Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and every person I talk to on Live Chat is very friendly and kind/helpful. Thanks for the dedication and keep up the good work :) Your VERY Satisfied...
~Justin - MI

Cheerleading Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cheerleading Photo Frame  - 1679
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Gift
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was extremely pleased with her gift. The timing when she received it was perfect because she had just learned she was captain of the team!
Cheerleading Personalized Frame
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my grand-daughters birthday, and it arrived quite fast after I ordered it. It was perfect, and she absolutely loved it!!!!!
Great Frame
By Ann U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this frame especially since it was personalized for her. The quality is much better than I expected.
Perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly how it looks and how it was ordered. Couldnt have asked for anything different. Perfect item!
Cheerleading Personalized Frame
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame for my daughter and her cheerleading buddy. The frame arrived so fast! The colors and printing were exactly like what was shown on the screen. I would definitely order from this site again. Very satisified.
Love, Love, Love the picture frame
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! I personalized it for my oldest daughter and am sure that this is a gift she'll look back on for many many years.
PersonalizationMall.com comes thru again!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gibson, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I placed an order with PersonalizationMall.com just in time to receive my order for Christmas. Upon receiving my order, I examined my order like they recommend. I realized one of the items was a little off centered. I knew Personalization Mall guarantees all of their products, but this was a gift and I didn't think I would get the replacement item in time. The representative I spoke with was so kind and reassured me that they would ship it out right then, and that I would get it in time. Sure enough, they came thru. The item came in time, and in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Everyone loved the unique gifts!
Great gift for cheerleader or cheerleading coach
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I love the fact you can personalize it to fit any name - such as your own cheerleader or a coach. I gave this gift to a cheerleader and she absolutely LOVED it! If you are sitting on the fence about this gift I would encourage you to purchase it. It also has a great variety of colors to choose from.
Very Nice!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, large frame, letters will not rub off. My daughter is going to love this for Hanukkah this year!
My grandaughter loves it
By Hope O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my grandaughter,she loves it,it is very well made and was worth the price.
The Best Homecoming Gift !
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each day of Homecoming Week the cheerleaders' moms give the girls a gift. I was in charge of gifts for the seniors on Friday night at the Homecoming game. I wanted something special for the girls to remember their last year of cheerleading. I ordered the frames with the girls name, the year they will graduate and "Go Newman Comets" at the bottom.
I added their picture and they looked great. The girls loved them!!! They were the perfect gift to end Homecoming Week. Thanks so much for offering the Best Homecoming Gift!
Very pleased with this frame!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grand daughter. Was pleased with the quality of this frame and it's a perfect gift for a tween!
So So
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this twice before and they were nicely done. This time most of the items in my order were printed off center. It is a high quality frame though.
Cheerleading Frame
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bechtelsville, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the frame. The only thing I am slightly dissatisfied with is the color. I ordered it in red and on the website the red looks like a bright red the red I wanted but when I received it the color looks burnt orange but that is ok the frame still looks very nice and my daughter will be thrilled with it.
Cheerleading Frame
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the lettering BUT.... One of the letters that spell out Cheerleading has a faded letter. I don't know if it could be redone because it was personalized. Other than that I am happy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved