Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

I Love...? Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Lovin' It Design Collection - 6063
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
my boyfriend loves it
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the package came in the 2day period it said it would on the order form,my boyfriend didint no what was in trhe box only that i was waiting for a package.When he got the box i told him to open it he did and he hasnt put it away its sitin on the dresser were wevery who wALK IN THE ROOM TO SEE hes always ysing my mugs to drink from now hehas his own and it has his name on it........................he loves it
abrown
100% Satisfied!!
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall and each and every time, I am completely thrilled with my order. I cannot recommend this service highly enough, they never disappoint in any way . . the items are very high quality and they are delivered in perfect shape! I am thrilled to have found this website and will continue to be a frequent customer! This Mug was one of my favorites and thrilled my husband when I gave it to him! :-)
Great
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 different mugs and i loved all of them. Very good quality...good customized jobs
Color
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having personalized cups, perfect. The only thing, the color did not match the picture on the website, the heart was very red on the picture. On the cups I got, it was dark and off red. Not real happy about that, I was expecting real red. I know there are matching keychains, I would be very unhappy if they had been the color I received.
AWSOME
By GEORGIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
So cute & fun
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
nice gift
By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend. It looks great and the price is very reasonable as well!
Lovely Key-Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I Love the Idea of a personalized key-ring with the name all the name on it I Mean
My husband loved it
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it. Very nice quality and a great gift.
For anytime of the Year!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have coffee or hot beverage drinkers in the home or office, I would recommend this coffee mug. Heavy duty and the best way to show off the name of that special someone...! Great for gift giving or buy for your sweetheart!
nice
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved his mug.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved