Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(211)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent choice!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the entire transaction....not only did the frame look fantastic but I could not believe how quickly I received it (ordered in December). The quality was great and the price was right. It was exactly what I was looking for. I will definately be ordering more merchandise from this company in the future.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend and she could not stop gushing over how much she loved this frame. The personalization and quality were excellent. After losing her family dog of 15yrs, I wanted something that she could look at and smile. This did the trick! Another great personalized gift. I would recommend the purchase of this item.
my daughters my best friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
Terrific. I am giving this to my daughters for a Christmas gift. We had a
"girl" picture taken and I wanted a way to give it to them. This was perfect! I can not wait to give it to them for Christmas! Thank you so much.
Wonderful personal gift
By Milbrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several personalized frames for Christmas. These items came in a very timely manner and with gift boxes ready for wrapping. Great quality that will last a lifeime. I created 7 personalized frames, some as gifts and some for personal use, and they were perfect - will enjoy looking at them throughout the year. Don't miss an opportunity to purchase one of these memorable frames.
Beautiful
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold a picture taken at my Mom's 75th birthday party. I know she will love it! It arrived quickly and is just beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice quality, personalized frame!
Beautiful
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom's 75 birthday and I think she will love it.....I know I do! The quality seems top notch, thank you for another great product!
Great Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - November 26, 2011
Ordered frames for my sisters with our names they are beautiful took a picture of us on Thanksgiving and will be giving them as Christmas gifts.
Very pleased as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 22, 2011
I have purchased several frames, a photo book, and other items from this company and always been happy with the quality. Getting something personalized is so much fun and means more to the person that you are givng it to!
Awesome gift, awesome service!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame for my boss who is retiring. I received the order within a week of placing it online. It is gorgeous and it turned out beautifully. And the price was right and reasonable. This is a great company! I will be ordering from them again.
Great and Quick
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frames and quick service.
Nice purchase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit overpriced, but good purchase after all.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 2, 2011
My frame is very nice, good quality. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall, and have always been happy with my purchases.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Gave a gift, they loved it!
Looks like it does in the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2011
No surprises. Looked great. Fast shipping.
Sister in Law Loved and will Treasue it
By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (safety harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law just opened a new consignment store this is her 1st business venture..I wanted to give her something special ..not just flowers for her opening...I decided on this beautiful frame...When it arrived my sister in law texted me to say that she absolutely loved it..how beautiful it was and that she will cherish it forever...
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - October 4, 2011
nicely made and really looks good
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - September 24, 2011
I was worried about the quality for no reason. This looks great and like it cost a lot more than I paid.
family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 20, 2011
I have ordered several of these frames in the last 2 yrs for various family occassions and have never been disappointed nor have the persons I have sent them to
Great Item
By Pryscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wooden frame and it's a perfect gift and was sent extremely fast.
Personalized frame item #1342
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my neighbors 25th wedding anniversary. Our neighbor turns wood, and the frame was a big hit with them. I ordered it and received it within 7 buisness days. it was great! You can bet I will order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you for doing a great job!
family photo fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
personalization turned out beautifully-ordered another for other family memebers
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 20, 2011
I bought these as gifts for my 6 groomsmen and couldn't be happier with the quality of the frames.
Fantastic
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame, the workmanship was done very well, I had it engraved specifically for my husband for his birthday in September and it's only August and I don't know if I can wait till September to give it to him. I have already passed on your website to my friends and family. I was also very impressed on your quick delivery. Can't wait to place my next order.
personalized frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered it. Lettering was very clear and attractive. The wood frame is well made and I am very pleased with it!
A Home Run
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option to utilize multiple lines on this frame gives it the versatility needed for a wide variety of occasions. Nice frame.
Beautiful!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice, well made...and a perfect way to personalize any photo!
Perfect Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 12, 2011
Picture frame was just as described and I was pleased with how it looked. Shipping was swift and communication from the seller was great. Thanks!
Love it!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It was perfect and we received it promptly!
Great product and sweet personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - July 8, 2011
This was a sweet going away present for my son for his first best friend and was delivered expediently. The customization of 'My First Best Friend; My Forever Friend' with the boys names was so well done and sweet that it brought tears to both mommies' eyes. Love getting such a personalized high quality gift so quickly.
SO QUICK AND EASY TO DO!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 27, 2011
Very fast shipping and this turned out great. It it so easy to do and I just love the fact that you can preview it first, to see what it will look like. The frame can be used for anyone, including young kids, teens, and adults and for any occasion.
Very Satisfied with Product!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this personalized frame was perfect. I would
recommend this company to anyone who is looking for this type of
product.
Perfect gift for dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning to present this frame to my Dad when he comes in to visit from Florida next month. I am planning a family party and should have adequate pictures for the frame. I thought the personalized frame was a nice touch. When he returns to Florida, I hope Dad will have nice memories when he looks at the picture frame. The quality is always very good. I intend to buy more frames in the future because everyone just seems to love them.
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - June 7, 2011
my friend loved it
Great Item
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and they are lovely! I should have bought one for myself too... I still might!
Photo Frame
By Elsie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame was exquistively made! I just loved it and so did the person it was given too. The engraving was remarkable!!
Best gift ever
By Donya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at the last minute for a co-worker leaving the country. It came in 3 business days total (from day ordered to day delivered). Fantastic! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2011
It was delivered quickly, was exactly the way it appeared online, and great quality. I appreciate how I had to check the spelling a few times before ordering, too!
Personalized frames-wedding, birthday, any holiday gifts
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame and several like it to give to our friends and family who took part in my recent wedding. Everyone LOVED THEM!! There is lots of room to put your words in and the frame itself is beautifully made.
personalized frame
By Johnnie Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the purchase of my frame! My father recently passed away. I had a picture of him and I together at his last birthday. I had this frame made and put our picture in it. I have it on my kitchen counter and look at it every day! It is very special! I have ordered other products from you also. I love everything I have ordered! Thanks so much!!
Beautiful Quality!
By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out to be a beautiful gift for my best friends birthday. Its made of quality, real wood and the carvings are perfect! the wood isnt split at all and the words are so clean cut! Im very impressed with the quality of the entire product. I would recommend it to anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved