Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Little Dears Personalized Holiday Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Little Dears Holiday Shirts and Accessories - 4618
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    NICE SWEATER
    By MIGUEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL GIFT FOR GRANMA WORE IT IMMEDIATELY THANK YOU
    best buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale heights, IL) - December 20, 2011
    this sweatshirt is very very cute but, better in person i wish i could have gotten one for me.
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - January 16, 2014
    one of many, but she liked it. Very happy
    More options
    By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this is a great product for my kids and nephews and niece to give to their grandparents, there aren't that many options for the images of the kids. We have some mixed kids in our family and I had to change one to a baby to make it look different from the other kids. I wish there were more images to choose from, but overall I made it work and my parents are going to love it.
    My monther in law love it
    By Santita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom love it and is wear it around and people have ask her were did you get that at. She tell them I had got it made for her.
    For the mom with everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - December 13, 2012
    This was a sweet gift for a mom that doesn't really need anything. I thought the little pics of kids was cutely done and the mug is sturdy.
    Cute shirt, but......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - December 10, 2012
    The shirt material feels good and wears nice. The design is cute but it starts too far down from the neck, therefore the third, fourth, fifth etc. child are too low on the shirt if you like wearing shirts tucked in. The whole design could start 1.5 inches closer to the neck of the shirt.
    Grandma's deers
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this shirt, I had to get it for my Mom. She loves deers. She is going to love to see her granddaughters' names on it. But this sweatshirt is huge! It will be comfy though I'm sure.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - October 17, 2012
    Happy with this purchase. The quality of the print is not super sharp, but good enough. The design is really cute. I'm sure my Mom will be happy with it.
    Very nice T-Shirt
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality t-shirt; fits true to size. Kids loved seeing their names on the shirt.
    Great!
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids Grandpa is going to love this, I bought a fishing one this Summer and he wears it all the time. Im guessing this will be his NEW Christmas shirt!! Will definitely order again, products are wonderful!
    Cute shirt, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2013
    The size runs big. I should've ordered a size down. I can't exchange it since it has been personalized. Oh well, lesson learned.
    sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
    i dont like the feel of the fabric of this item, it doesnt feel like a usual one, more nylon-y, sorry if that is clear as mud ) it doesnt feel cheap, just not soft and cottony. The printing is done great, very cute. I love that you can basically have anything put you want of this companys items. no limits/
    Capital J is actually lowercase
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug and I like it except the font they use. My son's name is Jake and the J looks like a j. I asked for a new mug in a different font and I was told they couldn't do that. Now I have my oldest daugher saying Jake isn't as important because his name isn't capitalized. Not satisfied with customer service :(
    Adorable little mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 6, 2011
    This item is so cute! I wish the mug was in a "fancier" shape, and the children's faces and names were a little bigger but the quality is good and the printing on it is nice and clear. It's a really adorable gift!
    mee maws christmas presents
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this. Wished the children where a litte bigger. The bag is big and roomy.
    Love it!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a new mom so I ordered this for me for Christmas. It is just as cute in person as it was on the internet. The colors are true to the way they look online. The only thing is the sweatshirt runs big. I normally wear a Large and I ordered a Medium based on some other reviews. The tag in the Medium said 38/40. So definately order down a size smaller than you would normally wear. The quality of the swearthirt is the best I have seen in a while. It will definately last a long time.
    Good Gift
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice price for a adorable gift.
    Mommy's little Dear Tee
    By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item
    Great Quality Bag
    By Rob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. Bag is thick and good quality!
    Little Dears White Sweat Sweatshirt.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City , LA) - November 9, 2013
    Love my SWEATSHIRT.
    Nice quality, fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these mugs for my parents and my in laws as a Christmas surprise announcement of our second baby. I put all the grand kids names and then put Aug '13 Baby on the last baby. It was a great surprise when they opened the mug. These were nice and I would use the company again.
    82 yr-old Nana adores this one!
    By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't belive the thrilled reaction I got with this gift. I had eight "dears" names and we have given her MUCH more expensive gifts but this was a winner! Can't go wrong with it.
    Great product! Excellent customer service!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sweatshirt as a Christmas gift. When I received it, I noticed one of the letters was not printed correctly. I sent an email and a new sweatshirt was sent out the next day. And the new one was exactly what I ordered. I wish other companies had such great customer service!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this shirt with my son on it and had 100's of compliments on it. Just the sweetest!!
    Tee shirt
    By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality item
    Sooo cute!
    By candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a mug for my mother as a Christmas present from my daughter. It is so cute and good quality. I would, and will buy this type of product from here again!
    "My Little Dears" Coffe Mugs
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 18 of these mugs. I am an office manager and I got one mug for my 10 full time employees and 6 for my part-timers for xmas (including one of each for myself)! They laughed and told me they loved them and what an original gift idea.

    Had a small issue with one mug but customer service had a replacement for me in just a couple of days! They were wonderful! I will use this site again and recommend it for: Original gift ideas, great prices, fast shipping and phenomonal customer service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved