Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
~Susan - ID

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
Great product and sweet personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - July 8, 2011
This was a sweet going away present for my son for his first best friend and was delivered expediently. The customization of 'My First Best Friend; My Forever Friend' with the boys names was so well done and sweet that it brought tears to both mommies' eyes. Love getting such a personalized high quality gift so quickly.
SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
Very Satisfied with Product!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this personalized frame was perfect. I would
recommend this company to anyone who is looking for this type of
product.
Perfect gift for dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning to present this frame to my Dad when he comes in to visit from Florida next month. I am planning a family party and should have adequate pictures for the frame. I thought the personalized frame was a nice touch. When he returns to Florida, I hope Dad will have nice memories when he looks at the picture frame. The quality is always very good. I intend to buy more frames in the future because everyone just seems to love them.
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - June 7, 2011
my friend loved it
Great Item
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and they are lovely! I should have bought one for myself too... I still might!
Photo Frame
By Elsie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame was exquistively made! I just loved it and so did the person it was given too. The engraving was remarkable!!
Best gift ever
By Donya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at the last minute for a co-worker leaving the country. It came in 3 business days total (from day ordered to day delivered). Fantastic! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2011
It was delivered quickly, was exactly the way it appeared online, and great quality. I appreciate how I had to check the spelling a few times before ordering, too!
Personalized frames-wedding, birthday, any holiday gifts
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame and several like it to give to our friends and family who took part in my recent wedding. Everyone LOVED THEM!! There is lots of room to put your words in and the frame itself is beautifully made.
personalized frame
By Johnnie Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the purchase of my frame! My father recently passed away. I had a picture of him and I together at his last birthday. I had this frame made and put our picture in it. I have it on my kitchen counter and look at it every day! It is very special! I have ordered other products from you also. I love everything I have ordered! Thanks so much!!
Beautiful Quality!
By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out to be a beautiful gift for my best friends birthday. Its made of quality, real wood and the carvings are perfect! the wood isnt split at all and the words are so clean cut! Im very impressed with the quality of the entire product. I would recommend it to anyone!
Bridal Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 14, 2011
I did the frame as a gift for my bridal party with our wedding date and names on the top and their names on the bottom. I love the way it turned out! I really hope they will love it as much as I do!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
Incredible. I can not wait to give it to my sister after our spring break trip next month! Quality is great... fantastic product at a great price!
Fast shipping, great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 11, 2011
I looked all over the internet for a frame for South Africa...and they apparently don't exist. So I ordered this frame with South Africa on it...it came super-fast, and the quality is excellent.
Fast
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and very fast service!
Wow
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly I needed a last minute gift and did not have a lot of money! I need something sentimental and meaningful. I randomly searched online and came across personalizationmall.com. I was skeptical of the great prices but overjoyed when I received my order. The picture frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!
personalized picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2011
Very happy with the order. Prompt service and delivery. Work very nicely done and presented.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker that was retiring. She just loved it. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone.
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
Amazing quality!!!
By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood frame and the personalization were both of such amazing quality. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it was gorgeous!!!
Great Idea
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of being able to write your own thoughts on this frame is a great idea.
Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and good quality. A wonderful gift for loving grandparents with a message from their grandkids.
Wonderful Gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different types of personalized frames for two of my good friends. I was so delighted at how nicely the frames looked and how thrilled my friends were to receive them. They were the perfect gift. I don't have a single bad thing to say. This is a happy customer with happy friends!
Love it!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is a very nice wood frame. Great quality. It is amazing how much personalization you can put on it. Ours turned out just the way we wanted.
LOVE this frame!!!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these frames! They were purchased on 3 different orders and have all come out sooooo beautifully!! There is soo much room to write and personalized these in any way you'd like. I really love them all! Thank you!
great gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Looks so professional - not like when you take something to the mall and have something engraved. They loved getting it!
Exactly as pictured
By Tiesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftmanship. The girls will love these. I will definitely order from this website again. FYI as a bonus shipping is extremely quick
Picture perfect idea!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for the person who has almost everything. Personalize the frame & put a photo in it & Poof! a great gift! Very pleased with construction of the frame too.
Personalized Frame review
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame, with a perfectly positioned laser inscribed message of our choosing, is the ultimate in a personalized gift. The frame is highest quality and workmanship of the inscription was flawless! Couldn't be happier!
great service
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Crystal, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never ordered something and gotten it so fast you guys will continue to have my buisness. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
Great gift
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had Granddaughter on top and the granddaughter's name on the bottom for a gift for the Grandmother. She loved it. It came in a very short time and the quality of the frame is so nice.
Great personalized photo frame
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NIce quality, exactly as pictured. All the hardware (stuff you can't see in the item photo) also good quality. Shipped extremely quickly. Very happy with purchase in all ways!!!
High Quality Frames
By Carla Neeley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized frames as Christmas gifts for my daughter's and sister-in-law's families. I was so pleased with the quality of the frame. The personalizations were exactly as I had requested.
Great gift
By Edy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, it is better than the picture. High quality, just gorgeous. I am sure my family will be happy with this gift.
Great gift
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item! The wood frame fits in any decor for home or office and once it is personalized it becomes priceless.
Perfect Godfather Gift
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my son's Godfather. I can't believe how fast the shipping was too.
Personalized Frame for Gift
By Letisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product gave me the flexibility to create the perfect gift for our friend. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality! Thank you so much for offering such great products!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved