Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Embroidered Robe customer reviews

    Personalized Velour Spa Robes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1429
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Robes
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my order much earlier then expected, the robes were very plush and the embroidery was great - I plan to order many items frome this site in the future - they stand behind their products which are very good quality!
    Mr & Mrs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    great quality, great fast shipping, great christmas gift!!
    Holiday gift for parents
    By Alina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I typically don't order gifts online unless its from a store I've been to before, so I was nervous about how these would turn out. I bought the set as a gift for my parents to use in their sauna. I was VERY pleased to find that the robes were high-quality & soft, the personalization came out perfectly, and best of all.. They fit my parents very well (the size is one-size-fits-all, but that always has potential for disaster) & they absolutely loved them!
    A great gift for the newlyweds!
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFT!
    Quality and embroidery were perfect! It was a huge hit for my daughter and my new son-in-law for their Christmas Gift! The robes are truly "hotel" quality.
    A perfect wedding gift!
    By Esterliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a first time customer. I found that the ordering process was fast and convenient. The Mr. and Mrs. embroidered robe set I ordered were delivered in a timely manner, wrapped and packaged nicely. The quality of the robes and the detailed embroidery were outstanding! The newlyweds were very happy with their personalized wedding gift! I have ordered many personalized items since then and will continue to give thoughtful gifts from personalization.com!
    Fabulous gift, even for YOURSELF !!
    By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these as a wedding gift for our kids, and liked them so much that I ordered a set for my Husband and Myself.....love them!!! Great quality!! Worth every penny!!
    GREAT Present for any couple...
    By Bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these on line for my Mom to give to my brother and his wife for Christmas. They've been married 20 years....and she thought it was cute they would say Mr. and Mrs. They have a hot tub and use it even in the winter when it's cold (in Ohio). These will be perfect for using there. They came in very quickly after order and were very well made. I think they will be a big hit.
    Wedding gift
    By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift set was purchased for a wedding anniversary. The free shipping was fast, 3 days and I inspected it right away. I liked the quality of the robes and the initials. I also recommended a friend to the website, who ordered a set as well.
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 6, 2011
    These robes are exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and the personalization just makes it extra special. I can't wait to see how my brother and his new wife like's them. I was expecially impressed with how quickly they came.
    Great Gift
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was first rate. The fit was perfect for both my husband and I. What a fun anniversary present. This will be my go to for Wedding gifts and anniversaries.I was amazed how fast the order was processed and shipped! Great work....
    luxury gift item
    By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my husband who is retiring in October.....we joke about sitting around in our robes when he retires!!! They are high end spa quality and the personalization kicks it up a notch!
    Everything I expected
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    What a wonderful item. I purchased these monogramed robes for my grandson's fiancee's bridal shower (August 27th. 2011) Everyone I have shown them too fell in love with them. I hope the engaged couple like them as much as I do. They are everything I expected and more. I am VERY pleased with my purchase. I can't wait for the shower too come. I am a satisfied customer.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - August 2, 2011
    Very satisfied. The personalization is well done. The robes are large and cozy. The material is thick and will provide that spa like feel.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved