Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In My Heart Personalized Linen Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Linen Handkerchief - Forever In My Heart - 1678
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 9, 2012
Just recv'd hankie today to send to my dear friend who's husband just died. The hankie is beautiful, much nicer than expected, even the lace. Big plus to see how hankie would look with wording on it before even buying it. Woderful site also.
very please
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend on the day of her fathers memorial she loved it , being he was cremated she now has "something" to hold on to besides all the memories.. the size is great and material was excellent ...
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2012
Very nice keepsake. Too bad it is not embroidered.
Precious Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2012
I ordered 8 of these and they were very well received. The sentiment is truly precious and the delivery time was great.
Very beautiful memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - June 29, 2013
I ordered this for my boss who lost her 102 year old grandmother. It was the perfect way to memorialize an extraordinary person. She loved it!
great
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom in honor of her sister and mother. She loves them.
memory
By gisela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
should have known to write melody lynn hayes,in big letters the first letter of each name,even it is my mistake,i would think the can think for them selfs,sense the writing makes no sense
thanks gisela d.
Served a purpose.
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty little hankie that could have been made a thousand times nicer if the personalization had been embroidered instead of just stamped. The stamped personalization seems a bit tacky, but the item was a gift that was much appreciated by the recipient. The turnaround time from order to receipt of the item was very fast. Great job there!
Missing 1 letter
By Cecelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handies are beautiful and both my husband & I are including them in our wedding ceremony. There was only one little problem, my mother's name, even those long, was missing 1 letter. Other than that, they are beautiful.
Pretty
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hankie for my son's girlfriend she lost her father a few years ago and just graduated from college she really liked it, and had a little something to hang on to when she walked the stage. I did find it a little pricey though; the material is thin but a nice keepsake none the less.
Will bring many tears....
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this handkerchief for my daughter to carry when she gets married in the future. Her younger brother died unexpectedly 18 months ago and it is in his memory. She will love it and cherish it forever. It will be as if a small part of him is sharing her special day with her.
Great
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for two of my co-workers who had lost a love one.. they loved it... great gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Quality!!! This is a gift for my cousin on her wedding day in memory of her father.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2013
This is a extra nice gift to give those families who lose a love one.. I have purchased 3 so far..for friends.
Making sorrow meaningful
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the memorial hankerchief several times and it becomes more endearing each time I present it. This is the most comforting gift and I am so touched by it's ability to bring solace.
Linen Handkerchief
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief is perfect. I wanted something simple. The message on the handkerchief is perfect for those friends that are grieving. They arrived promptly . Really pleased with the quality of the handkerchief.
Great Keepsake
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olla, LA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these personalized handkerchiefs several times instead of flowers for a funeral. They have always been a delight to the family. Great quality and price.
Meaningful, sensible gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Love this item! Perfect gift for anyone!
Beautiful product
By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother passed away and I ordered 2 handkerchiefs for my mom and aunt. The production time was quick and the product is better than I expected. My mom loves it! Personalized and special.
Gave it to a friend in memory of her mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTONA BEACH, FL) - June 5, 2016
Extremely pleased with this order. It arrived in a timely manner and the workmanship is exceptionally good.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved