Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(244)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2011
Gave Frame to my Dad for his retirement. He loves it.
Love the big bold lettering and design.Who ever walks in the room instantly notices it.
Amazing quality!!!
By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood frame and the personalization were both of such amazing quality. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and it was gorgeous!!!
Great Idea
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of being able to write your own thoughts on this frame is a great idea.
Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and good quality. A wonderful gift for loving grandparents with a message from their grandkids.
Wonderful Gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different types of personalized frames for two of my good friends. I was so delighted at how nicely the frames looked and how thrilled my friends were to receive them. They were the perfect gift. I don't have a single bad thing to say. This is a happy customer with happy friends!
Love it!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is a very nice wood frame. Great quality. It is amazing how much personalization you can put on it. Ours turned out just the way we wanted.
LOVE this frame!!!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these frames! They were purchased on 3 different orders and have all come out sooooo beautifully!! There is soo much room to write and personalized these in any way you'd like. I really love them all! Thank you!
great gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Looks so professional - not like when you take something to the mall and have something engraved. They loved getting it!
Exactly as pictured
By Tiesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftmanship. The girls will love these. I will definitely order from this website again. FYI as a bonus shipping is extremely quick
Picture perfect idea!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for the person who has almost everything. Personalize the frame & put a photo in it & Poof! a great gift! Very pleased with construction of the frame too.
Personalized Frame review
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame, with a perfectly positioned laser inscribed message of our choosing, is the ultimate in a personalized gift. The frame is highest quality and workmanship of the inscription was flawless! Couldn't be happier!
great service
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Crystal, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never ordered something and gotten it so fast you guys will continue to have my buisness. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
Great gift
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had Granddaughter on top and the granddaughter's name on the bottom for a gift for the Grandmother. She loved it. It came in a very short time and the quality of the frame is so nice.
Great personalized photo frame
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NIce quality, exactly as pictured. All the hardware (stuff you can't see in the item photo) also good quality. Shipped extremely quickly. Very happy with purchase in all ways!!!
High Quality Frames
By Carla Neeley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized frames as Christmas gifts for my daughter's and sister-in-law's families. I was so pleased with the quality of the frame. The personalizations were exactly as I had requested.
Great gift
By Edy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, it is better than the picture. High quality, just gorgeous. I am sure my family will be happy with this gift.
Great gift
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item! The wood frame fits in any decor for home or office and once it is personalized it becomes priceless.
Perfect Godfather Gift
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my son's Godfather. I can't believe how fast the shipping was too.
Personalized Frame for Gift
By Letisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product gave me the flexibility to create the perfect gift for our friend. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality! Thank you so much for offering such great products!!
Better than the picture
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't show the actually gain finish in the wood, which is just beautiful. Great product. Thank you.
Perfect
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame two weeks ago, in a rush and needing it before our family camp out last week. It arrived within 2 days and was absolutely perfect. My son was overjoyed and the rest of my family thought it was great!
Picture Frame and Banner
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, WOW, WOW. The Banner we had made for our Twin Graddaughters First Birthday, beat my expectations. It was fabulous,great quality, the picture was so life like I couldn't believe it. The timing of receiving this item was so fast, ordered on Sunday, had it by Thursday, unbelievable. I also ordered a picture frame, the frame was a wooden frame good quality and the engraving was excellent, ordered it Sunday, had it on Tuesday. I love this company and I have told friends to check out your site and give you and order. I will definitely keep order from you, I am already looking into items for Christmas. A Happy Customer, Paula.
Beautiful & Speedy Delivery
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came a couple of days after I ordered. I was so pleased with the quality that I purchased another frame. It looks better than the picture.
Better and faster than expected
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this product, along with a few others, just two days after we ordered it! I had read online that it was quick turn around, but I had no idea how fast. And the photo frame looks great. The text is cleanly etched in the wood. They did a great job on it.
Personalized Frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these for a class reunion photo. They were perfect! Everything I have received from here has been a huge hit!
Exceeded my expectations
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a church member and it came out absolutely beautiful. I was having trouble figuring out what to buy a 20 something male son of a friend and this was just perfect.
Picture Frame for 50th Birthday
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend that was turning 50. I had it personalized and it turned out perfect. I would recommend this item to any one!
Highly recommended, excellent product
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea, good quality and you can personalize it to fit your needs.
Family Memento
By Lauretta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived yesterday and I was delighted with the engraving of our names plus the overall quality of the frame. Only problem I had was that I forgot my photo was a vertical one and this frame needs a horizontal photo. So just be careful to check that out first. No real crisis though, as I just used a little photo cropping program and all went well. If I have another need in the future, I'll be sure to check these frames out first.
Best gift ever
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the frame we ordered... This was a gift to our home Daycare as we were moving on to preschool and I could not have asked for a better, more personable present. Both the frame and the personalization look like they would be worth much more than what I paid. Quality work all the way around. I will definately be coming back to order more gifts.
Very nice gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father in law for Father's Day as a "Three Generation" frame and he loved it. The quality is very nice.
Like it very much!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a graduation gift. It is very attractive and I will be proud to present it to the graduate. One of the reasons I selected this item was for its somewhat "rustic" feel; it comes across exactly the way I'd hoped. Also, the allowable character length for engraving is very generous, and I was easily able to work the name of a long, hyphenated high school into the personalization. I do wish the corner blocks lined up a little better with the rest of the frame, but this is only a minor issue. Overall, a great product.
PersonalizationMall.com never disappoints
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual this is another great purchase from the website. The frame is very durable and high quality. The engraving is seemless and it's always good giving a gift that someone thinks you spent a ton of money on when you actually didn't. The frame is worth way more than I paid for it, as is everything else I've bought here.
Fabulous
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the frame said it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. Definately a winner.
Great quality and fast service
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice - it smells like wood, love it. The engraving came out perfectly and the order was processed very quickly as well. I will definitely order from here again!
Personalized Frame
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our youth basketball team had "The Perfect Season", undefeated, so I put our team picture in the frame with the year,team name, date and "The Perfect Season"

It came out great!
Great gift
By Dara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as shown. It is very nice, quality is excellent. Would definately recommend.
Great!
By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Interact Club (Rotary for high schoolers) bought one of these to give to our Rotary representative to thank him for all he's done. We personalized it with "Interact Club 2009-2010" at the top and "'Be the change that you want to see in the world'-Gandhi" at the bottom. It looks amazing and came out perfectly. We placed a picture of our 100 member club in it and it looks amazing. We are all so glad to have chosen this frame and company. Completely trustworthy place to get personalization done with. THANK YOU IT'S AMAZING!!
Forever Friends
By Judith K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased in the 4 personalized picture frames that you did for me. They turned out great and the speed of delivery was better than I expected. Will use you again, if needed.
Personalized frame for dad's birthday
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I chose. I especially liked that Icould personalize the frame myself. The item was shipped/ delivered very quickly and the personalization was exactly how I had ordered. Great job and quality for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved