Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

Forever In My Heart Personalized Linen Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Linen Handkerchief - Forever In My Heart - 1678
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Precious Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2012
I ordered 8 of these and they were very well received. The sentiment is truly precious and the delivery time was great.
Missing 1 letter
By Cecelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handies are beautiful and both my husband & I are including them in our wedding ceremony. There was only one little problem, my mother's name, even those long, was missing 1 letter. Other than that, they are beautiful.
Served a purpose.
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty little hankie that could have been made a thousand times nicer if the personalization had been embroidered instead of just stamped. The stamped personalization seems a bit tacky, but the item was a gift that was much appreciated by the recipient. The turnaround time from order to receipt of the item was very fast. Great job there!
memory
By gisela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
should have known to write melody lynn hayes,in big letters the first letter of each name,even it is my mistake,i would think the can think for them selfs,sense the writing makes no sense
thanks gisela d.
Pretty
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hankie for my son's girlfriend she lost her father a few years ago and just graduated from college she really liked it, and had a little something to hang on to when she walked the stage. I did find it a little pricey though; the material is thin but a nice keepsake none the less.
The Perfect Gift
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Quality!!! This is a gift for my cousin on her wedding day in memory of her father.
Great
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for two of my co-workers who had lost a love one.. they loved it... great gift.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2013
This is a extra nice gift to give those families who lose a love one.. I have purchased 3 so far..for friends.
Great Keepsake
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olla, LA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these personalized handkerchiefs several times instead of flowers for a funeral. They have always been a delight to the family. Great quality and price.
Very beautiful memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - June 29, 2013
I ordered this for my boss who lost her 102 year old grandmother. It was the perfect way to memorialize an extraordinary person. She loved it!
Will bring many tears....
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this handkerchief for my daughter to carry when she gets married in the future. Her younger brother died unexpectedly 18 months ago and it is in his memory. She will love it and cherish it forever. It will be as if a small part of him is sharing her special day with her.
Meaningful, sensible gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Love this item! Perfect gift for anyone!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved