Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
~Ashley - OH

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just as I had hoped. It is good quality and the lettering precise and sharp. It will definitely make the perfect gift!
Picture frame
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, such a great website.
Fantastic Service!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbiana, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are wonderful, the person that does the woodwork done a great job. Personalizatoin Mall done a great job of getting them sent out so quick.
Better than expected!!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully! The wood is much more solid than I believed that it would be! Makes a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very beautiful as well as the engraving. It's not a cheap frame that you'd find at any department store. The wood is beautiful and very nicely carved. Thanks!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED. IT IS GOING TO BE FROM MY DAUGHTER TO HER PAW PAW AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT! THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS!
awesome
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I baught one of these for the kids nana and pawpaw. We orderd this and it was at our home within 3 business days. This product looks even better in person than on the computer, it really came out just beautiful i highly recommend it!
Excellent
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 20 picture frames I ordered for our family reunion arrived in excellent condition, excellent quality and, as always, quick delivery.
Fantastic Service!
By Lindsay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Tuesday night and received it Friday morning! I was so pleased with the fast service and the quality of the frame. It is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely reccommend this product and this company.
Very Happy
By Albert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized photo frame for my wife. The frame was made and shipped extremly fast. I am very happy with the frame.
Personalized Frame
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is very nice and my friend will love her Christmas present.
Personalized wood photo frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bohgt this frame for new home owners with them standing in front of their new house! They loved it!
Great 4x6 frame
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the quality of the personalization are wonderful.
Great Gift!!!!!!!!!
By Kathelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridal party. The girls loved them. The frame is really good quality.
Pleased with all purchased
By Lorraine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The woodwork was beautiful! I have bought 5 differernt ones, all perfect. Also purchased xmas ornaments with & without photos...all beautifully done! Would highly recommend!
Great Purchase
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this website. Everything always turns out great, shipping is incredibly fast, and the receiver of the gift always loves it. The gifts are also very reasonably priced.
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!1
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Frame
By Georgianna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very classy and unique. Served the purpose well.
Easy Buy
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product to customize for everyone you know....I have "made" and bought many in the last few years...everyone loves them....and sooo affordable too!!
Fantastic Product & Speedy Service!
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! I am giving these as gifts to my family for our wedding and they turned out great. The product is of great quality for the money and the product arrived on my doorstep very quickly! I would definitely purchase this product again and will shop for other items on personalizationmall.com!
Perfect gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needing a unique combination 1st Communion and Confirmation gift I was elated to find this frame. With additional space for both sacraments, name, and date, it worked perfectly for my grandson's special day. Note - the photo is not mine but the frame is.
I have ordered several frames for multiple occasions in the past and have been happy with everyone of them.
FRAME
By GLORIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE IT , IT LOOKS VERY NICE
Personalized Frame-As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - September 1, 2013
The frame came in great shape, quickly, and as expected. I am satisfied with the quality.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - May 14, 2013
This was a lovely gift - the looks exactly the way the picture describes. I was very pleased and would purchase again. The shipping was SUPER fast. I could not have asked for better service.
Great gift for grandparents/great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2012
I like that you can personalize this frame. I just wish there were more frame options & sizes in terms of material. This wood is basic but it's still a great gift. Shipping was fast too!
Great gift
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames make great gifts for people. They work good for family or friends.
Four Generations frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It! I have some people on my list that have everything this frame allowed me to give them something special and personal...Not to many people can have 4 generations in one photo and I was able to mark the date with a specail frame!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, , CA) - July 25, 2011
Came in fast.
Just as I ordered
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered similar wooden picture frames from Personalization Mall in the past, and all, including this one, are well made, of high quality, and just as I ordered and previewed. I like the fact that you can have whatever words, names you want engraved; truly making the product a personal gift. However, I do wish there were additional options regarding font style and size of the frame.
Enjoy giving
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the person getting this frame will enjoy it very much.
I was pleased with the quality.
It's a great frame for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2011
I loved the frame that I got for my friend that I got one for myself as well.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - February 15, 2011
Good quality wood. Engraving was legible and well done. Happy with results.
awesome product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 4, 2011
looks just as shown...good quality...great gift for anyone who wants to create a memory. I got my parents one for my wedding "to remember the day you gave me away" with wedding date/location. I'm so excited to give to them!
great gift for someone close
By bradi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenixville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i used this product for a christmas gift for my boyfriend he was very very pleased with it. my one and only suggestion is to, instead of putting where the photo was taken and what year put something special to the person, for instance i put his favorite song's lyrics and now its special just for us :)
Wonderful Wood Frame
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized, wooden, photo frame I ordered as a memento for my husband's 40th birthday. It arrived in a timely manner, and the lettering was placed exactly as I had ordered it. I recommend both this frame and PersonalizationMall.com.
engraved picture frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute high quality, wonderful engraving, AND you have
INCREDIBLE delivery service!
Thank you!
Nice
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. I do like it though.
Very Pleased
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked my frame. It was well made and looked exactly like it did in the pre-order preview.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 21, 2014
I have ordered this photo frame a number of times and have been very satisfied with the quality and the personalized inscriptions printed on it every time UNTIL this time. I had specified that it say "60th Anniversary". Unfortunately, when they printed the number sixty, they did not use a numeric "zero", instead they used the letter "o", at least it appeared that way. Therefore the frame looked as if it was inscribed as "6oth anniversary"...almost like a nonsensical word: "6oth". The zero (or letter "o") is too small...considerably smaller than the "6". I called the customer service line to inquire if they had made a mistake and the woman informed me that that is just "the way they do it". I have ordered this frame before with "65 Anniversary" printed on it, and it was fine, but this frame ("6oth") was hardly suitable to present as the gift that it was intended to be. I love this frame, but be very cautious if your inscription contains a number with a zero...Not good!
Print was too large...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 7, 2013
The quality of the frame was good. I thought the engraving was too large for size of the frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved