Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(211)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Ordered this for my brother as a Christmas present and I was blown away at how beautiful the frame is! The engraving was awesome andthe whole thing just looks so incredible! Love it! Wish I would have ordered one for me!
Touch of Class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This persons father passed away and I wanted to make it very personal for both the graduate and the mother. Very personal and very classy!!!
Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 8, 2012
I love this picture frame! It turned out so nice!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 3, 2012
The frame and the engraving turned out very nice. The quality and appearance met my expectations. I would definitely purchase my next personalized frame from here.
Sharp looking frame
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome wood frame & the personalized message looks sharp. Im giving this to my aunt for her 70th birthday & will include a family photo taken at the celebration this weekend. Im sure she will love the frame & cherish the memories of her special day.
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
This makes a great gift for a very special birthday! It is good quality and workmanship and a nice personal touch.
Great picture frame!
By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this picture frame. We needed a frame for an 8x10 family photo taken on the beach. This frame is perfect - certainly not cheap wood and we could smell the work to carve the wood. Love it!
My First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is well made and sturdy. It was the perfect frame for the picture I was given. I was able to include all the information about the baby's birth.
I was really impressed with the deep, dark impression of the lettering.
OUT OF THIS WORLD
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A COUPLE DOWN THE STREET FROM US FOR CHRISTMAS. THAT'S RIGHT DOING CHRISTMAS SHOPPING ALREADY & THIS WEBSITE IS A GO TO WEBSITE. IT WILL BE JUST PERFECT FOR THEM TO PUT A PICTURE OF THE THREE OF THEM IN IN. IT IS SO RICH LOOKING. THIS IS A MUST FOR A GO TO GIFT.
door prize for 50th reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
Received this frame in record time and it was beautiful. It will make a great door prize for our 50th high school reunion to be held in 2013.
Couldn't Ask for Better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 18, 2012
As always the product I ordered came in a timely manner and was perfect. Everything about the frame and my personal message were beyond what I had expected.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 27, 2012
I love the look of this frame and can't wait to see how excited my daughter will be to receive this gift.
Beautiful!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! Excellent quality! I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have always been so happy with what I have received! They ship right away too! Thank you Personalization Mall! I am a forever customer!
Perfect 50th high school reunion door prize!!!!
By D. Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With your personalization features, I was able to order this frame for our 50th high school reunion in 2014. It will make a perfect remembrance for me or as a door prize at the event!
Beautiful customized frame
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame to put a picture of my grand baby and myself. I received it very promptly and it was perfect! The cost was reasonable and I love it. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a very nice gift for someone who travels a lot or who is celebrating an important occasion. It is well-made, looks just like it does in the photo and is of high quality. I love this and have bought several and all who have received them have raved about them. The personalization adds such a nice touch and you can be quite specific about the event being honored.
Great looking frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
Great looking frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
awesome picture frames
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 4 of these now in the past month, love them all. Very fast service
Fantastic Frame!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughters birthday and when the frame arrived, I was surprised!! The frame looks expensive, sturdy and very fashionable. My daughter loved it and made me very happy. I will order from Personalization
all and hope to be a steady customer in the future. Great Frame.
Awesome frame
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good. Shipped in a timely manner and very satisfied with the product.
Just Perfect!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame not only fit with a modern decor, but was quality through and through...The personalized writing was clear and centered, done very professionally.
I would not hesitate in the future, ordering again from "Personalization Mall", if I need a gift for someone very special. Thank You!
great grand kids gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this for my great grand children to celebrate the day they were being dedicated at church. We took a picture and developed it on the spot to put into the frame. We put it on the food table. It was a wonderful accent and most appreciated by everyone.
Love these products. We have ordered frequently and never been disappointed.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my picture frame and it is awesome. Got it really quick and it looks expensive for the price I had to pay for it. Thanks for getting it here quickly and for the great quality. I love it!
Perfect Personal Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - April 9, 2012
This frame is perfect: excellent quality, with my phrasing beautifully carved. I could not be more pleased.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 9, 2012
I loved the weight, color and texture of the wood. I particularly liked that I was able to preview what it would look like before I bought it.
Unique and Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 16, 2012
Beautiful, unique, personalized frame to help remember a special trip.
Perfect!!!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb, exactly as ordered, arrived quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Memory Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - March 4, 2012
The frame was a gift for my best friend who just lost her mother. I was very pleased with how it turned out and she loved it. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 26, 2012
I love the fact that we can personalize the frame according to what we like. Definitely turned out great :)
frame
By Gricelda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a family frame, this was perfect as it let me add our names. Our children have unique names, so having a personaliazed frame added a special touch to the frame. The frame is good quality. I am already thinking of ordering another one!
Pleased again
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before, and will continue. The quality is good, and it looks very nice. The printing/lettering looks great and professional. Makes a great gift. I needed to participate in a gift exchange aboard our next cruise...this was the perfect unique gift to take. I added the gift box with this one, and am pleased with it also.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 16, 2012
We were very pleased with our order. The frame was just as it appeared in the preview.
Picture Frame Wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 16, 2012
I order this frame every year to see how my grandboys grow and every year I am so satisfied with the product and delivery. Thanks!!!
AWESOME
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were even better than I expected. I'm always so delighted with the quality and professionalism, not to mention how quickly they always arrived. I will continue to order again and again and again.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2012
It shipped very quickly and looked beautifully made. Very happy with this purchase!
Gift for Pastor and First Family
By Keinya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My First Lady and the Pastor absolutely loved this gift! I put a picture of them that I had from a recent engagement that we all attended and it was simply beautiful. The quality of the frame was magnificent. I love this site and I get everyone something from here, when I have a chance!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and his wife for Christmas. I was babysitting their 4 children so I took a picture of them and put it in this frame and surprised them. It was too perfect. The gift is priceless and they loved it. I am going to order another one soon. I would definitely recommend it.
Very versatile!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - December 22, 2011
This photo frame turned out exactly as I expected. I will definitely shop here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved