Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
    ~Nancy - MI

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Embroidered Robe customer reviews

    Personalized Velour Spa Robes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1429
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT Present for any couple...
    By Bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these on line for my Mom to give to my brother and his wife for Christmas. They've been married 20 years....and she thought it was cute they would say Mr. and Mrs. They have a hot tub and use it even in the winter when it's cold (in Ohio). These will be perfect for using there. They came in very quickly after order and were very well made. I think they will be a big hit.
    Fabulous gift, even for YOURSELF !!
    By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these as a wedding gift for our kids, and liked them so much that I ordered a set for my Husband and Myself.....love them!!! Great quality!! Worth every penny!!
    Really Nice Robes
    By Doug V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my 2nd anniversary and my wife loved them. Great gift for any one.
    Super fast shipping and great soft item!
    By Beatrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford , CT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed at how quickly the order was finished and shipped! The cotton very soft. I have not worn it yet, as I'm saving it for my honeymoon.

    I am very please at the turnover time and quality!
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Wren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these robes for my parent's 60th Anniversary. They are living in an assisted living facility and even though the personalizations are cute - they also ensure that their robes come back to them from the laundry! My mother was happy to have such a thick robe to wear when they get caught off guard with unannounced fire drills and she has to slip on something quick and warm to go outside. These robes are a great gift for those who don't live at home but you still want to get them something personal that they can use. Thanks for saving the day Personalization Mall.com!
    Perfect Honeymoon Gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the robes for my grandson and his wife-to-be and could not be happier. They are very thick and luxurious...perfect for their upcoming honeymoon. And how cute...Mr. and Mrs. for the first time. They should wear these for a long time and always remember their "favorite" grandparents gave them to them!!
    Beautful Robes
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not expecting the robes to be of such high quality. What a great deal for such beautiful robes. The bride and groom are going to love these! A++++++
    Great gift and great quality
    By Nicole M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these robes as a shower gift and the bride-to- be LOVED them. They came so quickly--customer service was fantastic. The customer service agent told me that she and her husband owned these robes and that they love them! I was very pleased with the quality. The robes were like spa robes--soft and luxurious and the bride-to-be was so happy that she put it on immediatlely at the shower! I highly recommend these as a gift or for yourself. You will not be disappointed.
    Robes
    By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered these robes for an anniversary gift, and she just loved the way they turned out. Quality and speed of delivery were tremendous. We have ordered many items from your company and were never disappointed.
    Excellent quality!
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited about giving these robes as a shower gift to my daughter & her fiance. The quality is superb, with the weight feeling very substantial. The terry is cuddly & soft. They arrived within only a few days. Well worth the money! I would definitely recommend these!
    Wedding Gift
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual for this website, quality is excellent. The robes are very plush, just like the ones at spas...the label inside says they were designed by a spa especially for Personalization Mall. Pleased by the longer length of the robes. I also ordered special mugs for the new bride and groom from this website. They are red, black and white to match the robes. What a special way to relax in comfort and drink their coffee. I always check this website when shopping for gifts and have referred may people to it.
    Fantastic gifts
    By Hope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robes are plush, and soft, and exactly what I wanted. I gave them as gifts to our very valued military retired veterans...and they were well received! Easy ordering, fast shipping, and great communication from the folks at Personalization mall.com
    Plush
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally Awsome!!! These robes were exactly what my husband and I were looking for and having the monogram on each one of them really set it off. They are really nice and the cotton is very PLUSH. They would make wonderful gifts for any couple.
    Very nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    Very nice.
    Quality Plush Robes
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One size fits all is quite large however the robes are great quality and the personalization is a very nice touch.
    Quality and design
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the robes as a wedding shower gift for my future daughter in law. She loved them. Everyone at the shower thought it was a great gift for both the bride and groom to share for years to come. The quality was very nice, thick, soft and the robes were a good size. The embroidered names were done very tastfully and I'm sure they will enjoy the robes for years to come.
    Very Happy
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was plesantly surprised with the quality. Very happy with both the thickness of the fabric and the length of the robes.
    spa robes
    By Lawrence and Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRLESS HILLS, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was purchased as part of a wedding gift for my nephew. The quality of the robes are decent but it couldve been better if the "Spa" description meant more of a luxury fabric-perhaps a microfiber instead of terry cloth. The embroidery however, could be a little more special if you could choose the font and the colors. Its a little funky to have them printed in mismatched styles. A true personalization wouldve allowed for some changes for a personal touch. Overall, I think they will like this but I wouldnt order it again....glad it was on sale. Quickly sent, correctly spelled, good idea for a unique gift.
    You get your money's worth
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2011
    The robe is heavy duty, good quality. My major issue with it is that it only comes in one size: huge. I'm a 5'10" woman and I swim in it; my husband is 6'1", 200 lbs and he still has room. They really should offer a woman's version of it. Also, I'm not crazy about the font and color -- would be nice if there were more options to choose from. But all in all, it was an affordable and fun gift, and you get your money's worth.
    Mixed review
    By Deborah G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the robes is great. Very soft and thick. My only concern was with the embroidery. The "r" in Mr.. And Mrs. does not look like an "r". Maybe an "h" or a "k", but it's definitely not the same font as the one in the pic on the website and really looks a little odd. Also, when the robe is on, the writing slants seriously downward. On the plus side, they are good quality and they arrived very quickly. Once you get past the odd letter, they are very nice.
    So soft!
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft and well made. Just wished they came in specific sizes.
    Not one size fits all
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a cute idea and the bride and groom i purchased these for love them but personally I wish you could pick a size for each robe. The womens robe is HUGE! I'm small so I knew it was going to be big on me, but this robe was large no matter who was around me and put it on.... Everything else about these is great! Great quality and fast service!
    Great Gift
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to feel the robes because I gave them as a gift. The recipient stated the robes were great and of good quality. She loved them! I loved the quickness of the service and the price!
    Nice Robes but not what I ordered
    By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the robes in just 3 business days (which was great) but one of the robes was from someone elses order. I have to have the correct order in the next 3 days. I'll come back and let you know if they come through or not.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved