Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    Personalized Fine Linen Cocktail Napkin Set customer reviews

    Monogrammed Linen Cocktail Napkins Party Set - 2409
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (4)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant touch
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased to see how beautiful the fabric is. Only flaw is that the lettering is ironed on instead of embroidered.
    Monica
    By monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon hills, IL) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they r nice but was disapointed that they were not monogramed with thread instead of stamped.
    mrh2
    By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice - would definitely order again sometime - wish there was a way for color choice on the silk screening
    monogramming
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins themselves were okay, but the monogramming was printed on, not stitched on. They would have been much nicer stitched. Without the last name, the single letter cannot be centered.
    personalization is printed, not embroidered/stiched
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the personalization was stiched on, but it is in fact printed on. I intended to give these napkins as a gift, but find them unacceptable to give. I guess they'll go to Good Will. Money wasted.
    personalized cocktail napkin set
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look good on the website but the lettering is flat as it's stamped on. Hope it washes well. I paid double what they are worth as I fould the same napkins w/o this print for $11.00.
    Printed, not embroidered
    By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expected the monogram to be embroidered but it's actually just printed on the napkins in black ink (the description of the product doesn't make this clear). Since this is a gift I'm hoping the napkins are washable without losing the monogram. Bottom line, this one is just okay, as compared to other items I've purchased here that were stellar.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - August 15, 2011
    The Cocktall Napkin are the best I love them.
    Absorbent!!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took a chance and ordered 6 of these napkins hoping they would absorb water rings from the classes. I was surprised to see how well they did as coasters. When I serve cocktails to my guess they love my personalized coasters. I do too, they are beautiful.
    great gift for friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 16, 2012
    This was the perfect little gift for our friends. Unique and practical. I may need to buy a set or two for myself. : )
    Cocktail napkins
    By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second set I have bought. The first I purchased for my son and his wife. I thought my daughter and her husband needed a set as well, so I bought another - obviously I thought it was a good deal or I would not have bought the second set.
    I ordered 3 sets of these napkins for presents.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 17, 2011
    They are lovely. Nicely presented and no need for any gift wrapping. Was going to a Meet & Greet and wanted something personnel but not too expensive as I was giving to three couples. Would buy again.
    Linen Cocktail Napkin Set
    By Harold C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cocktail napkin set came so quickly and the quality was outstanding. We ordered 2 sets and can't wait to see the faces of the people we are giving it to for Christmas. Thank you for your promptness and will continue to order from your company in the future.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved