Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Embroidered Robe customer reviews

Personalized Velour Spa Robes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1429
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mr. & Mrs. Robe Set
By Trish P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a skeptic on quality when buying items online. But, I am completely satisfied with the Mr. & Mrs. Robe set. Great quality, the embroidery looks nice and they arrived quickly. I can not wait to give these as a gift! Please do not hestiate when considering this product for purchase!
Great Robes
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order much earlier then expected, the robes were very plush and the embroidery was great - I plan to order many items frome this site in the future - they stand behind their products which are very good quality!
Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2012
great quality, great fast shipping, great christmas gift!!
Spa quality!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two robes, one for my son and one for my now daughter in-law. It was a wedding gift. They had these picked out and registered for at a local store. I went to look at them and the quality was very poor. I browsed the internet and found this site. Very pleased with the quality and the embroidery was done very well. They loved them!!!! I would definitely recommend this product. That being said, I would have to say very disappointed in gift wrapping. Expected a beautifully wrapped wedding gift for $7.95 each, however, all I got was folded rope wrapped in tissue paper inside a plain white box with COMPANY name on top of box and a black strap on corners to keep closed. I had to go buy wrapping paper to make it look like a presentable gift (and to cover COMPANY name) and ribbon, this is after already paying out $7.95!!! Disappointed in that!
AWESOME!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT! SOOOOOO FAST! HIGH QUALITY!
Gift for second-time-around bride and groom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - July 10, 2015
Very happy with quality: soft, plush, whiter than white! One-size-fits all sizing had me concerned but robe sizing is acceptable; comfortably roomy but not too large. As this was my first purchase at personalizationmall.com I was hesitant about purchasing personalized items which could not be returned. No regrets! Shipped quickly but made great efforts to assure my personalization was correct/exact before sending. Would be pleased to be recipient of these robes!
Great product
By Yudelka V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a couple wedding gift for my husband to be and myself.
The material is better than I expected and the sales price was the best anywhere online.
The picture displayed is a true reflection of what you can expect.
Thank you
wedding gift
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband were elated to receive the "Mr & Mrs" velour robes. The robes quality was plush and spa-like for a honeymooners new life.

GREAT CHOICE!! Also, I've paired the "Mr & Mrs" towel set with the robes for a complete wedding gift presentation.
wedding gift
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband were elated to receive the "Mr & Mrs" velour robes. The robes quality was plush and spa-like for a honeymooners new life.

GREAT CHOICE!! Also, I've paired the "Mr & Mrs" towel set with the robes for a complete wedding gift presentation.
Great rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 8, 2015
Very nice spa feel , comfortable and roomy ..my husband & I love our matching bathrobes !
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - August 2, 2011
Very satisfied. The personalization is well done. The robes are large and cozy. The material is thick and will provide that spa like feel.
Comfortable
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem to be very well made. The embroidery is great!
luxury gift item
By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband who is retiring in October.....we joke about sitting around in our robes when he retires!!! They are high end spa quality and the personalization kicks it up a notch!
A great gift for the newlyweds!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT!
Quality and embroidery were perfect! It was a huge hit for my daughter and my new son-in-law for their Christmas Gift! The robes are truly "hotel" quality.
Wedding gift
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift set was purchased for a wedding anniversary. The free shipping was fast, 3 days and I inspected it right away. I liked the quality of the robes and the initials. I also recommended a friend to the website, who ordered a set as well.
Everything I expected
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

What a wonderful item. I purchased these monogramed robes for my grandson's fiancee's bridal shower (August 27th. 2011) Everyone I have shown them too fell in love with them. I hope the engaged couple like them as much as I do. They are everything I expected and more. I am VERY pleased with my purchase. I can't wait for the shower too come. I am a satisfied customer.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 6, 2011
These robes are exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and the personalization just makes it extra special. I can't wait to see how my brother and his new wife like's them. I was expecially impressed with how quickly they came.
Majestic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
The robes are wonderful. A majestic way to feel casual. My wife and I would remember this anniversary for long ! Thanks very much.
Perfect Gift For The Couple That Has Everything..
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe set as a wedding gift. My friend and her husband are hard to shop for as they already have everything! I am putting together a basket and the robes will be a great touch to the gift, along with wine and chocolates! I received the robes yesterday and they are of high quality. I highly recommend this as a gift or to treat yourself!
So Comfy and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains , NY) - April 17, 2012
My fiancee has been wanting a personalized robe for a while now and all the ones I had seen were ridiculously priced and of really cheap material. He is hard to please too so I was worried but he absolutley LOVED these robes. They are great quality and adorable. We can't wait to order more as gifts for people.
Great Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was first rate. The fit was perfect for both my husband and I. What a fun anniversary present. This will be my go to for Wedding gifts and anniversaries.I was amazed how fast the order was processed and shipped! Great work....
Exceeds Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 8, 2011
Exceptionally fine quality robes and unbelievably fast personalization at such a reasonable price. Thank you.
great robes!!
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are fantastic! The embroidery is well done, no loose threads at all. The robes are so soft and comfortable. I purchased these for my wife for our wedding night/honeymoon and she loved them!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved