Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
~Carol - GA

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(223)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a guy!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a thank you for my brother. It is perfect! It is masculine yet fits in with my sister-in-law's decor! So happy I went with this frame! Plus, you can personalize it to convey your precise message!
NO BETTER PLACE TO SHOP
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR SITE. I NOW KNOW WHERE I AM GOING TO ORDER ALL MY GIFTS FROM NOW ON. EVERYTIME I ORDER A GIFT FOR SOMEONE FROM THIS SITE, MY FRIENDS ARE OVERJOYED. IT IS JUST A PERSONAL GIFT AND WELL LIKED BY ALL MY FRIENDS. I WILL NEVER GO INTO A STORE AGAIN FOR ANY GIFT FOR ANYONE, I WILL ALWAYS BE A DEDICATED SHOPPER WITH YOU. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GIVING ME WHAT I ALWAYS ASK FOR. NANCY HENRY
My order
By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very thrilled with my order. My order was quick and easy and delivered very quickly. The frame is of high quality and detail. I would recommend this to anyone! Worth every dollar.
Strongly recommend to anyone!
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and so did the recipient!
Wonderful!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it today...to two of the Techs that had be giving me rediation treatments and they were speechless..and I knew they would be....they loved it!
Absolutely Awesome
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I received and it looked amazing. Thanks!
Personalized Fram
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was great. I made it for my brother & I & included our dates of birth on the frame. Sure he will love it. Thank you so much.
Happy Grandma
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandma. She was so excited! I was very pleased by the quality and the speedy delivery.
My Grandson Was Thrilled!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson went on his first deer hunt this year with his father, grandfather and uncle. I ordered a special personalized frame for a photo his first kill and it was beautiful. A lifelong memory showcased in a frame that could last a lifetime too! Thanks for the great workmanship and wonderful service!
Love this store
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
Great frame
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous and solid, and the enscription is perfect.
Great Frame
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame, for my brother. It wasn't cheap looking or anything. I bought 1 of each of the uncle frames, and 2 aunt frames as well, and I love them all - nice quality & they shipped fast too! Best prices I could find online also.
Excellent Gift
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first year teacher. My grandma came to visit from another state and she read a Thanksgiving story to my class. I took pictures of her reading to my third grade class, and created this frame to give to her. It's a classic look and the "engraving" looks fantastic! I would absolutely refer this product to others!
The perfect gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just as I had hoped. It is good quality and the lettering precise and sharp. It will definitely make the perfect gift!
Picture frame
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, such a great website.
Fantastic Service!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbiana, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are wonderful, the person that does the woodwork done a great job. Personalizatoin Mall done a great job of getting them sent out so quick.
Better than expected!!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully! The wood is much more solid than I believed that it would be! Makes a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very beautiful as well as the engraving. It's not a cheap frame that you'd find at any department store. The wood is beautiful and very nicely carved. Thanks!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED. IT IS GOING TO BE FROM MY DAUGHTER TO HER PAW PAW AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT! THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!
awesome
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I baught one of these for the kids nana and pawpaw. We orderd this and it was at our home within 3 business days. This product looks even better in person than on the computer, it really came out just beautiful i highly recommend it!
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 20 picture frames I ordered for our family reunion arrived in excellent condition, excellent quality and, as always, quick delivery.
Fantastic Service!
By Lindsay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Tuesday night and received it Friday morning! I was so pleased with the fast service and the quality of the frame. It is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely reccommend this product and this company.
Very Happy
By Albert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized photo frame for my wife. The frame was made and shipped extremly fast. I am very happy with the frame.
Personalized Frame
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is very nice and my friend will love her Christmas present.
Personalized wood photo frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bohgt this frame for new home owners with them standing in front of their new house! They loved it!
Great 4x6 frame
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the quality of the personalization are wonderful.
Great Gift!!!!!!!!!
By Kathelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridal party. The girls loved them. The frame is really good quality.
Pleased with all purchased
By Lorraine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The woodwork was beautiful! I have bought 5 differernt ones, all perfect. Also purchased xmas ornaments with & without photos...all beautifully done! Would highly recommend!
Great Purchase
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this website. Everything always turns out great, shipping is incredibly fast, and the receiver of the gift always loves it. The gifts are also very reasonably priced.
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!1
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Frame
By Georgianna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very classy and unique. Served the purpose well.
Easy Buy
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product to customize for everyone you know....I have "made" and bought many in the last few years...everyone loves them....and sooo affordable too!!
Fantastic Product & Speedy Service!
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! I am giving these as gifts to my family for our wedding and they turned out great. The product is of great quality for the money and the product arrived on my doorstep very quickly! I would definitely purchase this product again and will shop for other items on personalizationmall.com!
Perfect gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needing a unique combination 1st Communion and Confirmation gift I was elated to find this frame. With additional space for both sacraments, name, and date, it worked perfectly for my grandson's special day. Note - the photo is not mine but the frame is.
I have ordered several frames for multiple occasions in the past and have been happy with everyone of them.
FRAME
By GLORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE IT , IT LOOKS VERY NICE
Personalized Frame-As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - September 1, 2013
The frame came in great shape, quickly, and as expected. I am satisfied with the quality.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - May 14, 2013
This was a lovely gift - the looks exactly the way the picture describes. I was very pleased and would purchase again. The shipping was SUPER fast. I could not have asked for better service.
Great gift for grandparents/great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2012
I like that you can personalize this frame. I just wish there were more frame options & sizes in terms of material. This wood is basic but it's still a great gift. Shipping was fast too!
Great gift
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames make great gifts for people. They work good for family or friends.
Four Generations frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It! I have some people on my list that have everything this frame allowed me to give them something special and personal...Not to many people can have 4 generations in one photo and I was able to mark the date with a specail frame!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved