Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Embroidered Robe customer reviews

Personalized Velour Spa Robes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1429
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Worth every Penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012
Received the bathrobe sets earlier than expected. Love the stitching work on the robes and they are indeed of high quality. My fiance and I had ordered a set from amazon and we weren't too thrilled with the quality, so we sent it back. This personalized set we love and look forward to taking them along with us on our honeymoon.
Monogramed Robes
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the robes. Only thing I wished was that the fonts for Mr/Mrs and the last name were the same. The robes, monogramming and delivery were top notch! A great wedding gift which went on the Hawaii Honeymoon:)
Our Anniversary...all comfy and cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 13, 2012
Purchased these robes for our Wedding Anniversary...When I received them I was very impressed with the quality. They are spa quality and so comfortable. Took them with me on our little getaway..It was a surprise gift for my husband. He really liked it...the Mr & Mrs..made it more personal....can't get him out of his :). Really happy with this purchase ,l highly recommend to others. I will be purchasing more items @ Personilaization mall in the near future.

Happy Customer :)
Mr & Mrs Embroidered Robe Set
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtuicket, RI) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't hesitate to make this purchase! The quality of these robes is outstanding!
I am a first time buyer from this site and was so very pleased with the service I received from beginning to end. I'm sure the bride & groom receiving this gift will be wearing them for a very long time!
So Comfy and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains , NY) - April 17, 2012
My fiancee has been wanting a personalized robe for a while now and all the ones I had seen were ridiculously priced and of really cheap material. He is hard to please too so I was worried but he absolutley LOVED these robes. They are great quality and adorable. We can't wait to order more as gifts for people.
Perfect Gift For The Couple That Has Everything..
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe set as a wedding gift. My friend and her husband are hard to shop for as they already have everything! I am putting together a basket and the robes will be a great touch to the gift, along with wine and chocolates! I received the robes yesterday and they are of high quality. I highly recommend this as a gift or to treat yourself!
Majestic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
The robes are wonderful. A majestic way to feel casual. My wife and I would remember this anniversary for long ! Thanks very much.
great robes!!
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are fantastic! The embroidery is well done, no loose threads at all. The robes are so soft and comfortable. I purchased these for my wife for our wedding night/honeymoon and she loved them!!
Exceeds Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 8, 2011
Exceptionally fine quality robes and unbelievably fast personalization at such a reasonable price. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was first rate. The fit was perfect for both my husband and I. What a fun anniversary present. This will be my go to for Wedding gifts and anniversaries.I was amazed how fast the order was processed and shipped! Great work....
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 6, 2011
These robes are exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and the personalization just makes it extra special. I can't wait to see how my brother and his new wife like's them. I was expecially impressed with how quickly they came.
luxury gift item
By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband who is retiring in October.....we joke about sitting around in our robes when he retires!!! They are high end spa quality and the personalization kicks it up a notch!
Great
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, nice fluffy fabric! Big hit at my daughters bridal shower. Thank you!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - August 2, 2011
Very satisfied. The personalization is well done. The robes are large and cozy. The material is thick and will provide that spa like feel.
Plush Robes...
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a couple. This is the second time I have ordered these for wedding presents and am proud to give them. It's hard to believe you can get such great personalized gifts with such quick delivery.
Everything I expected
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

What a wonderful item. I purchased these monogramed robes for my grandson's fiancee's bridal shower (August 27th. 2011) Everyone I have shown them too fell in love with them. I hope the engaged couple like them as much as I do. They are everything I expected and more. I am VERY pleased with my purchase. I can't wait for the shower too come. I am a satisfied customer.
Wedding gift
By Carlos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift set was purchased for a wedding anniversary. The free shipping was fast, 3 days and I inspected it right away. I liked the quality of the robes and the initials. I also recommended a friend to the website, who ordered a set as well.
A great gift for the newlyweds!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT!
Quality and embroidery were perfect! It was a huge hit for my daughter and my new son-in-law for their Christmas Gift! The robes are truly "hotel" quality.
Holiday gift for parents
By Alina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I typically don't order gifts online unless its from a store I've been to before, so I was nervous about how these would turn out. I bought the set as a gift for my parents to use in their sauna. I was VERY pleased to find that the robes were high-quality & soft, the personalization came out perfectly, and best of all.. They fit my parents very well (the size is one-size-fits-all, but that always has potential for disaster) & they absolutely loved them!
A perfect wedding gift!
By Esterliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time customer. I found that the ordering process was fast and convenient. The Mr. and Mrs. embroidered robe set I ordered were delivered in a timely manner, wrapped and packaged nicely. The quality of the robes and the detailed embroidery were outstanding! The newlyweds were very happy with their personalized wedding gift! I have ordered many personalized items since then and will continue to give thoughtful gifts from personalization.com!
GREAT Present for any couple...
By Bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these on line for my Mom to give to my brother and his wife for Christmas. They've been married 20 years....and she thought it was cute they would say Mr. and Mrs. They have a hot tub and use it even in the winter when it's cold (in Ohio). These will be perfect for using there. They came in very quickly after order and were very well made. I think they will be a big hit.
Fabulous gift, even for YOURSELF !!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as a wedding gift for our kids, and liked them so much that I ordered a set for my Husband and Myself.....love them!!! Great quality!! Worth every penny!!
Really Nice Robes
By Doug V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my 2nd anniversary and my wife loved them. Great gift for any one.
Super fast shipping and great soft item!
By Beatrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford , CT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed at how quickly the order was finished and shipped! The cotton very soft. I have not worn it yet, as I'm saving it for my honeymoon.

I am very please at the turnover time and quality!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Wren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these robes for my parent's 60th Anniversary. They are living in an assisted living facility and even though the personalizations are cute - they also ensure that their robes come back to them from the laundry! My mother was happy to have such a thick robe to wear when they get caught off guard with unannounced fire drills and she has to slip on something quick and warm to go outside. These robes are a great gift for those who don't live at home but you still want to get them something personal that they can use. Thanks for saving the day Personalization Mall.com!
Perfect Honeymoon Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the robes for my grandson and his wife-to-be and could not be happier. They are very thick and luxurious...perfect for their upcoming honeymoon. And how cute...Mr. and Mrs. for the first time. They should wear these for a long time and always remember their "favorite" grandparents gave them to them!!
Beautful Robes
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the robes to be of such high quality. What a great deal for such beautiful robes. The bride and groom are going to love these! A++++++
Great gift and great quality
By Nicole M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these robes as a shower gift and the bride-to- be LOVED them. They came so quickly--customer service was fantastic. The customer service agent told me that she and her husband owned these robes and that they love them! I was very pleased with the quality. The robes were like spa robes--soft and luxurious and the bride-to-be was so happy that she put it on immediatlely at the shower! I highly recommend these as a gift or for yourself. You will not be disappointed.
Robes
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered these robes for an anniversary gift, and she just loved the way they turned out. Quality and speed of delivery were tremendous. We have ordered many items from your company and were never disappointed.
Excellent quality!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about giving these robes as a shower gift to my daughter & her fiance. The quality is superb, with the weight feeling very substantial. The terry is cuddly & soft. They arrived within only a few days. Well worth the money! I would definitely recommend these!
Wedding Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual for this website, quality is excellent. The robes are very plush, just like the ones at spas...the label inside says they were designed by a spa especially for Personalization Mall. Pleased by the longer length of the robes. I also ordered special mugs for the new bride and groom from this website. They are red, black and white to match the robes. What a special way to relax in comfort and drink their coffee. I always check this website when shopping for gifts and have referred may people to it.
Fantastic gifts
By Hope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are plush, and soft, and exactly what I wanted. I gave them as gifts to our very valued military retired veterans...and they were well received! Easy ordering, fast shipping, and great communication from the folks at Personalization mall.com
Plush
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally Awsome!!! These robes were exactly what my husband and I were looking for and having the monogram on each one of them really set it off. They are really nice and the cotton is very PLUSH. They would make wonderful gifts for any couple.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice.
Quality Plush Robes
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One size fits all is quite large however the robes are great quality and the personalization is a very nice touch.
Quality and design
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the robes as a wedding shower gift for my future daughter in law. She loved them. Everyone at the shower thought it was a great gift for both the bride and groom to share for years to come. The quality was very nice, thick, soft and the robes were a good size. The embroidered names were done very tastfully and I'm sure they will enjoy the robes for years to come.
Very Happy
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was plesantly surprised with the quality. Very happy with both the thickness of the fabric and the length of the robes.
spa robes
By Lawrence and Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRLESS HILLS, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was purchased as part of a wedding gift for my nephew. The quality of the robes are decent but it couldve been better if the "Spa" description meant more of a luxury fabric-perhaps a microfiber instead of terry cloth. The embroidery however, could be a little more special if you could choose the font and the colors. Its a little funky to have them printed in mismatched styles. A true personalization wouldve allowed for some changes for a personal touch. Overall, I think they will like this but I wouldnt order it again....glad it was on sale. Quickly sent, correctly spelled, good idea for a unique gift.
You get your money's worth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2011
The robe is heavy duty, good quality. My major issue with it is that it only comes in one size: huge. I'm a 5'10" woman and I swim in it; my husband is 6'1", 200 lbs and he still has room. They really should offer a woman's version of it. Also, I'm not crazy about the font and color -- would be nice if there were more options to choose from. But all in all, it was an affordable and fun gift, and you get your money's worth.
Mixed review
By Deborah G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the robes is great. Very soft and thick. My only concern was with the embroidery. The "r" in Mr.. And Mrs. does not look like an "r". Maybe an "h" or a "k", but it's definitely not the same font as the one in the pic on the website and really looks a little odd. Also, when the robe is on, the writing slants seriously downward. On the plus side, they are good quality and they arrived very quickly. Once you get past the odd letter, they are very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved