Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
~NANCY - CA

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great quality and the engraving looked awesome.
By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality and the engraving was done very professionally. I would recommend the personalized picture frame for any occassion. It makes a great gift that the recipent will always remember and the price is affordable.
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - March 28, 2014
I have given this frame as an Engagement Gift to several of my children and nieces and nephews. It's an excellent quality and it's not "over the top". I write Congratulations (top line) on your Engagement! (second line),their names on the third line and the date of the engagement on the last.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
This frame was exactly what I wanted; it's the perfect gift! I only wish I had bought several.
Personalized Frame
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is great to memorialize a special event picture.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - February 5, 2014
I was very pleased with my personalized frame and the swiftness of delivery. If you are looking for a unique gift to express your feelings,then I recommend this company.
nanna's frame
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS GREAT. I AM WAITING FORM MY NEWEST GRANDSON TO ARRIVE SO I CAN TAKE A PICTURE.
PERFECT TO HONOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to express my pride in my grandson for achieving the goal of 100 wins in wrestling in his senior year. I made the frame to honor that achievement and it came out great. Nice colored frame and the writing was just perfect.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 6, 2014
Very satisfied as usual. I order one every year for the family picture. Great product and excellent customer service. Would like some coupons sent via email.....thanks.
Beautiful frame!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my recent purchase of "Create Your Own Personalized Frame 8 x 10".
Personalization Mall did a beautiful job of crafting a gorgeous frame for us!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
this frame is very nice...love that I totally got to personalize for gymnastics and gave to my daughter for xmas! she loves it along with the personal message I got to put on it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - December 25, 2013
WE were very pleased with the two recent personalized picture frames we purchased as gifts from the Personalization Mall. They came promptly, were exactly accurate, and were of a higher quality than the online photos reveal. We will definitely use them again! Thank you.
Perfect gift for second child!
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint mary, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for gifts for coworkers when they each had their 2nd child. One titled Big Brother, Little Sister, the other Big Brother, Little Brother. Each was personalized with their names. I had been looking for gifts when I found this site. The quality and service are excellent. Will definitely be using the Personalization Mall again!
Beautiful frame - great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 18, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this frame that I customized. It was nice quality and the price was extremely reasonable. I received it within a week - very fast service.
Beautiful frame
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was quick and personalization was perfect. Beautiful frame and will make a nice gift.
Personalized frame
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality personalized frame! It shipped super fast & looks fantastic and high quality.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 19, 2013
Frame was exactly what I wanted and it arrived fast.
Good Quality- Fast Service
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the prompt service in receiving this frame. It is very good quality and nice that we could personalize with what we wanted for our son's Eagle Scout Court of Honor.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality for the price. THE INSCRIPTION WAS PERFECT!
Love them!
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these frames as Christmas gifts for a group of friends, and I just love them. They are of excellent quality and perfect gifts. Just add the picture.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 1, 2013
I purchased two of these frames as gifts, and the gift couldn't have been more perfect! The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization make the frame that much more special!
Personalized engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 29, 2013
This frame exceeded my expectations-it is beautiful! The frame is high quality wood, and the engraving is so well done and precise. I'm sure this frame will last for many, many years.
Great Frame
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to surprise a few of my immediate male relatives with a personalized framed picture from a recent wedding. They were surprised and loved how personal the frame was.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poultney, VT) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for friends who had recently lost their dog, who was definitely a member of the family after 17 years. I loved the fact I could write my own message and actually SEE what it looked like before I placed my order! I am giving it to them as a Christmas gift, and I'm sure they will be very pleased, as I am. It is really a beautiful and high quality frame.
Personalized wood frame
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESCUE, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality and presentation. It was pleased to give it as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013
Satisfied customer
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
The frame is beautiful and looks even better in person. I got this frame engraved for my dad for father's day and put a picture of him and I at my beach wedding in it. The wood works well with probably any picture, but I think it coordinates especially well with outdoor pictures. I am never displeased with personalization mall.
beautiful frame!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. Very nice!
1st Annual Brother's Renion
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our three sons --ages 48, 39, and 23 - held their "1st annual brothers' reunion" this month. As a surprise, I ordered custom frames for each of them -- and one for us parents to keep, too -- to help preserve this special memory. We plan to do this every year!
Personalized frame
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the service and quality that Personalization Mall offers . I was able to customize this frame for a gift that is unique . Also, it was delivered in just a matter of days . Thanks for the great service !
Very Happy!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and engraving. Very fast delivery too, would definitely use you guys again!
Different & Nice
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the various colors & textures in this frame, and the personalzation is good, too. Delivery prompt and it arrived in fine condition. Recommend this
frame.
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 22, 2013
very happy with the product.
FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
Love making these frames for special events...they came out great and were delivered quickly.
Personalized Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 18, 2013
PERFECT AS ALWAYS! I purchase this frame every year with the year on it and watch my grandchildren grow. Product is superb and shipping is always on time or early.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This frame is incredibly nice. The personalization is etched into the wood and it looks beautiful!
Ordered 5 Picture frames and they were sooo amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered 5 picture frames as christmas gifts, and was so amazed at how great they looked!! Everyone loved them!!! i will be ordering more from this site again. I cant beleive how beautiful they looked, and they also had fast shipping! Thank you so much!! Strongly recommended!!!
As advertised
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly as advertised and appeared exactly as its online preview. The quality was outstanding - the glass in the frame was even clean! When do you ever buy a picture frame in the store with a clean pane of glass?? We were very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful frame
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with PM products and this did not disappoint. Very nice, looks great with the family photo! Great frame!
Happy Customer :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
I am so Happy with this purchase!!! It is just as how I pictured it :) Well done Pesonalization Mall.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Ordered this for my brother as a Christmas present and I was blown away at how beautiful the frame is! The engraving was awesome andthe whole thing just looks so incredible! Love it! Wish I would have ordered one for me!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved