Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
    ~Sherry - UT

    Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (221)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames make great gifts for people. They work good for family or friends.
    my daughters my best friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
    Terrific. I am giving this to my daughters for a Christmas gift. We had a
    "girl" picture taken and I wanted a way to give it to them. This was perfect! I can not wait to give it to them for Christmas! Thank you so much.
    Wonderful personal gift
    By Milbrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered several personalized frames for Christmas. These items came in a very timely manner and with gift boxes ready for wrapping. Great quality that will last a lifeime. I created 7 personalized frames, some as gifts and some for personal use, and they were perfect - will enjoy looking at them throughout the year. Don't miss an opportunity to purchase one of these memorable frames.
    Four Generations frame
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love It! I have some people on my list that have everything this frame allowed me to give them something special and personal...Not to many people can have 4 generations in one photo and I was able to mark the date with a specail frame!
    Beautiful
    By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to hold a picture taken at my Mom's 75th birthday party. I know she will love it! It arrived quickly and is just beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice quality, personalized frame!
    Beautiful
    By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom's 75 birthday and I think she will love it.....I know I do! The quality seems top notch, thank you for another great product!
    Great Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - November 26, 2011
    Ordered frames for my sisters with our names they are beautiful took a picture of us on Thanksgiving and will be giving them as Christmas gifts.
    Awesome gift, awesome service!
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized photo frame for my boss who is retiring. I received the order within a week of placing it online. It is gorgeous and it turned out beautifully. And the price was right and reasonable. This is a great company! I will be ordering from them again.
    Sister in Law Loved and will Treasue it
    By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (safety harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law just opened a new consignment store this is her 1st business venture..I wanted to give her something special ..not just flowers for her opening...I decided on this beautiful frame...When it arrived my sister in law texted me to say that she absolutely loved it..how beautiful it was and that she will cherish it forever...
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - October 4, 2011
    nicely made and really looks good
    Top Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - September 24, 2011
    I was worried about the quality for no reason. This looks great and like it cost a lot more than I paid.
    Personalized frame item #1342
    By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my neighbors 25th wedding anniversary. Our neighbor turns wood, and the frame was a big hit with them. I ordered it and received it within 7 buisness days. it was great! You can bet I will order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you for doing a great job!
    Great product and sweet personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - July 8, 2011
    This was a sweet going away present for my son for his first best friend and was delivered expediently. The customization of 'My First Best Friend; My Forever Friend' with the boys names was so well done and sweet that it brought tears to both mommies' eyes. Love getting such a personalized high quality gift so quickly.
    Very Satisfied with Product!
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The workmanship on this personalized frame was perfect. I would
    recommend this company to anyone who is looking for this type of
    product.
    Perfect gift for dad...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am planning to present this frame to my Dad when he comes in to visit from Florida next month. I am planning a family party and should have adequate pictures for the frame. I thought the personalized frame was a nice touch. When he returns to Florida, I hope Dad will have nice memories when he looks at the picture frame. The quality is always very good. I intend to buy more frames in the future because everyone just seems to love them.
    It's a great frame for a gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2011
    I loved the frame that I got for my friend that I got one for myself as well.
    personalized frame
    By Johnnie Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the purchase of my frame! My father recently passed away. I had a picture of him and I together at his last birthday. I had this frame made and put our picture in it. I have it on my kitchen counter and look at it every day! It is very special! I have ordered other products from you also. I love everything I have ordered! Thanks so much!!
    Beautiful Quality!
    By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out to be a beautiful gift for my best friends birthday. Its made of quality, real wood and the carvings are perfect! the wood isnt split at all and the words are so clean cut! Im very impressed with the quality of the entire product. I would recommend it to anyone!
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
    Incredible. I can not wait to give it to my sister after our spring break trip next month! Quality is great... fantastic product at a great price!
    Fast shipping, great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 11, 2011
    I looked all over the internet for a frame for South Africa...and they apparently don't exist. So I ordered this frame with South Africa on it...it came super-fast, and the quality is excellent.
    Beautiful frame
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Good quality. Letters are clear . Great size. Makes an excellent gift.
    Nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - June 22, 2014
    Perfect housewarming gift with a personal touch. They were very pleased with it
    Exceptional Quality!!
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my father-in-law, so I was looking for something a little masculine. While it looked good online I honestly wasn't expecting it to be so nice. The decorative lines are grooves within the wood, and the personalization was etched out of the wood as well. The wood has nice weight to it; not like your average cheap frame you'd find at a department store. Exceptional quality, great buy!!
    Perfect gift
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needing a unique combination 1st Communion and Confirmation gift I was elated to find this frame. With additional space for both sacraments, name, and date, it worked perfectly for my grandson's special day. Note - the photo is not mine but the frame is.
    I have ordered several frames for multiple occasions in the past and have been happy with everyone of them.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roscoe, IL) - April 16, 2014
    Good quality and style . Loved the look and the lettering was just right .
    Great quality and the engraving looked awesome.
    By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was good quality and the engraving was done very professionally. I would recommend the personalized picture frame for any occassion. It makes a great gift that the recipent will always remember and the price is affordable.
    Great engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - March 28, 2014
    I have given this frame as an Engagement Gift to several of my children and nieces and nephews. It's an excellent quality and it's not "over the top". I write Congratulations (top line) on your Engagement! (second line),their names on the third line and the date of the engagement on the last.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
    this frame is very nice...love that I totally got to personalize for gymnastics and gave to my daughter for xmas! she loves it along with the personal message I got to put on it.
    Perfect gift for second child!
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint mary, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these for gifts for coworkers when they each had their 2nd child. One titled Big Brother, Little Sister, the other Big Brother, Little Brother. Each was personalized with their names. I had been looking for gifts when I found this site. The quality and service are excellent. Will definitely be using the Personalization Mall again!
    Print was too large...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 7, 2013
    The quality of the frame was good. I thought the engraving was too large for size of the frame.
    Love them!
    By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these frames as Christmas gifts for a group of friends, and I just love them. They are of excellent quality and perfect gifts. Just add the picture.
    Disappointed
    By Danette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the staining of the wood. The machine that did the carving left marks in the dark areas of the frame. Didn't have time to get another gift, so had to go with this. I love the idea, but the mechanics was poor
    Absolutely beautiful!!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poultney, VT) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for friends who had recently lost their dog, who was definitely a member of the family after 17 years. I loved the fact I could write my own message and actually SEE what it looked like before I placed my order! I am giving it to them as a Christmas gift, and I'm sure they will be very pleased, as I am. It is really a beautiful and high quality frame.
    Personalized wood frame
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESCUE, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at the quality and presentation. It was pleased to give it as a gift.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
    The frame is beautiful and looks even better in person. I got this frame engraved for my dad for father's day and put a picture of him and I at my beach wedding in it. The wood works well with probably any picture, but I think it coordinates especially well with outdoor pictures. I am never displeased with personalization mall.
    beautiful frame!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than expected. Very nice!
    Personalized frame
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the service and quality that Personalization Mall offers . I was able to customize this frame for a gift that is unique . Also, it was delivered in just a matter of days . Thanks for the great service !
    Different & Nice
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the various colors & textures in this frame, and the personalzation is good, too. Delivery prompt and it arrived in fine condition. Recommend this
    frame.
    FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
    Love making these frames for special events...they came out great and were delivered quickly.
    Great gift for grandparents/great grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2012
    I like that you can personalize this frame. I just wish there were more frame options & sizes in terms of material. This wood is basic but it's still a great gift. Shipping was fast too!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved