Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (221)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Happy!
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and engraving. Very fast delivery too, would definitely use you guys again!
    Different & Nice
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the various colors & textures in this frame, and the personalzation is good, too. Delivery prompt and it arrived in fine condition. Recommend this
    frame.
    nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 22, 2013
    very happy with the product.
    FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
    Love making these frames for special events...they came out great and were delivered quickly.
    Personalized Wood Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 18, 2013
    PERFECT AS ALWAYS! I purchase this frame every year with the year on it and watch my grandchildren grow. Product is superb and shipping is always on time or early.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    This frame is incredibly nice. The personalization is etched into the wood and it looks beautiful!
    Ordered 5 Picture frames and they were sooo amazing!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered 5 picture frames as christmas gifts, and was so amazed at how great they looked!! Everyone loved them!!! i will be ordering more from this site again. I cant beleive how beautiful they looked, and they also had fast shipping! Thank you so much!! Strongly recommended!!!
    As advertised
    By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly as advertised and appeared exactly as its online preview. The quality was outstanding - the glass in the frame was even clean! When do you ever buy a picture frame in the store with a clean pane of glass?? We were very pleased with this purchase.
    Beautiful frame
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always pleased with PM products and this did not disappoint. Very nice, looks great with the family photo! Great frame!
    Happy Customer :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
    I am so Happy with this purchase!!! It is just as how I pictured it :) Well done Pesonalization Mall.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 22, 2012
    Ordered this for my brother as a Christmas present and I was blown away at how beautiful the frame is! The engraving was awesome andthe whole thing just looks so incredible! Love it! Wish I would have ordered one for me!
    Touch of Class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
    This persons father passed away and I wanted to make it very personal for both the graduate and the mother. Very personal and very classy!!!
    Wonderful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 8, 2012
    I love this picture frame! It turned out so nice!!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 3, 2012
    The frame and the engraving turned out very nice. The quality and appearance met my expectations. I would definitely purchase my next personalized frame from here.
    Sharp looking frame
    By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a handsome wood frame & the personalized message looks sharp. Im giving this to my aunt for her 70th birthday & will include a family photo taken at the celebration this weekend. Im sure she will love the frame & cherish the memories of her special day.
    Personalized Birthday Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    This makes a great gift for a very special birthday! It is good quality and workmanship and a nice personal touch.
    Great picture frame!
    By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this picture frame. We needed a frame for an 8x10 family photo taken on the beach. This frame is perfect - certainly not cheap wood and we could smell the work to carve the wood. Love it!
    My First Grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
    The frame is well made and sturdy. It was the perfect frame for the picture I was given. I was able to include all the information about the baby's birth.
    I was really impressed with the deep, dark impression of the lettering.
    OUT OF THIS WORLD
    By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A COUPLE DOWN THE STREET FROM US FOR CHRISTMAS. THAT'S RIGHT DOING CHRISTMAS SHOPPING ALREADY & THIS WEBSITE IS A GO TO WEBSITE. IT WILL BE JUST PERFECT FOR THEM TO PUT A PICTURE OF THE THREE OF THEM IN IN. IT IS SO RICH LOOKING. THIS IS A MUST FOR A GO TO GIFT.
    door prize for 50th reunion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
    Received this frame in record time and it was beautiful. It will make a great door prize for our 50th high school reunion to be held in 2013.
    Couldn't Ask for Better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 18, 2012
    As always the product I ordered came in a timely manner and was perfect. Everything about the frame and my personal message were beyond what I had expected.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 27, 2012
    I love the look of this frame and can't wait to see how excited my daughter will be to receive this gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful! Excellent quality! I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have always been so happy with what I have received! They ship right away too! Thank you Personalization Mall! I am a forever customer!
    Perfect 50th high school reunion door prize!!!!
    By D. Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With your personalization features, I was able to order this frame for our 50th high school reunion in 2014. It will make a perfect remembrance for me or as a door prize at the event!
    Beautiful customized frame
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame to put a picture of my grand baby and myself. I received it very promptly and it was perfect! The cost was reasonable and I love it. I would recommend this company to anyone.
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item makes a very nice gift for someone who travels a lot or who is celebrating an important occasion. It is well-made, looks just like it does in the photo and is of high quality. I love this and have bought several and all who have received them have raved about them. The personalization adds such a nice touch and you can be quite specific about the event being honored.
    Great looking frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
    I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
    Great looking frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
    I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
    awesome picture frames
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have purchased 4 of these now in the past month, love them all. Very fast service
    Fantastic Frame!
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my daughters birthday and when the frame arrived, I was surprised!! The frame looks expensive, sturdy and very fashionable. My daughter loved it and made me very happy. I will order from Personalization
    all and hope to be a steady customer in the future. Great Frame.
    Awesome frame
    By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really good. Shipped in a timely manner and very satisfied with the product.
    Just Perfect!
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame not only fit with a modern decor, but was quality through and through...The personalized writing was clear and centered, done very professionally.
    I would not hesitate in the future, ordering again from "Personalization Mall", if I need a gift for someone very special. Thank You!
    great grand kids gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this for my great grand children to celebrate the day they were being dedicated at church. We took a picture and developed it on the spot to put into the frame. We put it on the food table. It was a wonderful accent and most appreciated by everyone.
    Love these products. We have ordered frequently and never been disappointed.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my picture frame and it is awesome. Got it really quick and it looks expensive for the price I had to pay for it. Thanks for getting it here quickly and for the great quality. I love it!
    Perfect Personal Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - April 9, 2012
    This frame is perfect: excellent quality, with my phrasing beautifully carved. I could not be more pleased.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 9, 2012
    I loved the weight, color and texture of the wood. I particularly liked that I was able to preview what it would look like before I bought it.
    Unique and Memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 16, 2012
    Beautiful, unique, personalized frame to help remember a special trip.
    Perfect!!!
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is superb, exactly as ordered, arrived quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Memory Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - March 4, 2012
    The frame was a gift for my best friend who just lost her mother. I was very pleased with how it turned out and she loved it. Thank you.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 26, 2012
    I love the fact that we can personalize the frame according to what we like. Definitely turned out great :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved