Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Forever In My Heart Personalized Linen Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Linen Handkerchief - Forever In My Heart - 1678
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 8, 2014
My co-worker lost her mother & this was the perfect gift! Made with quality.
Personalized Handkerchief
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's birthday in memory of my mother. It is very beautiful. It is high quality and the details are very professional. I was very happy with this item. It was much more beautiful in person than it showed on line. Thank you for such a precious item. Will be ordering more of these.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2013
This is a extra nice gift to give those families who lose a love one.. I have purchased 3 so far..for friends.
So Special! Work is Excellen!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these! Just perfect for ones heart. You do such a great job!
Great
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for two of my co-workers who had lost a love one.. they loved it... great gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Quality!!! This is a gift for my cousin on her wedding day in memory of her father.
Sentimental
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial gift; sentimental and such a personal touch.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 9, 2012
Just recv'd hankie today to send to my dear friend who's husband just died. The hankie is beautiful, much nicer than expected, even the lace. Big plus to see how hankie would look with wording on it before even buying it. Woderful site also.
very please
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend on the day of her fathers memorial she loved it , being he was cremated she now has "something" to hold on to besides all the memories.. the size is great and material was excellent ...
Grateful..
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased at the work done on my order. I am grateful you took the extra step to call me personally to confirm my order and make sure it was what I want done. Please NEVER lose that touch :-}! I will do more business with you n refer you to as many people as I can. Be Blessed n thanks again for your services in my time of dealing with the lost of my son.
Great Keepsake
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olla, LA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these personalized handkerchiefs several times instead of flowers for a funeral. They have always been a delight to the family. Great quality and price.
Meaningful, sensible gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 11, 2011
Love this item! Perfect gift for anyone!
Will bring many tears....
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this handkerchief for my daughter to carry when she gets married in the future. Her younger brother died unexpectedly 18 months ago and it is in his memory. She will love it and cherish it forever. It will be as if a small part of him is sharing her special day with her.
Very beautiful memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - June 29, 2013
I ordered this for my boss who lost her 102 year old grandmother. It was the perfect way to memorialize an extraordinary person. She loved it!
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion center, PA) - March 10, 2013
Was just as descibed,nice memento and keepsake.The color red was a nice contrast on the white.
Precious Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2012
I ordered 8 of these and they were very well received. The sentiment is truly precious and the delivery time was great.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2012
Very nice keepsake. Too bad it is not embroidered.
Missing 1 letter
By Cecelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handies are beautiful and both my husband & I are including them in our wedding ceremony. There was only one little problem, my mother's name, even those long, was missing 1 letter. Other than that, they are beautiful.
Pretty
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hankie for my son's girlfriend she lost her father a few years ago and just graduated from college she really liked it, and had a little something to hang on to when she walked the stage. I did find it a little pricey though; the material is thin but a nice keepsake none the less.
memory
By gisela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
should have known to write melody lynn hayes,in big letters the first letter of each name,even it is my mistake,i would think the can think for them selfs,sense the writing makes no sense
thanks gisela d.
Served a purpose.
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty little hankie that could have been made a thousand times nicer if the personalization had been embroidered instead of just stamped. The stamped personalization seems a bit tacky, but the item was a gift that was much appreciated by the recipient. The turnaround time from order to receipt of the item was very fast. Great job there!
Cheaply made
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is just printed on the item, not embroidered. And the hankie doesnt look like its very well put together or good quality. Disaapointed. Bought them for my wedding
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved