Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Love...? Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Lovin' It Design Collection - 6063
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 different mugs and i loved all of them. Very good quality...good customized jobs
AWSOME
By GEORGIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
So cute & fun
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
nice gift
By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend. It looks great and the price is very reasonable as well!
Lovely Key-Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2013
I Love the Idea of a personalized key-ring with the name all the name on it I Mean
My husband loved it
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it. Very nice quality and a great gift.
For anytime of the Year!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have coffee or hot beverage drinkers in the home or office, I would recommend this coffee mug. Heavy duty and the best way to show off the name of that special someone...! Great for gift giving or buy for your sweetheart!
nice
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved his mug.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved