Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In My Heart Personalized Linen Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Linen Handkerchief - Forever In My Heart - 1678
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom in honor of her sister and mother. She loves them.
Great
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for two of my co-workers who had lost a love one.. they loved it... great gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Quality!!! This is a gift for my cousin on her wedding day in memory of her father.
Making sorrow meaningful
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the memorial hankerchief several times and it becomes more endearing each time I present it. This is the most comforting gift and I am so touched by it's ability to bring solace.
Meaningful, sensible gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Love this item! Perfect gift for anyone!
Will bring many tears....
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this handkerchief for my daughter to carry when she gets married in the future. Her younger brother died unexpectedly 18 months ago and it is in his memory. She will love it and cherish it forever. It will be as if a small part of him is sharing her special day with her.
Linen Handkerchief
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief is perfect. I wanted something simple. The message on the handkerchief is perfect for those friends that are grieving. They arrived promptly . Really pleased with the quality of the handkerchief.
Great Keepsake
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olla, LA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these personalized handkerchiefs several times instead of flowers for a funeral. They have always been a delight to the family. Great quality and price.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved