Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(242)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
door prize for 50th reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
Received this frame in record time and it was beautiful. It will make a great door prize for our 50th high school reunion to be held in 2013.
Couldn't Ask for Better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 18, 2012
As always the product I ordered came in a timely manner and was perfect. Everything about the frame and my personal message were beyond what I had expected.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 27, 2012
I love the look of this frame and can't wait to see how excited my daughter will be to receive this gift.
Beautiful!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! Excellent quality! I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have always been so happy with what I have received! They ship right away too! Thank you Personalization Mall! I am a forever customer!
Perfect 50th high school reunion door prize!!!!
By D. Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With your personalization features, I was able to order this frame for our 50th high school reunion in 2014. It will make a perfect remembrance for me or as a door prize at the event!
Beautiful customized frame
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame to put a picture of my grand baby and myself. I received it very promptly and it was perfect! The cost was reasonable and I love it. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a very nice gift for someone who travels a lot or who is celebrating an important occasion. It is well-made, looks just like it does in the photo and is of high quality. I love this and have bought several and all who have received them have raved about them. The personalization adds such a nice touch and you can be quite specific about the event being honored.
Great looking frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
Great looking frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
awesome picture frames
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 4 of these now in the past month, love them all. Very fast service
Fantastic Frame!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughters birthday and when the frame arrived, I was surprised!! The frame looks expensive, sturdy and very fashionable. My daughter loved it and made me very happy. I will order from Personalization
all and hope to be a steady customer in the future. Great Frame.
Awesome frame
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good. Shipped in a timely manner and very satisfied with the product.
Just Perfect!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame not only fit with a modern decor, but was quality through and through...The personalized writing was clear and centered, done very professionally.
I would not hesitate in the future, ordering again from "Personalization Mall", if I need a gift for someone very special. Thank You!
great grand kids gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this for my great grand children to celebrate the day they were being dedicated at church. We took a picture and developed it on the spot to put into the frame. We put it on the food table. It was a wonderful accent and most appreciated by everyone.
Love these products. We have ordered frequently and never been disappointed.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my picture frame and it is awesome. Got it really quick and it looks expensive for the price I had to pay for it. Thanks for getting it here quickly and for the great quality. I love it!
Perfect Personal Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - April 9, 2012
This frame is perfect: excellent quality, with my phrasing beautifully carved. I could not be more pleased.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 9, 2012
I loved the weight, color and texture of the wood. I particularly liked that I was able to preview what it would look like before I bought it.
Unique and Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 16, 2012
Beautiful, unique, personalized frame to help remember a special trip.
Perfect!!!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb, exactly as ordered, arrived quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Memory Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - March 4, 2012
The frame was a gift for my best friend who just lost her mother. I was very pleased with how it turned out and she loved it. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 26, 2012
I love the fact that we can personalize the frame according to what we like. Definitely turned out great :)
frame
By Gricelda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a family frame, this was perfect as it let me add our names. Our children have unique names, so having a personaliazed frame added a special touch to the frame. The frame is good quality. I am already thinking of ordering another one!
Pleased again
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before, and will continue. The quality is good, and it looks very nice. The printing/lettering looks great and professional. Makes a great gift. I needed to participate in a gift exchange aboard our next cruise...this was the perfect unique gift to take. I added the gift box with this one, and am pleased with it also.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 16, 2012
We were very pleased with our order. The frame was just as it appeared in the preview.
Picture Frame Wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 16, 2012
I order this frame every year to see how my grandboys grow and every year I am so satisfied with the product and delivery. Thanks!!!
AWESOME
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were even better than I expected. I'm always so delighted with the quality and professionalism, not to mention how quickly they always arrived. I will continue to order again and again and again.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2012
It shipped very quickly and looked beautifully made. Very happy with this purchase!
Gift for Pastor and First Family
By Keinya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My First Lady and the Pastor absolutely loved this gift! I put a picture of them that I had from a recent engagement that we all attended and it was simply beautiful. The quality of the frame was magnificent. I love this site and I get everyone something from here, when I have a chance!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and his wife for Christmas. I was babysitting their 4 children so I took a picture of them and put it in this frame and surprised them. It was too perfect. The gift is priceless and they loved it. I am going to order another one soon. I would definitely recommend it.
Very versatile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2011
This photo frame turned out exactly as I expected. I will definitely shop here again!
Excellent choice!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the entire transaction....not only did the frame look fantastic but I could not believe how quickly I received it (ordered in December). The quality was great and the price was right. It was exactly what I was looking for. I will definately be ordering more merchandise from this company in the future.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend and she could not stop gushing over how much she loved this frame. The personalization and quality were excellent. After losing her family dog of 15yrs, I wanted something that she could look at and smile. This did the trick! Another great personalized gift. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
my daughters my best friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
Terrific. I am giving this to my daughters for a Christmas gift. We had a
"girl" picture taken and I wanted a way to give it to them. This was perfect! I can not wait to give it to them for Christmas! Thank you so much.
Wonderful personal gift
By Milbrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several personalized frames for Christmas. These items came in a very timely manner and with gift boxes ready for wrapping. Great quality that will last a lifeime. I created 7 personalized frames, some as gifts and some for personal use, and they were perfect - will enjoy looking at them throughout the year. Don't miss an opportunity to purchase one of these memorable frames.
Beautiful
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold a picture taken at my Mom's 75th birthday party. I know she will love it! It arrived quickly and is just beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice quality, personalized frame!
Beautiful
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom's 75 birthday and I think she will love it.....I know I do! The quality seems top notch, thank you for another great product!
Great Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - November 26, 2011
Ordered frames for my sisters with our names they are beautiful took a picture of us on Thanksgiving and will be giving them as Christmas gifts.
Very pleased as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 22, 2011
I have purchased several frames, a photo book, and other items from this company and always been happy with the quality. Getting something personalized is so much fun and means more to the person that you are givng it to!
Awesome gift, awesome service!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame for my boss who is retiring. I received the order within a week of placing it online. It is gorgeous and it turned out beautifully. And the price was right and reasonable. This is a great company! I will be ordering from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved