately and came exactly how I wanted it. This is a great idea for any occasion and the prices are very reasonable.
    Love this personalized frame
    By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tasteful personalization on this wooden frame. It is a wonderful way to display such a precious moment in time. I have ordered a few of these personalized frames and given them as graduation gifts and also bought a frame or two for myself. Great quality.
    CREATE PERSONALIZED FRAME TO PERSONAL PREFERENCE!
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is BEAUTIFUL! I personalized it for a
    "circa 1920" picture; it was so nice to have the option to have it engraved for my personal preference! If your picture doesn't fit the frame size, you can either enlarge/decrease the picture size OR purchase a matt to frame the picture under the glass.

    Hope this item is "a keeper" for Personalizationmall.com!
    Love being able to design my own frame
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 custom frames that we made to celebrate the arrival of my daughter and now have 5 living generations of girls. It was great to be able to design something that you can not find in stores, great price, great quality and fantastic shipping turn around! Overall I love this product and this company!!
    She Loved It!
    By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given to a friend for retirement and she loved it.
    pleased with frame
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was a gift to a friend. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed of delivery.
    happy i found you
    By angelo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i needed something in a hurry, after speaking with someone in customer service about diferant products which may suit my needs i was given this item number to look at. it was just what i needed for a special gift. now the problem was, i needed it in less than a week. after placing the order online, i recieved my confirmation of the order, the next day, i recieved a shipping confirmation, and two days later, my item was in my hands and ready to be given as a gift with plenty time to spare. i was very satisfied with the order, the delivery, and the product itself was exactly the way it is shown, complete with my specified engravings which were exact. thank you, and it was a pleasure. angelo
    Great gift for a guy!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a thank you for my brother. It is perfect! It is masculine yet fits in with my sister-in-law's decor! So happy I went with this frame! Plus, you can personalize it to convey your precise message!
    NO BETTER PLACE TO SHOP
    By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR SITE. I NOW KNOW WHERE I AM GOING TO ORDER ALL MY GIFTS FROM NOW ON. EVERYTIME I ORDER A GIFT FOR SOMEONE FROM THIS SITE, MY FRIENDS ARE OVERJOYED. IT IS JUST A PERSONAL GIFT AND WELL LIKED BY ALL MY FRIENDS. I WILL NEVER GO INTO A STORE AGAIN FOR ANY GIFT FOR ANYONE, I WILL ALWAYS BE A DEDICATED SHOPPER WITH YOU. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GIVING ME WHAT I ALWAYS ASK FOR. NANCY HENRY
    My order
    By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very thrilled with my order. My order was quick and easy and delivered very quickly. The frame is of high quality and detail. I would recommend this to anyone! Worth every dollar.
    Strongly recommend to anyone!
    By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and so did the recipient!
    Wonderful!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I presented it today...to two of the Techs that had be giving me rediation treatments and they were speechless..and I knew they would be....they loved it!
    Absolutely Awesome
    By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame I received and it looked amazing. Thanks!
    Personalized Fram
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was great. I made it for my brother & I & included our dates of birth on the frame. Sure he will love it. Thank you so much.
    Happy Grandma
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my grandma. She was so excited! I was very pleased by the quality and the speedy delivery.
    My Grandson Was Thrilled!
    By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson went on his first deer hunt this year with his father, grandfather and uncle. I ordered a special personalized frame for a photo his first kill and it was beautiful. A lifelong memory showcased in a frame that could last a lifetime too! Thanks for the great workmanship and wonderful service!
    Love this store
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
    I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
    Great frame
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is gorgeous and solid, and the enscription is perfect.
    Great Frame
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this frame, for my brother. It wasn't cheap looking or anything. I bought 1 of each of the uncle frames, and 2 aunt frames as well, and I love them all - nice quality & they shipped fast too! Best prices I could find online also.
    Excellent Gift
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a first year teacher. My grandma came to visit from another state and she read a Thanksgiving story to my class. I took pictures of her reading to my third grade class, and created this frame to give to her. It's a classic look and the "engraving" looks fantastic! I would absolutely refer this product to others!
    The perfect gift
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was just as I had hoped. It is good quality and the lettering precise and sharp. It will definitely make the perfect gift!
    Picture frame
    By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift, such a great website.
    Fantastic Service!
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbiana, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are wonderful, the person that does the woodwork done a great job. Personalizatoin Mall done a great job of getting them sent out so quick.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved