Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames make great gifts for people. They work good for family or friends.
my daughters my best friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
Terrific. I am giving this to my daughters for a Christmas gift. We had a
"girl" picture taken and I wanted a way to give it to them. This was perfect! I can not wait to give it to them for Christmas! Thank you so much.
Wonderful personal gift
By Milbrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several personalized frames for Christmas. These items came in a very timely manner and with gift boxes ready for wrapping. Great quality that will last a lifeime. I created 7 personalized frames, some as gifts and some for personal use, and they were perfect - will enjoy looking at them throughout the year. Don't miss an opportunity to purchase one of these memorable frames.
Four Generations frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It! I have some people on my list that have everything this frame allowed me to give them something special and personal...Not to many people can have 4 generations in one photo and I was able to mark the date with a specail frame!
Beautiful
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold a picture taken at my Mom's 75th birthday party. I know she will love it! It arrived quickly and is just beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice quality, personalized frame!
Beautiful
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom's 75 birthday and I think she will love it.....I know I do! The quality seems top notch, thank you for another great product!
Great Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - November 26, 2011
Ordered frames for my sisters with our names they are beautiful took a picture of us on Thanksgiving and will be giving them as Christmas gifts.
Awesome gift, awesome service!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame for my boss who is retiring. I received the order within a week of placing it online. It is gorgeous and it turned out beautifully. And the price was right and reasonable. This is a great company! I will be ordering from them again.
Sister in Law Loved and will Treasue it
By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (safety harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law just opened a new consignment store this is her 1st business venture..I wanted to give her something special ..not just flowers for her opening...I decided on this beautiful frame...When it arrived my sister in law texted me to say that she absolutely loved it..how beautiful it was and that she will cherish it forever...
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - October 4, 2011
nicely made and really looks good
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - September 24, 2011
I was worried about the quality for no reason. This looks great and like it cost a lot more than I paid.
Personalized frame item #1342
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my neighbors 25th wedding anniversary. Our neighbor turns wood, and the frame was a big hit with them. I ordered it and received it within 7 buisness days. it was great! You can bet I will order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you for doing a great job!
Great product and sweet personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - July 8, 2011
This was a sweet going away present for my son for his first best friend and was delivered expediently. The customization of 'My First Best Friend; My Forever Friend' with the boys names was so well done and sweet that it brought tears to both mommies' eyes. Love getting such a personalized high quality gift so quickly.
Very Satisfied with Product!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this personalized frame was perfect. I would
recommend this company to anyone who is looking for this type of
product.
Perfect gift for dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning to present this frame to my Dad when he comes in to visit from Florida next month. I am planning a family party and should have adequate pictures for the frame. I thought the personalized frame was a nice touch. When he returns to Florida, I hope Dad will have nice memories when he looks at the picture frame. The quality is always very good. I intend to buy more frames in the future because everyone just seems to love them.
It's a great frame for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2011
I loved the frame that I got for my friend that I got one for myself as well.
personalized frame
By Johnnie Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the purchase of my frame! My father recently passed away. I had a picture of him and I together at his last birthday. I had this frame made and put our picture in it. I have it on my kitchen counter and look at it every day! It is very special! I have ordered other products from you also. I love everything I have ordered! Thanks so much!!
Beautiful Quality!
By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out to be a beautiful gift for my best friends birthday. Its made of quality, real wood and the carvings are perfect! the wood isnt split at all and the words are so clean cut! Im very impressed with the quality of the entire product. I would recommend it to anyone!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
Incredible. I can not wait to give it to my sister after our spring break trip next month! Quality is great... fantastic product at a great price!
Fast shipping, great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 11, 2011
I looked all over the internet for a frame for South Africa...and they apparently don't exist. So I ordered this frame with South Africa on it...it came super-fast, and the quality is excellent.
perfecct special gift
By joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , IL) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wooden engraved frame is nice looking, good quality and the engraving makes it a special personal gift for anyone - especially a special occasion.
Always perfect
By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your company numerous times. I can count on the product to be perfect and shipped in a timely manner. I do tell friends about your website.
Even prettier in person!
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame that came quicker than expected. Pretty contrasting wood & well constructed. Personalization was perfect. I chose this as a sympathy gift and I'm sure it will be well received.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - January 11, 2016
I bought one for my friend when she had her first grandchild last year. Her second was born this year and had to get her another with her name on it
Great
By NORMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful!!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 28, 2015
It was absolutely amazing. A perfect gift.
Perfect gift!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized picture frames as a gift for my BFFs. They turned out great! Fast delivery, great quality!
Bought 2!
By christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame, made it for myself and as a gift, good quality, love the natural wood look.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 22, 2015
The frame came out perfect and looks just like the picture! Great quality. Everything I have ordered really impresses me!
Picture frame
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get as a gift for my sister in law, however when it arrived the glass was broken. The only packaging they used was some paper. So I had wait yet another week for the replacement glass. I guess it was good that I chose the wood frame instead of the all glass.
Prompt service/fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 22, 2015
My frame was shipped the same day I ordered it. It arrived in good condition. The personalization is just what I ordered and looks very nice.
Marathon picture frame
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked online for a picture frame that said the word "marathon" and couldn't find one. So I used personalization mall to create my own, I am looking forward to giving it to a friend who walked this particular half marathon with me. I put a picture of us walking during the marathon in the frame. It's a perfect gift.
Great prices & products
By Damon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 4x6 frame and it's awesome. The only compliant would be the color of the wood is the same lightness instead of dark corners like the picture. Would have given 5 stars
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - August 7, 2015
This frame is the 11th one I gave ordered over the years. I just love the quality I have one for all of my grand children and great nephew. I receive so many compliments on them. You are my go to place for personalized items. Thank you. I highly recommend you to my friends and family
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - July 6, 2015
Frame is very nicely made! Will be proud to display this!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered one for myself and for each of my four siblings. Nice quality frame and beautiful engraving.
Exactly as ordered
By Wade F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my frame in a timely manner, with added rush shipping and got exactly what I ordered with no problems. Great quality and would order again.
Great frame
By Gabby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wood frame that you can personalize for anyone. Good quality as well.
Worth 5x the price!
By Robert J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the customized frame quicker than expected and were totally pleased with the quality of the product. We inserted the picture of our friends and family on vacation and forwarded it to them the next day. They were totally surprised and couldn't stop extolling the beauty and style of the workmanship. This will definitely not be our last order! Well done.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - June 13, 2015
The product is good quality. I was very happy. The price was awesome.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved