Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for your wonderful service! The four cookie jars were perfect, exceeding my expectations. I have placed two more different orders recently and one is already on it's way. I am...
    ~Ida - UT

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (221)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    My order
    By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very thrilled with my order. My order was quick and easy and delivered very quickly. The frame is of high quality and detail. I would recommend this to anyone! Worth every dollar.
    Strongly recommend to anyone!
    By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and so did the recipient!
    Wonderful!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I presented it today...to two of the Techs that had be giving me rediation treatments and they were speechless..and I knew they would be....they loved it!
    Absolutely Awesome
    By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame I received and it looked amazing. Thanks!
    Personalized Fram
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was great. I made it for my brother & I & included our dates of birth on the frame. Sure he will love it. Thank you so much.
    Happy Grandma
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my grandma. She was so excited! I was very pleased by the quality and the speedy delivery.
    My Grandson Was Thrilled!
    By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola,, IA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson went on his first deer hunt this year with his father, grandfather and uncle. I ordered a special personalized frame for a photo his first kill and it was beautiful. A lifelong memory showcased in a frame that could last a lifetime too! Thanks for the great workmanship and wonderful service!
    Love this store
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering things for a few years now I have never had a problem.
    I would recommend to friends and family with I already have done.
    Great frame
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is gorgeous and solid, and the enscription is perfect.
    Great Frame
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this frame, for my brother. It wasn't cheap looking or anything. I bought 1 of each of the uncle frames, and 2 aunt frames as well, and I love them all - nice quality & they shipped fast too! Best prices I could find online also.
    Excellent Gift
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a first year teacher. My grandma came to visit from another state and she read a Thanksgiving story to my class. I took pictures of her reading to my third grade class, and created this frame to give to her. It's a classic look and the "engraving" looks fantastic! I would absolutely refer this product to others!
    The perfect gift
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was just as I had hoped. It is good quality and the lettering precise and sharp. It will definitely make the perfect gift!
    Picture frame
    By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift, such a great website.
    Fantastic Service!
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbiana, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are wonderful, the person that does the woodwork done a great job. Personalizatoin Mall done a great job of getting them sent out so quick.
    Better than expected!!
    By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out beautifully! The wood is much more solid than I believed that it would be! Makes a wonderful gift!
    Beautiful
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very beautiful as well as the engraving. It's not a cheap frame that you'd find at any department store. The wood is beautiful and very nicely carved. Thanks!
    WONDERFUL GIFT
    By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED. IT IS GOING TO BE FROM MY DAUGHTER TO HER PAW PAW AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT! THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!
    awesome
    By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I baught one of these for the kids nana and pawpaw. We orderd this and it was at our home within 3 business days. This product looks even better in person than on the computer, it really came out just beautiful i highly recommend it!
    Excellent
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 20 picture frames I ordered for our family reunion arrived in excellent condition, excellent quality and, as always, quick delivery.
    Fantastic Service!
    By Lindsay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on a Tuesday night and received it Friday morning! I was so pleased with the fast service and the quality of the frame. It is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely reccommend this product and this company.
    Very Happy
    By Albert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized photo frame for my wife. The frame was made and shipped extremly fast. I am very happy with the frame.
    Personalized Frame
    By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It is very nice and my friend will love her Christmas present.
    Personalized wood photo frame
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bohgt this frame for new home owners with them standing in front of their new house! They loved it!
    Great 4x6 frame
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame and the quality of the personalization are wonderful.
    Great Gift!!!!!!!!!
    By Kathelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as gifts for my bridal party. The girls loved them. The frame is really good quality.
    Pleased with all purchased
    By Lorraine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The woodwork was beautiful! I have bought 5 differernt ones, all perfect. Also purchased xmas ornaments with & without photos...all beautifully done! Would highly recommend!
    Great Purchase
    By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this website. Everything always turns out great, shipping is incredibly fast, and the receiver of the gift always loves it. The gifts are also very reasonably priced.
    GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!1
    By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great workmanship!!!!!!!!!!
    Personalized Frame
    By Georgianna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very classy and unique. Served the purpose well.
    Easy Buy
    By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful product to customize for everyone you know....I have "made" and bought many in the last few years...everyone loves them....and sooo affordable too!!
    Fantastic Product & Speedy Service!
    By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase! I am giving these as gifts to my family for our wedding and they turned out great. The product is of great quality for the money and the product arrived on my doorstep very quickly! I would definitely purchase this product again and will shop for other items on personalizationmall.com!
    Perfect gift
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needing a unique combination 1st Communion and Confirmation gift I was elated to find this frame. With additional space for both sacraments, name, and date, it worked perfectly for my grandson's special day. Note - the photo is not mine but the frame is.
    I have ordered several frames for multiple occasions in the past and have been happy with everyone of them.
    FRAME
    By GLORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LIKE IT , IT LOOKS VERY NICE
    Personalized Frame-As Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - September 1, 2013
    The frame came in great shape, quickly, and as expected. I am satisfied with the quality.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - May 14, 2013
    This was a lovely gift - the looks exactly the way the picture describes. I was very pleased and would purchase again. The shipping was SUPER fast. I could not have asked for better service.
    Great gift for grandparents/great grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2012
    I like that you can personalize this frame. I just wish there were more frame options & sizes in terms of material. This wood is basic but it's still a great gift. Shipping was fast too!
    Great gift
    By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames make great gifts for people. They work good for family or friends.
    Four Generations frame
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love It! I have some people on my list that have everything this frame allowed me to give them something special and personal...Not to many people can have 4 generations in one photo and I was able to mark the date with a specail frame!
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, , CA) - July 25, 2011
    Came in fast.
    Just as I ordered
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered similar wooden picture frames from Personalization Mall in the past, and all, including this one, are well made, of high quality, and just as I ordered and previewed. I like the fact that you can have whatever words, names you want engraved; truly making the product a personal gift. However, I do wish there were additional options regarding font style and size of the frame.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved