Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Embroidered Robe customer reviews

Personalized Velour Spa Robes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1429
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband were elated to receive the "Mr & Mrs" velour robes. The robes quality was plush and spa-like for a honeymooners new life.

GREAT CHOICE!! Also, I've paired the "Mr & Mrs" towel set with the robes for a complete wedding gift presentation.
wedding gift
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband were elated to receive the "Mr & Mrs" velour robes. The robes quality was plush and spa-like for a honeymooners new life.

GREAT CHOICE!! Also, I've paired the "Mr & Mrs" towel set with the robes for a complete wedding gift presentation.
Great rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 8, 2015
Very nice spa feel , comfortable and roomy ..my husband & I love our matching bathrobes !
Great Robes
By virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of them and the embroidery was perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 16, 2013
The robes are good quality, the personalization clean looking and the turnaround time to get the robes was quick. When we gave them to our nephew and his wife, they were thrilled and immediately put them on. The robes are roomy but the one-size for a man and a woman worked well. My nephew is 6'3" and his wife 5'2" - good fit. Not just for newlyweds but for anyone who is happy to be married!
Spa quality!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two robes, one for my son and one for my now daughter in-law. It was a wedding gift. They had these picked out and registered for at a local store. I went to look at them and the quality was very poor. I browsed the internet and found this site. Very pleased with the quality and the embroidery was done very well. They loved them!!!! I would definitely recommend this product. That being said, I would have to say very disappointed in gift wrapping. Expected a beautifully wrapped wedding gift for $7.95 each, however, all I got was folded rope wrapped in tissue paper inside a plain white box with COMPANY name on top of box and a black strap on corners to keep closed. I had to go buy wrapping paper to make it look like a presentable gift (and to cover COMPANY name) and ribbon, this is after already paying out $7.95!!! Disappointed in that!
Majestic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
The robes are wonderful. A majestic way to feel casual. My wife and I would remember this anniversary for long ! Thanks very much.
Everything I expected
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

What a wonderful item. I purchased these monogramed robes for my grandson's fiancee's bridal shower (August 27th. 2011) Everyone I have shown them too fell in love with them. I hope the engaged couple like them as much as I do. They are everything I expected and more. I am VERY pleased with my purchase. I can't wait for the shower too come. I am a satisfied customer.
Gift for second-time-around bride and groom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - July 10, 2015
Very happy with quality: soft, plush, whiter than white! One-size-fits all sizing had me concerned but robe sizing is acceptable; comfortably roomy but not too large. As this was my first purchase at personalizationmall.com I was hesitant about purchasing personalized items which could not be returned. No regrets! Shipped quickly but made great efforts to assure my personalization was correct/exact before sending. Would be pleased to be recipient of these robes!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - August 2, 2011
Very satisfied. The personalization is well done. The robes are large and cozy. The material is thick and will provide that spa like feel.
Holiday gift for parents
By Alina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I typically don't order gifts online unless its from a store I've been to before, so I was nervous about how these would turn out. I bought the set as a gift for my parents to use in their sauna. I was VERY pleased to find that the robes were high-quality & soft, the personalization came out perfectly, and best of all.. They fit my parents very well (the size is one-size-fits-all, but that always has potential for disaster) & they absolutely loved them!
A great gift for the newlyweds!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT!
Quality and embroidery were perfect! It was a huge hit for my daughter and my new son-in-law for their Christmas Gift! The robes are truly "hotel" quality.
Wedding gift
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift set was purchased for a wedding anniversary. The free shipping was fast, 3 days and I inspected it right away. I liked the quality of the robes and the initials. I also recommended a friend to the website, who ordered a set as well.
Great Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was first rate. The fit was perfect for both my husband and I. What a fun anniversary present. This will be my go to for Wedding gifts and anniversaries.I was amazed how fast the order was processed and shipped! Great work....
Exceeds Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 8, 2011
Exceptionally fine quality robes and unbelievably fast personalization at such a reasonable price. Thank you.
great robes!!
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are fantastic! The embroidery is well done, no loose threads at all. The robes are so soft and comfortable. I purchased these for my wife for our wedding night/honeymoon and she loved them!!
AWESOME!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT! SOOOOOO FAST! HIGH QUALITY!
luxury gift item
By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband who is retiring in October.....we joke about sitting around in our robes when he retires!!! They are high end spa quality and the personalization kicks it up a notch!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 6, 2011
These robes are exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and the personalization just makes it extra special. I can't wait to see how my brother and his new wife like's them. I was expecially impressed with how quickly they came.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved