Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE YOUR SITE, WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!!!!
    ~Heidi - AZ

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (221)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    frame
    By Gricelda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a family frame, this was perfect as it let me add our names. Our children have unique names, so having a personaliazed frame added a special touch to the frame. The frame is good quality. I am already thinking of ordering another one!
    Pleased again
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame before, and will continue. The quality is good, and it looks very nice. The printing/lettering looks great and professional. Makes a great gift. I needed to participate in a gift exchange aboard our next cruise...this was the perfect unique gift to take. I added the gift box with this one, and am pleased with it also.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 16, 2012
    We were very pleased with our order. The frame was just as it appeared in the preview.
    Picture Frame Wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 16, 2012
    I order this frame every year to see how my grandboys grow and every year I am so satisfied with the product and delivery. Thanks!!!
    AWESOME
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were even better than I expected. I'm always so delighted with the quality and professionalism, not to mention how quickly they always arrived. I will continue to order again and again and again.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2012
    It shipped very quickly and looked beautifully made. Very happy with this purchase!
    Gift for Pastor and First Family
    By Keinya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My First Lady and the Pastor absolutely loved this gift! I put a picture of them that I had from a recent engagement that we all attended and it was simply beautiful. The quality of the frame was magnificent. I love this site and I get everyone something from here, when I have a chance!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011
    I bought this for my cousin and his wife for Christmas. I was babysitting their 4 children so I took a picture of them and put it in this frame and surprised them. It was too perfect. The gift is priceless and they loved it. I am going to order another one soon. I would definitely recommend it.
    Very versatile!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2011
    This photo frame turned out exactly as I expected. I will definitely shop here again!
    Excellent choice!!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the entire transaction....not only did the frame look fantastic but I could not believe how quickly I received it (ordered in December). The quality was great and the price was right. It was exactly what I was looking for. I will definately be ordering more merchandise from this company in the future.
    Great Frame, Great Price
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a gift to a friend and she could not stop gushing over how much she loved this frame. The personalization and quality were excellent. After losing her family dog of 15yrs, I wanted something that she could look at and smile. This did the trick! Another great personalized gift. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
    my daughters my best friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
    Terrific. I am giving this to my daughters for a Christmas gift. We had a
    "girl" picture taken and I wanted a way to give it to them. This was perfect! I can not wait to give it to them for Christmas! Thank you so much.
    Wonderful personal gift
    By Milbrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered several personalized frames for Christmas. These items came in a very timely manner and with gift boxes ready for wrapping. Great quality that will last a lifeime. I created 7 personalized frames, some as gifts and some for personal use, and they were perfect - will enjoy looking at them throughout the year. Don't miss an opportunity to purchase one of these memorable frames.
    Beautiful
    By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to hold a picture taken at my Mom's 75th birthday party. I know she will love it! It arrived quickly and is just beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice quality, personalized frame!
    Beautiful
    By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom's 75 birthday and I think she will love it.....I know I do! The quality seems top notch, thank you for another great product!
    Great Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - November 26, 2011
    Ordered frames for my sisters with our names they are beautiful took a picture of us on Thanksgiving and will be giving them as Christmas gifts.
    Very pleased as always!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 22, 2011
    I have purchased several frames, a photo book, and other items from this company and always been happy with the quality. Getting something personalized is so much fun and means more to the person that you are givng it to!
    Awesome gift, awesome service!
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized photo frame for my boss who is retiring. I received the order within a week of placing it online. It is gorgeous and it turned out beautifully. And the price was right and reasonable. This is a great company! I will be ordering from them again.
    Great and Quick
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frames and quick service.
    Nice purchase
    By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bit overpriced, but good purchase after all.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 2, 2011
    My frame is very nice, good quality. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall, and have always been happy with my purchases.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 24, 2011
    Gave a gift, they loved it!
    Looks like it does in the photo.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2011
    No surprises. Looked great. Fast shipping.
    Sister in Law Loved and will Treasue it
    By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (safety harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law just opened a new consignment store this is her 1st business venture..I wanted to give her something special ..not just flowers for her opening...I decided on this beautiful frame...When it arrived my sister in law texted me to say that she absolutely loved it..how beautiful it was and that she will cherish it forever...
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - October 4, 2011
    nicely made and really looks good
    Top Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - September 24, 2011
    I was worried about the quality for no reason. This looks great and like it cost a lot more than I paid.
    family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 20, 2011
    I have ordered several of these frames in the last 2 yrs for various family occassions and have never been disappointed nor have the persons I have sent them to
    Great Item
    By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this wooden frame and it's a perfect gift and was sent extremely fast.
    Personalized frame item #1342
    By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my neighbors 25th wedding anniversary. Our neighbor turns wood, and the frame was a big hit with them. I ordered it and received it within 7 buisness days. it was great! You can bet I will order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you for doing a great job!
    family photo fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
    personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
    Fantastic Frame
    By Shopper (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 20, 2011
    I bought these as gifts for my 6 groomsmen and couldn't be happier with the quality of the frames.
    Fantastic
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
    personalized frame
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
    A Home Run
    By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
    Beautiful!
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
    Perfect Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
    Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
    Love it!
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
    Great product and sweet personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - July 8, 2011
    This was a sweet going away present for my son for his first best friend and was delivered expediently. The customization of 'My First Best Friend; My Forever Friend' with the boys names was so well done and sweet that it brought tears to both mommies' eyes. Love getting such a personalized high quality gift so quickly.
    SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
    Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved