Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 22, 2015
The frame came out perfect and looks just like the picture! Great quality. Everything I have ordered really impresses me!
Mom and dad
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my frame exactly what I wanted, I have ordered several in the past , always perfect and speedy
Delivery . Would recommend them highly.






Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 4, 2015
I had a special frame made for my friends in Australia and I wanted it to be meaningful and extra special. It came out perfectly and they loved it!!
complimentary
By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past, I have ordered from you mostly frames with the newlywed couples' names and their wedding dates. They all LOVED it. I recently ordered a different kind of frame with my grandson's and his cousin's Bar Mitzvah dates etc. I can hardly wait to give them this gift. I like the opportunity to be able to have my own words.The reduced price prompted me to order the second frame. Thank you for a great product.
Always Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - September 28, 2015
I have ordered so many products over the years from your company. I have never been disappointed and every product has been a hit for the recipient. I liked this one because I was able to put on the frame all my own words. It was a great purchase and I'm giving it to the person in a couple days. Thank you!

More than pleased!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister's birthday. She lives in California and I live in Illinois. My family had a reunion in Arkansas this past Labor Day. My sister and husband met my family there. All together there were about 80 of us all together! I saw this frame and thought it would be perfect for her birthday on September 18th. I ordered it completely engraved beautifully and was shipped immediately. She loved the frame and immediately put the whole family pic in it!
Awesome Frame
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and hoping my friends do also. Its exactly what I wanted and turned out just the way I wanted it. Love it!!
Just perfect!
By Effie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LAKE, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for a perfect product! My uncle loved it!! I am never dissappointed by this site!! Thanks so much!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - September 4, 2015
Gift for a friend, she loved it
Marathon picture frame
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked online for a picture frame that said the word "marathon" and couldn't find one. So I used personalization mall to create my own, I am looking forward to giving it to a friend who walked this particular half marathon with me. I put a picture of us walking during the marathon in the frame. It's a perfect gift.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - August 7, 2015
This frame is the 11th one I gave ordered over the years. I just love the quality I have one for all of my grand children and great nephew. I receive so many compliments on them. You are my go to place for personalized items. Thank you. I highly recommend you to my friends and family
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - July 6, 2015
Frame is very nicely made! Will be proud to display this!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered one for myself and for each of my four siblings. Nice quality frame and beautiful engraving.
Exactly as ordered
By Wade F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my frame in a timely manner, with added rush shipping and got exactly what I ordered with no problems. Great quality and would order again.
Great frame
By Gabby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wood frame that you can personalize for anyone. Good quality as well.
Worth 5x the price!
By Robert J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the customized frame quicker than expected and were totally pleased with the quality of the product. We inserted the picture of our friends and family on vacation and forwarded it to them the next day. They were totally surprised and couldn't stop extolling the beauty and style of the workmanship. This will definitely not be our last order! Well done.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - June 13, 2015
The product is good quality. I was very happy. The price was awesome.
Excellent Gift idea
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is good quality and exactly as I hoped it would be.
Great, wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Well made-not your typical wooden frame.
K. Davis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 31, 2015
I was looking for an end of the year gift for my daughter's teacher who has been dear to her heart for all 4 yrs of high school. This personalized frame was perfect! The quality of the frame was better than expected! I would definitely order through this company again and refer my friends and family to this site.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocklin, CA) - May 15, 2015
I needed an inexpensive retirement gift to compliment a larger group gift. This was absolutely perfect. Well made, engraving awesome. The frame looks like it would have cost a lot more than it did. Very happy with my purchase.
Nice
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the recipient cry, being able to personalize it was wonderful.
Wonderful product
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my husband as a new daddy gift and it was perfect. Fast shipping too!
great gift
By kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 9, 2015
Perfect gift
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - January 30, 2015
love this item and the one I gave to even more
Frame
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- great quality
my way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - January 18, 2015
I needed a different frame. I had one of yours printed as we needed. We were very pleased with the sturdiness and the way it looks.
Very nice
By Grae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo , CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it so much.. Made me happy! Put a pic in it and set it up right away..beautiful..
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca, SC) - December 31, 2014
the frame was sturdy and well made..engraving was nicely done....definitely a repeat customer...will recommend to others
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 22, 2014
The frame quality was excellent. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product! I was so happy to find this frame since I wanted to create my own special message. It exceeded my expectations! It arrived promptly. I would highly recommend- I will be ordering another one soon!
Thank you for carrying such a special product!
Great Product!!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful,was just as nice as I hoped it would be and will make an excellent first gift from my daughter to her aunt and uncles.
,Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace, TN) - December 10, 2014
Very pleased with quality
Beautiful frame
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The lettering is gorgeous, it is well worth the cost. We are thrilled with how this turned out. 100% satisfied. It also arrived when it was scheduled to.
Perfect Retirement Gift for a Friend !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent directly to my friend as a retirement gift and she loved it !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - October 24, 2014
Very pleased with the product.
Birthday frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BCH , FL) - October 21, 2014
Everything was perfect and received in a timely manner
Perfect Present
By Rana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give our family members as a thank you for helping with our wedding. They came in less than a week and look better than I could have imagined! I am definitely ordering from here again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
Gave this frame to people who participated in our wedding, and personalized each one. They looked great, and everyone loved them.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved