Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
It's a great frame for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2011
I loved the frame that I got for my friend that I got one for myself as well.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - February 15, 2011
Good quality wood. Engraving was legible and well done. Happy with results.
awesome product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 4, 2011
looks just as shown...good quality...great gift for anyone who wants to create a memory. I got my parents one for my wedding "to remember the day you gave me away" with wedding date/location. I'm so excited to give to them!
great gift for someone close
By bradi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenixville, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i used this product for a christmas gift for my boyfriend he was very very pleased with it. my one and only suggestion is to, instead of putting where the photo was taken and what year put something special to the person, for instance i put his favorite song's lyrics and now its special just for us :)
Wonderful Wood Frame
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized, wooden, photo frame I ordered as a memento for my husband's 40th birthday. It arrived in a timely manner, and the lettering was placed exactly as I had ordered it. I recommend both this frame and PersonalizationMall.com.
engraved picture frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute high quality, wonderful engraving, AND you have
INCREDIBLE delivery service!
Thank you!
Nice
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was pretty and the engraving was nice but the stain was not even and was lighter in places. I do like it though.
Very Pleased
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked my frame. It was well made and looked exactly like it did in the pre-order preview.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved