Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

7 Sports Personalized Ornament & Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Ornament and Suncatcher with Sports design - 2532
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For my granddaughters
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will be thrilled
Baseball fan ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Loved it, bought it for my grandson, would have preferred four spaces to choose from for either baseball number or year.
Great Keepsake!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my twin granddaughters who play volleyball. It will make a great keepsake to remember the high school sports days.
Happy Customer
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as shown. Can't wait to give it to my grandson. Delivery was excellent. Will be doing more shopping on this site for future celebrations.
Make It More Personal at PersonalizationMall.com
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time to shop here, and I am so very, very PLEASED!
If you want something unique and extra special, then PersonalizationMall.com. is the place to find it. It is really a special place to buy a gift, for any and all occasions.

After my first gift buying trip, I liked it so much, I just had to go back and i was so very happy, to find the perfect gifts, for my unique new idea.

Well, of course they had it, and they even got it to me, as quickly as I asked. So, I was even more impressed. Try the personal, way and you will really impress with your next gift to your loved ones or yourself, no one will ever be disappointed.





Perfect Gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my High School son. Great quality and looks like it cost more than it did.
Beaming boy loves ornament
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas, I add an ornament to the collections of each of my children. I look for one that represents something new or special about that year. For my son, it was his first year to play baseball. I was searching online for a baseball themed ornament and showed him a couple of cute ones (I thought they were cute). He then told me he wanted a "crystal" ornament. I figured I'd search unsuccessfully for something he'd like but I found this one. He loved it and couldn't wait for it to arrive to be added to the tree. He was thrilled with it. When we took down the tree, he carefully placed the ornament back in the velvet storage bag it came with and added it to his collection. He loves it. What more could I ask for??
Go Saints
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just became a football fan last year so this was the perfect ornament for this year's tree. Very nice and the price was right.
Great quality
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the basketball. Great ornament but it will also make a good suncatcher. Fast delivery.
excellent
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was wonderful exactly as I had hoped. I was truly impressed by the quickness I received it. I was amazed, especially for a personalized item. Thank you,

Kevin
Volleyball Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. It has not been easy finding an ornament for an avid volleyball player.
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
It's a nice contrast to the other sport's ornaments. You can't go wrong. it can be hung on the window or a tree - your choice.
Awesome Sun Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, WI) - November 29, 2011
This ornament turned out very well and is of good qualitly. I know my daughter will love it and will proudly display it in her window.
Needs more spaces
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a soccer ball. Very cute ornament, but wish I could have fit the entire year 2009 since their uniform number is not consistent from year to year.
Volleyball one not as nice
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for team awards...MVP, ACE, Team Mom...The baseball ones are better than the v-ball ones...kinda disappointed. 1st the name is smaller than the picture. 2nd very frosted...not like the picture
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved